Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nadia Buari Spotted With Her 4 Daughters...

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Actress Nadia Buari Spotted With Her 4 Daughters...

Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari shared photos of taking a walk with her four daughters.......She is mum to five kids including a boy who was birthed last year...

55 comments:

1. Very beautiful family♥️♥️

1. They are indeed beautiful 😍
      She is blessed

2. I love how Ghanian homes have gardens, lawns, and flowers instead of being just concrete

2. Oh wow beautiful kids even from the back. That's one lovely mama

3. Nadia, you have done very well for yourself. Congratulations!

4. Nadia you is a very strong woman, birthing five babies??
    Collect hand 🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️

5. Lovely momma & her lovely girls 😍

6. Lovely mama. She just settled down born all her children finished before coming back to the limelight

7. Omo, na full house o!
    My dream life, to have plenty children.
    They're so cute.🥰🥰🥰💋💋💋💋💋

8. Beautiful mum and kids😍

9. Beauty begets Beauty.

Lovely Family.

DOZZYBEST.

10. Pretty mum and beautiful kids😍😍

11. Nadia my beautiful queen and her pretty damsels without even seeing their faces. Always staying on her lane

12. Five kids , wao she really tried oo. The children are so cute.

13. See pretty girls. I love a full house but I don't have the strength and finances abeg
    Jim Iyke, these could have been your kids but your coconut head did not allow you. Now you managed to impregnate one person and have one son.

14. Beautiful Mummylicious
    With Her kids

Hello iya boys

15. Beautiful mother and daughters ❤️

16. Wow
    So beautiful 😍😍😍

17. See beautiful babies, Awwww Madam Nadia is so blessed.

18. God I so wish I would have five kids. But I started childbearing at 30, and strength no dey again 😄 even the one I get is quite tough, I’m looking for reprieve. But I wish it’s possible for someone to born and dash me .
    Look how lovely they look. Infact I want 3 daughters and two sons.

1. You started at 30, lucky you. I started at 33, I am on 2 now. When I had my first I said she was my bus stop because labour and delivery was sooooo painful, na so so try one more from friends even foes too, lol. I had another one after 5 years and said I no do again oooo after cs this time around. Now friends and foes have started their preaching on try one more, I come dey reason am say maybe they are all foes and no friends amongst them o.
      But not to lie, I wish I can have twins. I love kisses but Tinunu is not smiling. A diaper is 12k for 76pieces o

2. Omo! This government is not smiling. Baby food nko? But I have a friend who also started at 30 and at 36 she don quick born 4. I’m half sure she will have one more before 40. I sometimes try to use her as inspiration.
      So ,I say do it if you can afford diapers and food 😄,.. I love large families as I’m an only child

3. Meanwhile someone out there us above 40 and still trusting God for a child. My dear, in all things give thanks. Where you are, are so many people's prayer request

4. Sisi yemmie now has 5 kids. Her husband's reaction video when they found out they were going to have twins was really funny. Oga said wow one million times. Lol

19. I just love the way she protects her kids like a mother hen.

20. I love how she keep their faces off social media.

21. Beautiful and lovely family.
    Wow,they looked real good 😍 😳

22. Wow! I like female daughters, the way me and my all female siblings used to move when we were little.

1. R there male daughters or in fact any other type of daughters?

2. Anonymous 18:56 you are mouthed🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. @18:56 yes, bobrisky is one😂🤣