Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Posts Receipt Of Over N9M Spent On Jewelry

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Actress Regina Daniels Posts Receipt Of Over N9M Spent On Jewelry

Nollywood actress Regina Daniels posted receipts of N9.633,600 she used in buying Jewelry...She showed off the Jewelries on Snapchat and thereafter posted the receipt......
Nice one Regina, you have defeated poverty!

85 comments:

1. Honestly, this girl has not seen correct money with the husband. The money she clouts about surprises me.

1. I agree with you.

2. Hunger induced marriage, this is not even up to the amount my inlaw uses to buy designers bags for my sister anytime he travels. He married only her oo and he is a young man

3. Lol. Regina never see money before she go soon bolt when her eyes don't clear. Internet will remind you my dear

4. I swear!!! $6000 jewelry? That I wear with my regular husband ? That is what somebody married her grandfather for? Poverty mindset is a bastard! Because she wasn’t even poor but the mindset is one of lack!

5. Omo, the comments here Choke o.🤣🤣

6. I agree 100%!!! What is 9M worth of jewelry to a so called billionaire's wife? Which kain embarrassment you dey give yourself so Regina fine geh ehn??
      Even your salary as an actress can buy that (going by your gbogbo big girls fellow colleagues), enter house jor.

7. Lol, that was how Dabota shocked us that year she posted transfer receipt of 3 million naira she received from her billionaire hubby.

2. Ok.
    Congratulations on your jewelries

3. Enjoy your money. And offcourse, showing off is part of celebrities lifestyle. I think it's also a form of pr for them

4. Regina enjoy urself.. no time to check time

5. Nice One
    Congratulations

Hello iya boys

6. This is the least the northeners spend on jewelries even normal person wey get money well well, Omo oju orola ri.

1. This girl no dey see better money. How can you be married to a billioniare that is your grandfather's agemate and be flaunting jewellery of 9m.
      IG baddies married to regular rich men dey do pass this one sef.

2. You gerrit.

Anne K

3. Make she come Maiduguri come see better jewellery that correct Malo chicks dey rock

4. Infact ehn, my Corper roomie from Kano was wearing expensive jewelry like say na nothing.

5. It beats me o, Yaba abokis sef sell that on a normal day, not to talk of you anty billionaire. God abeg!
      It is not even 1 piece of jewellery that costs the 9m oh, na pack and join oniru wa, ologiri wa, as per different pieces of item.

7. She has really defeated poverty.

DOZZYBEST.

1. I disagree, poverty defeated her. If not what is this?

8. This is quite insensitive of her to do, when millions in Nigeria are grovelling for just one meal a day...highly immoral society!

1. I don't even know what she's trying to achieve with this..

9. Congratulations 💐
    Enjoy your jewelries

10. Very insensitive set of people displaying wealth in a country where people can barely feed yet your so called husband is a politician . Mecheww.

11. This is what you call, poverty of the mind!

12. I wonder what we should do with this information..... When people are struggling out there to drink just carry

In the end it's all vanity upon vanity

13. Which big shop that sells original jewelry still use this type of receipt?

1. Exactly what came to my mind, they use online payments and online receipts. This looks very staged.

14. Very poor for the trophy wife of a billionaire. Pa Ned knew exactly what he was doing when he chose her, flash small money for her and she will be singing his praises. That man wise die.

1. No mind the man, wicked man. That’s why he is going for small girls that don’t know anything. Na Regina mama I blame.

15. Na your time
    Enjoy it 😀

16. All of u saying blah blah, una get 9mill for account? Y’all never seize to amaze me sha, you don’t have it, yet y’all are castigating her SMH!!!

1. Na people like us suppose dey brag with 9m, no be billionaire wife like her. There's the point.

2. Yes please, my boss took me with her and baby on vacation last month.
      The only cheap thing about that holiday was the flights because she bought 3 economy plane tickets and madam did not stop complaining through out the whole flight that the seat is not comfortable.
      Madam bought herself 3 LV original bags, then ordered the suitcases to be delivered to her in London, after that she did designer shopping for baby and still managed to buy me one bag after she dashed me human hair wig because it was too short for her head. Thank God say my head no too big.

Moral of this story - the people flaunting on SM no too carry like that reach.

3. lol.....you think everyone here begs for giveaways? i earn almost 1.5m every month and i just come here to unwind.....Regina is a small girl who married Ned for a better life for her and her family. she should outgrow this behavior fast because it is tacky

4. 13:28: Who’s talking about giveaways here? Is the giveaway even up to millions for a single person? Of course it’s tacky, but hey it’s her choice, and I repeat, a lot of y’all her don’t have 9mill in their accounts

13:19: Keyword, “your account” not your boss’s

Kei! Aboki: 9mill on Jewelries is still something, she’s tacky, let her live with it!.

5. Anon 13:19, you are on point, N9m is a big money to me oh but I manage the calibre of clients you mentioned and you'll never find them on SM, they mostly post about their business ventures.

