Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Judy Austin Shows Off Fake Baby Bump...

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Actress Judy Austin Shows Off Fake Baby Bump...

She says she is about to drop another one and thanked Actor Yul Edochie for being a startegic striker...I think she thought up this idea to announce a new movie.....

32 comments:

1. Na blogs dey give these humans audacity.

2. Gosh!!! The evil in this woman ehn!!!! May, na only God know wetin really kill Kambi

3. Anything to keep netizens talking 😒

4. She wants to trend and unfortunately it didn't trend. Chia see how Deliliah take finish Yul career & life, Yul that was at the peak of his career & at a young age of 40.

5. Rule number 34 in 48 laws of power:

Be royal in your own fashion: act like a king to be treated like one.

DOZZYBEST.

1. Have been hearing about this rule of power, how can I get the book??

2. You can google and download it. Free

6. Yul and her go tire....just like stella damascus and daniel no allow us rest when they start.

1. Daniel showed her shege.
      Was living with her & impregnated Tope Oshin.

2. Chai see sweet gist 😂
      I love bvs aswear 😂

3. Anon 13:12, I don't think that's true, the timeframe doesn't align, seems like he left her and married Tope, she just gave birth recently. Guyman is smart to keep things low-key this time around.

4. But how can Tope Oshin go with that guy? Is he the only Nigerian movie producer or director in America that they want to die on his head? Fine, e no fine. Money e no get. Good character nko, whosai! The nacks must be phenomenal because I see no other way he will get three beautiful ladies like that.
      Anyways, a leopard never loses its spot, what the other two saw, she go still see am, it will now be her choice to stay and cover for him or leave like the others.

7. Such a lost case,soulless being,full of bile and venom. 🤨🤨🤨

8. Shabi Shabi Judy..

Hello iya boys

9. I knew this one was a fake one. Very childish human

10. 🤣🤣🤣 @ Jeweluchi, how did you know that it's a fake bump? Lwkmd!🤣

11. Very soon,she go tire.
    Always wants to be in the news

12. Anything to make money online

13. Anything to make money online