Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Edochie Says Forgiveness Isnt Part Of Her Calling + Issues Warning

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Actress Rita Edochie Says Forgiveness Isnt Part Of Her Calling + Issues Warning

Who is she fighting with again?

32 comments:

1. Not everyone forgives....

There are persons I still wish I can get their forgiveness over my deed.

2. Judy, I guess 🤔

3. 😂🤣😹
    Will u kill the person?

4. Human being can be arrogant sha. You that can sleep and never wake up, you better calm down life is not that difficult jor.

5. Rita nne zukwanike

6. Ricky Ross once said, I am not God, it's God that forgives, me i don't forgive 😁... I really think everybody should be very careful because not everyone really forgives, some people would want to dare death in order to deal with you.

7. As Christians we should always learn to forgive at all costs

8. Mama we should learn to forgive abeg

9. Make person no just enter this woman trap! Oyo is ya case if you do.

10. Forgiveness is divine

1. 💯 you have peace and love after forgiving

11. The mama ke. Ijogbon 😁😁😁

12. Forgiveness makes one feel lighter. The peace that comes with forgiveness is undisputed.

13. They named her lesbian,sleeping with some ladies.

1. Mad people

2. Is she a winch?

3. You can imagine
      Why will she Forgive
      Mama Rita The No Nonsense Mama

Hello iya boys

14. Lagos Mainland Girl14 July 2024 at 14:14

Lol
    Mama no nonsense
    Life is not hard Ma, forgiveness is still very necessary.

15. I hope you don't offend people like you who forgiveness is not in their dictionary.

16. Mama Rita please rest biko

17. Ok.
    The Most Complex B

18. Some husbands strong sha!
    Two hands and one leg fully raised for them.
    Imagine every day like this.