32 comments:

1. Beautiful Regina πŸ₯°

2. With the advent of filters. I don’t beleive everything I read
    But she looks good though. She is in her prime

Zendaya

1. Filter at work. In real life she's just ok.

2. Prime only? More like living a stress free life in addition to young age advantage. Come Island or Transcorp see beautiful well taken care of women in their 60s.

3. We saw her real face when pa Ned went to marry her. She’s pretty , but this is all filters

3. She is growing beautifully on us. See the small Regina of yesterday

4. Nwunye Odogwu with a strong heart, you are radiating

5. She's got nice skin tone but nothing close to this in real life,saw her in shoprite and yes she is pretty but not exactly like this

1. Tell them o before they start hallucinating

2. This is edicted picture na, how do you want her to exactly like this.

6. Beautiful 😍
    Well-done Oga Ned

7. I just remembered Jaruma kayamata

8. She's beautiful with or without filters

9. She looks good πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

10. Nwunye odogwu.
    Beautiful Reginatu.

11. Pretty looking Gina 😍

12. Women make una no miss una husband o.

13. Beautiful Regina. Abeg do drop one queen for us.