I told her that my mum came to visit and I had to take her to the garage that morning... Meanwhile, I actually went to deliver a customer's order very early before going to work..
That ear bud fell into my ear while cleaning my ear, that the doctor just extracted it out now and that I'm on my way to the office now. If not, chia I would have receive it hot hot. God forgive me
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I don't lie.
ReplyDeleteBack then, only ehen it rains
ReplyDeleteI told her that my mum came to visit and I had to take her to the garage that morning... Meanwhile, I actually went to deliver a customer's order very early before going to work..
ReplyDeleteI don’t think I’ve ever been late to work
ReplyDeleteA trailer fell and blocked the road there by causing serious traffic.
ReplyDeleteLols you not experience this abeg😂
DeleteLicious babe
*May you not *
DeleteLicious babe
I dnt Lie ooo
ReplyDeleteHello iya boys
That ear bud fell into my ear while cleaning my ear, that the doctor just extracted it out now and that I'm on my way to the office now. If not, chia I would have receive it hot hot. God forgive me
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣😂🙆
DeleteYou are not saying the truth.
Licious babe
That i was admitted in the hospital
ReplyDeleteMy bosses has always been good people
ReplyDeleteWhen I was working,we close by 5pm,but I do leave the market either,by 4 or 4.30pm.🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteWhen I was serving, my first day, I told them I missed my way
ReplyDeleteÌ woke up late
ReplyDeleteI actually don't go late to work.
ReplyDeleteAnne K
Funny enough, I've never missed work or gone late. Now I work from home, so it's better
ReplyDelete1. My baby has a cold(I don't have children)
ReplyDelete2. I have a Dr appointment.
When I was In naija:
1. I fell in mud and had to go home ti change.
2. My Shoe spoil.
3. My cab stopped on the way