Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo And Adeniyi Olabiyi Pre Wedding Photos....

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Actress Biodun Okeowo And Adeniyi Olabiyi Pre Wedding Photos....

Yoruba Nollywood Actress Biodun Okeowo has married her American Based sweetheart Adeniyi Olabiyi but they are yet to post the wedding photos....DLet continue to enjoy the different lovely pre-wedding photos...
Their body Language in these photos reeks 'lovestruck couple'....

44 comments:

1. They are so beautiful
    Wishing them everlasting love ❤

1. Very beautiful lady

2. I pray and wish her a happy married life. I hope she will be able to cope with the lifestyle abroad where there is no free/stolen money from politicians and bills are almost shared by couples. Cos most of these naija celebrities are used to free money from our "big men"

2. They are so beautiful 😍
    Wishing them everlasting love ❤

3. The photos are so lovely to behold. Happy married life to them.

4. Lovely photos. Congratulations to them. πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ

5. Congratulations to them. More fruitful years ahead in love and peace.

6. Biodun is blessed. Hardly will you see a lady blessed mightily by God like this. Such a nature perfection!!!!

I wish them marital bliss. May their love stand the test of time. They both complement each other beautifully.

7. May the Lord bless this unionπŸŽ‰

8. Mature and beautiful.

9. Congratulations to them

Beautiful bride πŸ’•

10. So lovely.

Congratulations to them.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

11. This love will last in Jesus name Amen

12. Lovely couple. I wish them the best

13. Congratulations to them

May God bless their union

14. Lovely 🌹🌹.this her purse na luxuryπŸ‘πŸ‘. πŸ‘

15. May your home be blessed πŸ’–

16. All snatched.
    God bless your union πŸ™

17. Congratulations Mrs. Your home is blessed

18. They look really good together.

Congratulations to them πŸ’

19. Congrats to them.
    If I may ask, why did their tailor sow the cloth design horizontal for her and vertical for him? Why not both horizontal.

1. Why stress your pretty head over an outfit that turnout beautiful?

2. I love your response 16:06πŸ‘

3. @Anon 14.52

Would it have been better if it was designed vertically? The outfit is beautiful the way it is.

4. See me blushing on their behalf congrats biodun ,you dey worry o see as you stress me to go and look again over a beautiful outfit and couple

5. 14:52.,The thing is it turned out nice . It's only compulsory to use it vertically if the lady is a short lady.
      Vertical line makes one look taller. Hope this helps

20. Beautiful pictures. I love her dress

21. Beautiful people, congratulations

22. Congratulations to them and God bless their union.

23. Congratulations

24. Congratulations to them. May God bless their marriage.

25. Congratulations fine couple ♥️πŸ₯°

26. Congratulations to them

27. Congratulations to them ooo

Hello iya boys

28. Congratulations❤
    May God bless their union🌹