6. You really underestimate ppl that visit this blog. Some of us are doing very well for ourselves, no need to brag

7. Kelvin, yes, some of us do have that!!!
      And even if we don't, we know this is absolutely nothing compared to the money status she's forcefully shoving down netizen's throat, meaning she no too hold as she dey claim, so we go call her out.

17. Una dey talk. My jewelries wey I dey buy dey pass 2500?

1. Lmao.... Slim Shady I like you already, no faking

2. Na turn by turn my dear, your own turn too go soon reach,na so life be. Rock your 2,5k in peace, don't be like Reginatu that wants to tension people by force.

18. Okay Gina we have seen it

Rest....

19. Okay Gina we have seen it

Rest....

20. Regina...enjoy oo
    Like me now....d most expensive jewelry I have is #4500 dat I bought in Suleja for big sallah...and I was told it will not tarnish.

Imagine if I can now afford 9 million jewelry ...na for billboard I go paste am 😁😁

1. People that really spend such money on jewelry hide themselves, this is showbiz, it's either she bought from a very local shop or it's just PR.

2. Prolly why you no go ever afford am.🤔

21. All for what? This girl is not a role model even though she should have been.

22. 9 million and the receipt is looking like that?😏, check if it original ooo🥱🚶🚶🚶🚶

23. I am beginning to think something is wrong somewhere because how is a regular gold wey even middle class hausa man's wife has is making a seating senator aka billionaire's wife go crazy. Regular rich people by bags, cars jewelries and wrist watches worth hundreds of millions. Seating senators buy houses and velar range rover cars worth over hundreds of million for sidechicks how much more a wife? So why is Gina going crazy for 9m? When she started with this old man almost every week she used to post cars and houses he gifted her and most of the comments then insisted they belong to the man as he didn't gift them to her as she was only flaunting . I am beginning to believe those comments from years ago because something is wrong somewhere.

1. I was telling someone that Papa Ned cannot give Regina something that will give her legs to leave him. That’s why he’s giving her small small things. That man resemble who crafty dai!!
      He will make it such that if she dares leave him, she will be on social media complaining everyday like Caroline

2. Didn't you see how the Moroccan lady left and came back? If he gives them money or empowers her, she would have been able to setup something when she left.

24. Good for you.lf it makes you happy.

25. Omo, the comments section is not only given, it's commentinionion.🤣🤣🤣

26. When I was university of Maiduguri, I had Malo chicks rocking 1million worth of jewellery as far back as 2004 radarada oshi 😌

1. I knew some when I schooled in the North as well, original Saudi good constantly on thier ears, necks and wrists.

2. *Saudi gold

27. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad24 July 2024 at 16:12

I hope this girl knows that she is exposing her loved ones with all these childish and unnecessary announcements she makes.
    Or is she not aware that there is high rate of kidnapping and insecurity in the country?
    Sh

28. Regina this, Regina that. How much dey una account sef. She's still a small girl allow her flaunt whatsoever she has.
    I wear gold of 800k and I still rub it on my friends faces. I bought it during my service year for 160k and it now worths 800k. Please allow her.
    How much earrings dey una ears.If e easy make una too flaunt una own.
    Let her breath abeg. Eyin agbaya. You all said wife of a sitting Senetor, if its morethan that ,you will still say it's Government money.
    How can they please you all. It's her husbands money, if she wants 100millas own, Ned will get it for her.

1. Enyia ahu odikwa gi

2. She's your colleague in flaunting, this is one of the consequences, people will start analysing it.

3. Ahu adighi ya, maka Chukwu

4. @17.06, I almost choked with laughter at this your question.

29. I hope that she matures soon and no longer make these posts. Let your elegance do the talking. I get that you are young but if levels change then behaviour should change too. At least you got two children out of the slaughter you put yourself through for these small things and life improvement plan. You really could have made a better catch if you were just a bit more patient with life. All the best and enjoy the jewelry.

30. Them they roast this girl for social media i bet she is preparing a very fake expensive gift come back

1. She didn't expect the outcome she thought Nigerians will hail her as a baby girl living the life but most of them are saying this is too small as per you are married to an old man we that are with younger guys we are enjoying this same stuff so what's your own privilege

2. And she used her own hands to seek out the ridicule that she is currently receiving. Why post receipts, that’s so 2000 and at her level it is highly unacceptable. Which other supposed high status woman is posting receipts of purchases.

Regina has taken a lot of criticism and obviously does not appear to have a good support system, I actually feel bad for her at times. But for her level of beauty and that she had a budding career, even her virginity intact, she could have maximized her value better. Ned with his alleged land grabbing scandals, questionable character, beaten out body and turtle head is what she ended up with. I truly wish her all the best and that she is sincerely happy. Young ladies looking to marry well should take a page out of Zahra Buhari’s book and others. You do not have to be a sacrificial lamb to get it.

31. Lol @ she has defeated poverty

32. Bvs una too much, i don laugh 😂😂 tire for una comments

33. Tasteless attention seeking tone deaf, sad poverty mindset
    Classless

34. These comments here ehn, I laugh in Greek 😂