Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie's 2nd Wife Judy's EX Husband Says He Has Not Seen His 2 Kids In 10 Years...

Monday, July 22, 2024

Actor Yul Edochie's 2nd Wife Judy's EX Husband Says He Has Not Seen His 2 Kids In 10 Years...

Actress Judy Austins ex husband Mr Obasi granted an Interview crying out that he is yet to see his two children with Judy.
He says the kids are aged between 14 and 16 years.....
He is crying out for help because he does not know what has happened to his two children.

He says that Judy was in his house when she started moving with Yul and alleges that Judy told him that she would frustrate him with the Children because she knows he loves them.

He said he would go all the way to die to see his children.
He says 2024 makes it 10 years that he saw his children last and says if they are dead, he would like to see where they are buried to exhume their bodies...

A GoFundme has reportedly been opened to beg for money for him to pay for a Lawyer or so..
Judy needs to come out and tell Mr Obasi where she hid his two children and why she has not allowed him have access to them......
Aside from the allegations that Yul snatched Judy from him, it looks like Mr Obasi's marriage to Judy had been troubled for long and there was no proper divorce before she moved on with Yul to start popping Babies...

98 comments:

1. Judy,your Ex is calling your name.
    Come and give him,the answer he needed for peace to reign.

2. Nawaa! I pray he finds a way to locate his children.

3. Why do I smell a lie, he was an absentee father probably. He should not be denied to see his children regardless

1. E reach man turn, you don talk say na lie the man dey lie. Issokay

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES22 July 2024 at 11:24

How did you know that he is probably an absentee father?

3. I listened to this man story again after the one he said 2 years ago. I can say he is not educated and exposed or even when connected but he is still saying this same thing so HE IS NOT LYING.
      There are three sides to a story, his, hers and the truth.
      Listen with open mind, he accepted his fate that his mistake was wanting an educated woman since he didn't go to school but he NEEDS his children!
      Think of this, those children has never been celebrated online by their mom, no birthday, no graduation, it looks somehow.
      Women who remarry still celebrate their children

4. Taste bliss, I said probably. Meaning I might be wrong

5. Taste bliss it's probably she said na?

6. Acenene, una go just dey vomit anything una hear from IG and other platforms.

4. It's obvious the man was having financial challenges, and she could not cope, and she was probably cheating with Yul before finally moving out. Not making him see the children for 10 years is a high level of wickedness, no matter the circumstances.

Men. make money ooo...

1. Looking at the man you will know Judy left him because he doesn't have money to fund her life style after joining Asabawood

5. Is Like Judy they Surpass The Formal husband o even when she was still with him..

Na waoooo
    Make God no let us Marry suppressor

It is well๐Ÿ™

Hello iya boys

1. Iyalicious iya boys, what did you type?

2. Iyalicious iya boys, what did you type?
      Surpass the formal husband?
      Eweleke!
      Chika no kee me with oyibo abeg

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Correct me nahhh Biko
      Is allowed My Love

Hello iyalious iya boys

4. Thank You๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹
      Suppress๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

There's Another Anons that is always insulting me
      While you always correct me
      Thank you so Much
      God bless your kind heart ๐Ÿซ‚๐Ÿซ‚๐Ÿซ‚

6. She will bring up domestic violence allegations on him and netizens wiukd buy it

So help him God

1. Normal levels. The format always works.

7. That means those that were saying Juddy's ex husband is fair skinned lied. How does this man look like the pictures circulated one time like that, claiming it was her ex pics?

Meanwhile, Judy may have seen shege in his house while married to him, for her to treat him like this.
    The way some men treat their wives, if they get the opportunity, they will so deal with him ehn!

1. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES22 July 2024 at 11:25

Judy welcome, we know your handwriting.

2. You people like supporting bad thing. okay what shege did May show to your Judy that she decided to frustrate her out of her marriage? Who told you this man was not fair? Go through all he has been through let’s see how fair you will be.

Fan Emmanuel

3. Thank you @Fan, they will always assume something just to make her look innocent, fine we don't know what could have transpired in their marriage together, what about Queen May? What was her crime to her?
      Judy, let the father see his children.

