Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Borno State EX Dep Gov Dibal Loses Son In Law 5 Months After The Wedding...

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Borno State EX Dep Gov Dibal Loses Son In Law 5 Months After The Wedding...

Abdulraman Sabo Maina, the son-in-law of Shettima Yuguda Dibal, EX Deputy governor of Borno state is dead.
He reportedly died on Sunday morning, five months after he married Dibal’s daughter, Yasmin.
.No reason is given for his demise..

From Dailypost...

41 comments:

1. I heard he died in his sleep.
    GODhelp us o

2. May his Soul Rest In Peace.
    Condolences to the Family

3. Chai! This is heartbreaking 😭😭😭

4. So sad! May his soul rest in peace. Amen

5. This is so sad,may his soul rest in peace. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜Œ

6. May his soul rest in peace πŸ™

7. May God console his family

8. I read somewhere that he died in his sleep..may his soul rest in peace

1. Amen, so sad a news. May God console his loved ones.

9. Sad πŸ˜”
    God comfort upon her πŸ«‚
    May his soul rest in peace

10. Jesus Christ
    God Abeg oooooπŸ™πŸ™
    RIP

Hello iya boys

11. It's a pity. I remember My Popsy's friend that died Midnight same day He Wedded. Life !!

12. What a sad news

May his soul find peace.πŸ™πŸ’”

13. Similar happened to my baby sis. Hers wax 2 weeks after wedding. Slept didn't wake. Will reach out to brides father. He was once my love πŸ’”πŸ’”

1. Please stay in your lane.

2. Stay in my lane as per? All this monitoring spirits una go tire.

14. May God comfort the family he left behind.

15. May his soul rest in perfect peace

16. Dis is so sad 😒
    May his soul rest in peace

17. Very sad news. May he rest in peace and may God comfort the family.

18. May his soul rest in peace πŸ’”

19. May his soul rest in peace.

20. Inna lahi waeena rajihu
    May Allah grant him Aljanah fridaus

21. This is so sad.
    May his soul rest in peace. Amen

22. May his soul rest in peace πŸ™

23. Lagos Mainland Girl16 July 2024 at 14:39

Sad...

24. My condolences

25. Oh Lord have mercy.
    May God console the bereaved

26. He really did not look healthy in that photo. He looked like he had breathing problems and a heaviness on him.

Condolences to his loved ones.