Who is she fighting with again?
Sunday, July 14, 2024
32 comments:
Not everyone forgives....
ReplyDeleteThere are persons I still wish I can get their forgiveness over my deed.
Hahahahahaha dagbana soko
ReplyDeleteJudy, I guess 🤔
ReplyDelete😂🤣😹
ReplyDeleteWill u kill the person?
Human being can be arrogant sha. You that can sleep and never wake up, you better calm down life is not that difficult jor.
ReplyDeleteRita nne zukwanike
ReplyDeleteRicky Ross once said, I am not God, it's God that forgives, me i don't forgive 😁... I really think everybody should be very careful because not everyone really forgives, some people would want to dare death in order to deal with you.
ReplyDeleteWahala everywhere
ReplyDeleteMama de mama.😁
ReplyDeleteMama don vex
ReplyDeleteAs Christians we should always learn to forgive at all costs
ReplyDeleteTrue
DeleteYes, brings peace of mind✌️
DeleteMama we should learn to forgive abeg
ReplyDeleteMake person no just enter this woman trap! Oyo is ya case if you do.
ReplyDeleteForgiveness is divine
ReplyDelete💯 you have peace and love after forgiving
DeleteThe mama ke. Ijogbon 😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteForgiveness makes one feel lighter. The peace that comes with forgiveness is undisputed.
ReplyDeleteExactly 👌
DeleteThey named her lesbian,sleeping with some ladies.
ReplyDeleteMad people
DeleteIs she a winch?
DeleteYou can imagine
DeleteWhy will she Forgive
Mama Rita The No Nonsense Mama
Hello iya boys
Lol
ReplyDeleteMama no nonsense
Life is not hard Ma, forgiveness is still very necessary.
I hope you don't offend people like you who forgiveness is not in their dictionary.
ReplyDeleteMama Rita please rest biko
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteThe Most Complex B
Learn to forgive o mama
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteSome husbands strong sha!
ReplyDeleteTwo hands and one leg fully raised for them.
Imagine every day like this.
Lol. Very funny caption