Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 9- One Of BETA Duo Called Out As A Bully By Former Schoolmate

Monday, July 29, 2024

BBNaija Season 9- One Of BETA Duo Called Out As A Bully By Former Schoolmate

BBNaija season just started and Benjamins 'Village people' didnt come to play at all.....He has been called out by someone he schooled with and i hope he is not disqualified from the show

25 comments:

1. SAY NO TO BULLIES! My son was bullied in FGC kwali. It was crazy my son was more afraid of seniors than teachers or me his mum. Is it the beatings or taking of his school uniforms, provisions or punishments. BBN should boot him out so the know the consequences of bullying. Bullying is mental torture it affects children negatively! I hate bullies with a passion.

1. Please hope you pulled him out of that school?

2. I relocated from Nigeria to Sweden so he left the school! My son when he is sleeping and you touch him see jumping the fear of senior was in him oo. Took a long time before his sleeping pattern normalize.

2. Ahhhhhhhh
    Ok nahhh
    This Call-out might spoil something oooo
    Na waooo

3. How can he be disqualified bcoz of wetin no concern Multichoice? Same thing they did to Beauty Tukura, confirmed by not only one ex student , that she was a bully. What about d other guy that his ex “petitioned” d organizers, that he abused her, way back in London & there was no “incidents“record in a civilized country? Except they killed someone & d State authority, police or even d government are aware of d incident & in their record, then it becomes a big deal. Ds one na bad belle, bcoz bullies have been there for years ,are still existing up until now & not stopping any time soon.

4. He should be disqualified? 🙄🙄🙄

5. Even opened his mouth on stage to say he is a troll online.

6. Drama has started already
    This allegation isn't a good one for him

7. he should be disqualified

8. This is when your sins of yesteryears find you out

9. I always wonder why students who are being bullied in school find it hard to report to their parents, or is it that the parents are always too busy to listen to their children. Then in my secondary school, a teacher was slapped by a parent just because the daughter reported that he over-flogged her. I am not saying the parent was right but it showed parents had time for their kids then than now.

1. It's not as easy as you think....if you go boarding school you go understand

2. It's not as easy as you think....if you go boarding school you go understand

3. They are afraid of the seniors more than their parents oooo! FACT#.

10. Nepa no allow me watch since today..

I hate bullies with passion.

Nothing concern multichoice oo

11. He can't be disqualified bcos of this. But obviously his supporters and votes will wane

12. I am not in support of bullying, but please this happened since secondary school. He might be a different person now. I can remember body shaming my course mates, but know better now. Most people learn more as they grow older.

1. I still cringe at something I said about albinos years back.
      I was only echoing the adults around me.

13. Disqualify all of them if possible.

Nonsense show.

DOZZYBEST.

14. I don't doubt that he did it and is obvious dude haven't changed. Yesterday on stage he admitted to being an online troll and when asked if he will miss anybody he said even if the leave him there till 6mon he will not miss anybody

15. Lmao. These days, no do anyhow oooo .you would be exposed