I had to zoom...Just look at that beautiful pomo!!!
Some people can eat rice all day, all week, all month, all year.....Are you one of those?I eat rice twice a month sometimes....
Today its oatmeal for me...
Saturday, July 06, 2024
Breakfast Post
38 comments:
I can do without rice.
ReplyDeleteI like rice,buh,nt everyday, on my way to akwaibom for a wedding,wish me safe trip,
ReplyDeleteSafe trip
DeleteHave a safe trip and enjoy yourself ๐ฅณ
DeleteSafe journey anonymous to our of promise
DeleteSafe trip
DeleteSafe journey to you, dear.๐
DeleteSafe trip
DeleteHave a safe trip with enough Afang and Ekpan Nkukwo๐
DeleteChai! Food wey make sense
ReplyDeleteThe picture up there looks tantalizing. I like rice but I can do without it for a few weeks. We're having rice and beans for breakfast.
ReplyDeleteYummy ๐
ReplyDeleteI eat rice like 3 times in a week
Lol, Stella, rice is bae
ReplyDeleteI eat it daily
I can do without rice oh! Not my thing...I only eat it cos this Gidi lacks varieties
ReplyDeleteI just had cobizco coffee ☕
Lunch on my mind, fresh unripe plantain swallow and okra soup
The picture up there looks yummy yummy๐๐i can't do without rice.
ReplyDeleteRice and plantain it's a bae๐
Better food
ReplyDeleteI can eat Rice every day o๐๐
Hello iya boys
I eat rice almost every day, my favorite food is rice with any type of pepper soup.
ReplyDeleteStella,I like rice but not that
ReplyDeleteTeam swallow.
I love rice if I don't eat in a day I will know something is missing.
ReplyDeleteI like rice o,I can eat rice everyday ๐๐
ReplyDeleteI'll like rice but can't eat it everyday.
DeleteWill look for something to drink first when I get back...๐ค๐ค๐
All day?๐ณ
DeleteI love rice so much
ReplyDeleteEating it everyday won't be a problem
No breakfast for me this morning
I am craving beans and corn but I don't enjoy the corn here when I cook with beans, it tastes exactly like canned sweet corn that we use for fried rice, imagine emptying canned sweet corn inside beans, that's the exact way it feels and tastes, e no just jell at all.
ReplyDeleteThe picture up there looks yummy.
ReplyDeleteI love rice alot
Right now,I'm tired of rice,in fact,no rice for me till next month๐
ReplyDeleteThat Ukwa wey Stella Maris talk don dey enter my eye๐
Kpomo sauce is very nice especially when it's soft. I don't like the hard ones. I eat rice ๐พ twice a week. Sunday compulsory ๐
ReplyDeleteI eat rice almost everyday in different forms.
ReplyDeleteI like rice but can't eat it everyday
ReplyDeletePalm oil concoction Rice dis morning
The pics up there looks yummy ๐. I can do without rice for a year or more sef, I'm not a rice person ๐คญ. Swallow to the rescue, anytime, anyday!
ReplyDeleteToday is 0-1-1 for me.
Not a fan of rice,I love swallow,can get different swallow with different soups. All day long. ๐
ReplyDeleteI like rice. Pap and akara for breakfast.
ReplyDeleteI like rice too but I'm trying to skip a day on a day off.
ReplyDeleteI can eat rice daily but I don’t like kpomo. It’s so tasteless! I only enjoy cowtail but that type of kpomo up there is a no, for me.
ReplyDeleteBoil your ponmo for few minutes with seasoning,salt and onions before adding it to your soup or sauce,you will love the taste better.
DeleteI eat rice everyday,the food up there makes sense
ReplyDeleteI love Rice Especially Jellof Rice & Well prepared Ofe-Akwu with Local Rice, Beans and Plaintain…
ReplyDeletePlantain