8. Mrs Obasi come and answer your husband's accusations. Are they baseless or true?

9. I can't believe Judy was married to this man o,no wonder she left him for greener pastures and it had to be someone's husband.
    Judy everything about your marriage with Yul is faulty from head to toe, please allow this man access to his kids.

1. Check his before picture even though it was the time pictures were real without filter and all, you will see what frustration has caused this man. He was a cute man

Fan Emmanuel

10. Lagos Mainland Girl22 July 2024 at 09:30

Your children are fine Sir, nothing happened to them. But are you financially stable to take good care of those kids if they are left with you?

1. A financially incapable man should not be allowed to see his kids. Noted!

2. That does not mean he shouldn't be able to see them. He can also try his best to cater for them as that's his responsibility

3. He is not the first poor father, even some children work from early days to help their parents survive and then God smiled on all the members of the family by raising some of them, Goodluck Jonathan didn't abandon his parents, he one day became a lecturer, Deputy Governor, then Governor, Vice President, then President for 6yrs, that someone is poor does not mean they should be deprived of their rights as a father, the children should know their father no matter how poor he is, expect they are not his children and she was just using them to get money from the so called poor man! Proverb 17:5! She should let them see their father or tell him the truth that he is not their father, so everyone can move on. Yul self!

4. So because he isn't financially stable, he shouldn't be allowed to see his kids? Didn't Judy knew about his status before agreeing to marry him. Even if he was financially stable when he married her then along the lines money finished, is she supposed to run away with another woman's husband?

5. Miss Aboki shebi you shock like me. Hope we will say the same thing when the likes of FFK start denying their ex access to the kids

Fan Emmanuel

6. Na two comments I don see u comment today and not even one make sense

7. What a wicked assertion? ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

8. Na wa oo
      So you mean if his not financially stable, he should not at least see the kids
      SMH

9. Lagos mainland girl, you are very wicked!!!
      A very wicked person!
      So because he poor, he shouldn’t see his children?

Mma Cee.

10. Na was! So because a man is poor, he shouldn't be allowed to see his kids!

11. Mainland girl, pray you do not fall into hard times as this man, please pray hard because you are heartless, just like judy. There will also be a judy in your life for supporting this rubbish!

11. If Judy weren't popular would he come out? You have not seen your two kids for ten years and e sweet for your dirty mouth.. Oga getaway!

1. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES22 July 2024 at 11:27

So what do you people want the poor man to do, you want him to fold his hands and keep quiet while he has not seen his kids for years, and why is Judibia not posting kids she had with Mr Obasi.

2. My gender sha

Fan Emmanuel

3. Maybe because he didn’t know where she was before she started posting online videos๐Ÿคท๐Ÿฝ‍♀️

4. He's been crying for long. Chai ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

5. Omo, the things you people support dey muzz me

12. Another drama loading ๐Ÿ˜ž
    Judy come and explain yourself
    You dey there dey follow person husband upandan shior

13. It's unfair for a parent to be denied access to their children for such a long time, especially when they are willing and eager to be involved in their lives.
    The fact that Mr. Obasi is seeking legal action and financial support through a GoFundMe campaign suggests that he has exhausted all other avenues to resolve the situation amicably. It's crucial for Judy Austin to respond to these allegations and clarify the situation regarding the children's whereabouts and well-being.
    Regardless of any personal differences or conflicts between the ex-couple, the children's welfare and rights should be the top priority. It's essential to ensure their safety, well-being, and access to both parents, as legally and morally required.

1. It is not unfair in all cases, in some instances it is best for the child not to have any contact with a parent.

We know nothing about this man or the quality of the home life to know if she did him wrong. She may be highly unliked by the general public, but that doesn’t mean she did wrong in this matter. Time will tell, as more information is revealed, and accurate and verifiable info come out.

14. Judy looks like a wicked woman Sha
    Let d man see his kids... afterall u are married to another man

1. Lol,she might not be wicked o but be looks like all these wicked women in nollywood movies,winch part fit her wella

2. She might not be wicked ke? Someone that came out with her fellow efulefu to come and be dancing after the unfortunate loss of his son.

3. Lol, she's wicked. Someone that snatched her fellow woman's husband and was acting skit after the passing of her child.

