Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dakora Akande Issues Disclaimer On Being Labelled Sidechic Of Senate President Akpabio

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Actress Dakora Akande Issues Disclaimer On Being Labelled Sidechic Of Senate President Akpabio

Actress Dakore Akande was included in a certain list of senate President Akpabio's Sidechics and it did not go down well with her at all...She posted a disclaimer video on Instagram on Monday July22, 2024 

She says she is shocked, disappointed and appalled.
She says she has never met the senate President one on one before and that she is happily married with two beautiful daughters.
She says anyone that can tender receipt of her alleged relationship with the senate president will get N5million .
She also threatened legal actions against the fabricator of the rumour.
Dakore is presently in the US on summer holidays with her husband Lou Akande and their two beautiful daughters...

84 comments:

1. Why are some people like this self? Trying so hard to tarnish someone's image. Odiegwu.

1. They are probably looking for traffic on their page, so they have to come up with an untrue controversial stories. Yeye people.

2. Somebody's wife for that matter,by looking for nonsense traffic.

3. Falsity is the primary thing. If not the only issue.
      Lets leave somebody's wife or even somebody's husband out of this matter. That is not what makes it false.

4. she just had to dispell it because this kind of thing can break a home. Nawa

5. Please, who even started this blog thing as a business to make money? Oh, when Instagram, YouTube and Facebook started paying people for traffic? because in the early 2000s, it was not this bad and easy to purport fake news. This faceless blog can be traced now The URL address and IP trhey use can be investigated na if one employs correct Geeks to catch this person the real face behind the blog will be caught. There is nothing that cannot be traced when it comes to technology

2. That blog has done enough
    For the fact that it's faceless is what is giving him or her power to do dirty on people.
    It end is near.

1. It will soon meet it's waterloo

2. All of you are funny. No be the same thing stella did to Sharon. Decided to spoil what was suppose to be her happiest day. Human beings are wicked and heartless..period.

I know say stella no go post this thing as the coward that she is bit at least I have passed my message across.

3. Kai.. Na wah ooh. It's not easy to be a celebrity.

1. At tall,you can be in the news for what you did not know about..

4. Just wondering what people gain in dragging and burying one's image in the mud.

5. Some jobless people will do anything possible to end some marriages. Hope they understand that whatsoever a man sow so shall he reap.

6. I wonder what joy some people derive in tarnishing the image/character of others. Not fair.

1. Honestly.. U just wake up and start calling a married woman a sidechic

2. There are married women who are sidechics. Some Bvs regularly recommend it under chronicles. Expecting you would speak up against the recommendation next time it is made

7. Rumour mongers will always end in bitterness

8. Pls where can I see this almighty list bikonu?

9. Wait fess, the senate president does not have taste in women? Fair, black, slim, plumpy, na all frogs him dey chop?

1. Na your gender you dey refer to as "frog"?

Werey...

2. There's Nancy, Hilda, Dakore, Wanneka on the list. Make we assume say na true... Who nor fine for that list?

3. Nobody has taste for anything so long as the person is fine , they are good to go, wether fat or slim. Guys that say they prefer slim girls has also dated fatter girls.

4. 09:08, gbo ile yin ni werey.

Your fish brain did not tell you that the frog is a figurative meaning like when they say "when you want to eat frog, eat the one that has enough flesh".

Olodo rabata. Olopolo ofo

5. Slim na only you get wetin I talk.
      Fidel, where did I mention beauty? Go back and read my comment again, slowly..

6. 9:08 is that internet rat, that is its handwriting.
      Jobless and hungry rat, don't go and look for wheelbarrow to push. Keep roaming on SDK blog

10. I was shocked when I saw it! Ah...Olohun joo o

11. I was shocked seeing her name on the list,she is too decent for such.

12. If Dakore was a single lady and chose to ignore the rumour, people would have thought the rumour was true.

Now, they will believe Dakore because she's married and came out to debunk the rumour.

1. you are wise ..... people give passes for married folk , but will hammer and crucify the unmarried ones ....Double standards in nigerian society is sickening .

