Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, July 15, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

46 comments:

1. Kindness. Every human should have that.

2. Been nice...it cost nothing, even if it's with a smile.

3. Honestly
    Forgiveness
    Loveee
    Etc😁😁

Hello iya boys

1. It is honesty not honestly .

2. Ok
      Thanks dear🙏

Hello iya boys

4. God fearing... If you have the fear of God, you are already a good person

1. The beginning of Wisdom, everything we need falls under the above

5. God fearing, kindness and respect.😎

6. God fearing,
    Kindness/empathy

7. God fearing for me. Because for you to have the fear of God in you, you will definitely posseses the characteristic of being kind.

8. Being kind to people, it doesn't cost a thing.

9. Wisdom
    Humility
    Respect
    Fear of God

10. Wisdom
    Kindness
    Honesty

11. Kindness
    Compassion
    Above all, fear of God.

12. Kindness o...
    Imagine if we were all kind to each other...
    No kidnapping
    No violence
    No killing
    No wickedness
    Imagine that we had kind politicians in this country
    Kindness matters a lot

13. Love, kindness, forgiveness, knowledge and wisdom

14. Respect
    Humility
    Courtesy
    Empathy

Stella you lack the above four. You are very rude and proud and lack empathy, inside your mail box

1. Anon, you are compound fool.

Once giveaway no reach Una, you come here to start insulting her.

15. Fear of God

16. Love. Of God and neighbour

17. Empathy kind of love....... Josaria

18. Kindness

19. Kindness
    Fear of God
    Empathy

20. Sincerity,
    Honesty and
    Fear of God
    in the face of whatever challenge that comes your way