15. Judy will surely answer ๐Ÿ˜….

1. Are you sure?to me Yul is more dramatic than her

16. I feel for the man.
    I hope she would be reasonable enough to work something out.

17. I might not like Judy because of what she did to May but this man here is not innocent.
    How come you have not seen your supposed loved children for 10 years and you are speaking up now?. Don't tell me it's money issue because there are so many things you can do as an Igbo man to have access to your children.
    This shows you have been an absentees father for 10 years. 10 whole years.

This also shows Yul did not snatch Judy from you because it's not up to 10 years we started hearing about Judy and Yul.?. What a good husband and father. Enjoy the fame. Enjoy the money you goet from this game too. I don't blame you. I blame Judy for using her leg to enter potopoto.

1. It's more than 10yrs. Uche Nnnanna mebtioned it in 2022 that yul and judy have been an item for iver 10yrs an people in the ibdustry knew them.

2. You also didn't hear that Judy and yul have been at this affair secretly for like ten years and only came out openly after Yul was threatened

3. Zaram Judy was seeing Yul even when she was in Mr Obasi's house. They were dating secretly. We got to know about judy when he gave birth to Yul's child.

4. It's up to Ten years.

5. He might be speaking up since but nobody heard because he wasn't in the public eyes. There are lots of people crying out over same issue but non of us internet people gets to hear about it because the victims don't have good backup or voice

6. Thanks people. I never knew they have been together for that long.

18. See how the man looks, he has seen shege banza. Judy you did not try

19. The GoFundMe is well deserved
    Judy jezebel must do the needful

20. If this is true then it's so wrong, even if he's not financially capable they are still his kids.

Meanwhile '' before she moved on with Yul to start popping babies'' got me laughing๐Ÿ˜„

21. So she even has grown up kids and she hid them, only fluanting the ones she had for her yeyebrity horseband.

22. Why denied a man access to his children? Even if he is not bouyant financially, this is very wrong.

23. Please couples be allowing the children breath after a divorce. What is always this. it tires me

24. What of if the father isn't responsible for anything concerning the child, but only comes once in a year to see the child, and anytime he comes, he will not even bring a pin as a gift to the child, meanwhile he's busy telling everybody that he's financially responsible for the child which is a lie from the pit of hell.
    This is the story of my life, I pray I won't take any drastic actions anytime I meet him again because I hate him with passion because he's a deadbeat father and I've warned him several times not to come again if he knows that he's not ready to contribute any dime to the welfare of the child.

1. Sorry about that. But these kids, once they grow, they will go look for their dad and even pamper him just like they do to their mum or even give him special treatment compared to their what they do for their mum

2. You better keep your anger to yourself let him see them.

3. If he has the money and don’t buy things for the kids, that is wickedness. But in situation where he doesn’t have, allow him see them please, those children will not remain kids forever.

25. Judy and Yul's relationship surely isn't up to 10 years old.

1. And you know this because?

2. Help me ask ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

3. I believe that too.
      So he wants to say Yul had been dating Judy over 10yrs ago while still married to him?
      anything for pity

4. Uche Ogbodo confirmed in 2022 that they have been together for iver 10yrs and their relationship isn't new to insiders in asabawood industtry.

5. Uche Ogbodo confirmed in 2022 that they have been together for iver 10yrs and their relationship isn't new to insiders in asabawood industtry.

6. But the man said Yul was knacking his wife under his roof. I heard they’ve been doing it since 2011.

Fan Emmanuel

26. Why will you not allow the father of your kids see them? This is just wickedness abeg.

I wonder the rotten things she must have said to also poison their minds towards their father so that when they are grown, they won't bother looking for him. Na wa!

1. They now have a wealthy one to call father, with what they may have been told, they might not want to relate with this man. A child of 14 and 16 years are grown to ask about their father, I wonder what the problem is with the children.

27. Judy has kids that are up to 14 and 16 yet she celebrated her birthday at 28 abi 34 the other day?

1. She's a 'hoooge' piece of a joke!

28. I feel so sorry for this man,I pray,help,comes his way. As for Judy,she's a wicked witch and beyond feelings,her puppet will soon be served,too.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

29. Judy celebrated her 30th birthday last year or 2 years ago. how old was she again when she married Mr. Obasi for her child to be 16 years old. Na them sabi

30. The man should sue Yul for adultery. Shikena!