2. But the truth is that, in the Nigeria of today o, married women are fcuking more than single ladies. The coded runs of some married women are top notch and need to be studied. Some for emotional reasons but most for monetary/empowerment reasons - in offices (for promotion, foreign and local trips to make extra money, other official gains); in business/politics (political appointments and contracts) etc

3. Yes because she has a home to protect and her kids are affected too

4. @BBC, thank you.

Comments will always be biased.

The woman's real denial is that it is false because SHE DID NOT AND IS NOT DOING IT, all other is just verbiage.

Is the man being accused not married?
      How many chronicles have we not read here
      Yesterday posts here nko? It did not talk about a married woman?

13. Na waoooo
    This is Not Right Atall
    I just Wish The idiot can be Caught

Hello iya boys

14. Must some people pull others down. Why tarnish her image.

15. Who is causing my dakore so much stress enn...so many fake rumour mongers everywhere!
    Good she came to debunk the story.

16. I was really surprised seeing her picture amongst others. Infact what sort of damage is that, anything to clear your name abeg.

17. Wicked people,I wish they'll arrest and punish the people spreading the lies.

18. Why derive joy in tarnishing someone's image..
    Na wa oo

19. That evil blogger really need to be dealt with... imagine the allegations he/she labeled against some of these celebs? I know some did it but Dakore ? Nah

1. I swear but the problem is her to fish them out shaa

20. Lagos Mainland Girl23 July 2024 at 09:16

Staining someone's white, omolomo she quickly came out to defend herself.

21. Some people are wicked and evil 😈
    What will he or she gain by tarnishing innocent people's image.

22. It is well my sister don't mind them.

23. There are some people that some lies and defamation can never sit well on them

Even if Dakore herself comes out to say its true I still won't believe her

1. Exactly. She is so decent even as a single girl. No scandal always in her line minding her business. I just love her.
      Nothing will happen to her marriage cus I am sure her husband knows his wife. Biko rest my girl I believe you

24. Pele dear,the blogger is having a field day.

25. My Dakore is too decent abeg.
    But I thought they arrested that blog owners one time, according to them.
    I guess those ones were used as scapegoats.

26. The blog that posted it should also post receipt or evidence that shows they once or are still perversely frolicking with the senate president. It's an allegation.

You don't hide under anonymous and be boldly tarnishing people's image that they have built over the years.
    These people have families that includes young children, and the internet never forgets.

The Nigerian government should employ foreign mercenaries that will crack down this so called g**t lover. The damage and audacity is becoming crazy.

27. If it were to be another actress I would have believed. But you see this lady here enh? She is happily married to a very wealthy family,I mean a billionaire Akande family. Wetin she dey look for again?
    And her husband loves her so much. Dey just want to scatter her marriage but it will never happen because what God has join together nobody fit scatter am✌️
    Don't stress yourself beautiful woman

1. I'm not saying she's guilty or not..
      But no be by that one o..
      I have seen a lady back then in one of these expensive private uni, from a very rich home, and not lacking in any way, asin she was even driving a nice car as a student and all.. but she was still engaging in hook-up..

Just like Yahoo boys with all the million dollars still scamming people for little..

Just like politicians with their multi million still stealing..

People do things for various reasons..

Most greedy
      Some lack of contentment
      Some for exploration
      And some cos they can't stop the lifestyle..

Akpabio is the senate president right? An ex governor too, apart from money, a well to do lady might just want to do it for esteem ISH and bragging rights

2. That happily married, you cannot say because a Happy home is dependent on the Husband and Wife, not people who see from the outside. At this point, only God knows

3. What bragging rights and esteem? Kang you keep displaying how arrogantly unexposed you are

4. If you argue with Dante on the fact that some people do it for bragging rights and esteem issue, then, you are the ignorant one Ma/Sir.

Note: I ain't Dante.

5. Another actress?
      So which actress?
      You tar all other actresses to free one actress?
      Remember (ano)other actress(es) are named too. See the scope of your comment?
      Until that male comedian spoke up about his home, how many people knew what was up?
      That is not to say she is guilty.
      Just free her on her own words. Not by tarring other actresses.

6. 14:34
      Men and women target and gbensh the opposite gender for bragging rights. It did not start today and it is not done only in Nigeria.

