Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omoni Oboli Tells 'Sisters' Not To Walk Into A Relationship Without An Income

Monday, July 08, 2024

Actress Omoni Oboli Tells 'Sisters' Not To Walk Into A Relationship Without An Income

42 comments:

1. 💯💯
    Gbamest 👍👍👍

Hello iya boys

2. Nice advise to dem ladies to avoid see finish.

3. Where's the lie, I pray they hear

4. Increase the volume for those at the back to hear 📢📢📢

1. I swear, apart from being in a relationship, there's this fulfillment you get as a lady each time you pay your bills...I am so proud of myself mehn, not easy 😍

2. Starr. I like your playful nature. I hope I am not mistaking, but you did mention being an only child.
      Pls I need tutorial from you. My only child is now in 300 level. She's a sweetheart but almost over pampered.
      She stays Faraway from her maternal cousins and the youngest of her paternal cousin is a married woman with 2 children.
      She doesn't have or keep friends, only reading partners, but she's well liked by her classmates, she goes to school from home.
      I try my best to fill in the gap for companionship, but I am so afraid of getting it wrong .
      Pls share tips with me. God bless you

3. Anon it's not an easy road but God is always by our side..
      Teach your child how to socialize in school, home, even in church. That way she won't even notice she's an only child. I met my friend turned sister Zara in school, ever since then, she has been there for me..
      I am not good in writing but you can ask me anything and i will answer you if i have the answers.

I always tell young people that still have the means to give their child a sibling.

5. Truth oooo before one man will tell you your life and family history

6. Increase the volume please. As if man get twenty hands

7. True talk 👌. Get income, no matter how small.

1. I totally agree

2. Yes oh, nothing like having your own little money that you bring to the table 👍👍👍💰💰💰

8. She is 💯 right

9. Yes o. Two persons can't carry the load conveniently especially in this present Naija not to talk of one person.. don't rely on the man o. Sister have an income , even if it's small.

10. I pray they hear o, the set of "my body is the table"

11. Agreed 100%. Nothing is too small before they start asking what exactly you are bringing to the table.

On the other hand, being a full time house wife is also a full time job, you cook, you clean, you look after the kids and also the home front. I think women should take things one step at a time.

If you are working now, that's fine, carry on, and if you are also a full time house wife, don't be hard on yourself, you are doing a good job, everything has it own time, never feel bad, it's called SACRIFICE.

1. That doesn’t stop her from atleast doing something small from home. Is it not women that are baking cakes from home, selling ankara? Making wigs and other things? This is 2024, there is no excuse for any woman to stay 100 percent at home doing nothing and earning nothing. Even for her mental health and self esteem.

12. No be lie o. Hmmmm. Even guys are looking for girls to tax. Town don red

13. God bless you. 💯👍

14. Don't blame the ladies. Blame the idiots that put them on pedestals and keep giving them money

15. She did not bring any income.