A comment was made on a post on this blog by a young woman. She only went after her friends and cousins men not to take the men but to have the "Smug Yimmu" satisfaction that she had done the men too when her friends/cousins start praising their men in her presence.

People have different cravings.

Even at the spiritual level, men and women have been targeted and gbenshed for spiritual destruction or captivity. Go to deliverance grounds and hear narrations by both attackers and victims.

28. It's good you came out to rebunk it
    This evil blogger should be dealt with already
    Celebrity life no easy at all

1. Rebuke OR Debunk, which one.

29. Na her own name shock me pass for d list....cos she seems like a decent woman.... even before she got married
    Less controversial

30. Warhalaa!
    I thought she's married?😲

31. This is really bad. Why tarnish a person's image. If its has troubled marriage, it could affect it

32. I was surprised to see her name on the list.
    Dakore wey no get scandal fa. That blogger nne na wa for you o.

33. Na wa for this cut and join 'faceless' blog,why are they like this,all for traffic.
    Good thing Dakore debunked
    At this point,the whole of Nigeria is on that list,nonsense🙄

34. Dakore that has been on her own lane for a long time now! That blog should be sued abeg. I know some women are ahewo but every woman is not an ahewo!!!

35. Lol..

Me I don't trust all these people sha, I dey Abuja and I have seen things.. even before my coming here, I have been seeing things and hearing things from the direct source.. like I have once said here about how some actresses are pimped to abroad people, it was how one guy I met outside met one controversial actress then, he had this guy in the industry that get him the actress he wants then they meet up when he arrives Nigeria in a hotel before he goes home like a week after..

Things dey happen.. wetin many of these babes dey do no be here.. some are even flown to Dubai, Turkey etc etc for the hook up..

But it's not my business sha..
    What do I know? I'm just a 'high' service olodo

1. Lol, this has been happening since. Even married men that want to cover up their acts from their wives pimp babes to travel with them on trips abroad while the family is in Naija. There is nothing new under the sun, we are in the end times. Jesus is Coming soon Let us reorder our steps in Christ Jesus Tomorrow might be too late

2. The ho men who patronise them are nothing to write home about and are not better than the hookup girls

36. I am not surprised how women here are defending Dakore. Is it same people that post under anonymous post or some ghost?
    I know too well to doubt what was posted.
    Ask yourselves this question, why of all the married women in the industry, it was her that was mentioned?
    Married women cheat alot too in Nigeria, only a naive man will doubt it.
    Women already know, so will do damage control by supporting a narrative that suits them.
    If you want to know more about women wait till they start dragging themselves, you will hear dirty details.

1. No be Judy story na.
      Na who dem catch for farm be tiff
      The way we condemn one person and defend another person on this blog get levels.

Sebi Stella post the 80% graphic double interwoven 3sum cartoon one woman use revenge-shade another married woman cryptically some days ago.
      Under that posts, we see plenty women requesting for the full gist on the married woman allegedly caught out.

Today, it have changed to na married woman o, na married woman o. Oh, the reason is clear now. The way Nigerians respect and worship money no be small thing.

The woman don deny plus put money challenge down. That is all that matters. QED.

37. If anyone know this to be true, please come out with receipt and get your reward of 5 million.

38. Some people hate when others are happy.

39. I have been following that faceless blog for sometime now, All I can say is be mindful of who you let inside your circle as a friend or who knows your waka waka.
    If anyone is tarnishing the celebrities image, it is their inner circle that sold them out to the blogger.
    And why the blogger will not bring any evidence, is evidence will make you to know who actually exposed you.
    Cos before the faceless blogger will talk about you either fake, forged or real evidence was shown about you to the blog with an agreement not expose the source. My two cents , Sieve your inner circle !

40. Hmmm good name is better than riches indeed.
    99💯 of the comments defended Dakora

41. False accusation is very painful.

42. I can only imagine what she is going through.

43. When a woman wants to really cry to the public, she forgets her makeup kit.
    Moral: Make up is not as important to a woman as she thinks.

44. She sef don join bleaching geng.

1. Oga is it your bleaching. They have swear for you sha

45. Dakore no need to explain to faceless people. You go explain tired no evidence. All this will pass. Stay well enjoy Dem holiday