Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Addresses Reports Linking Him To Actor Shot Dead By Police In Kidnapp Gunfight

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Actor Yul Edochie Addresses Reports Linking Him To Actor Shot Dead By Police In Kidnapp Gunfight

Nollywood actor Yul Edochie is pictured with actor tagged Kidnapper shot dead by Nigerian Police last week in a gun fight...Yul says that he does not know him and only met him once...He say Netizens and Bloggers should stop spreading false narratives..
He made a video on this but talked for too long so this is just a briefly summary of what he said...

26 comments:

1. I cannot say if d dude is involved in such atrocitie or not, but know that Nigeria Police can frame even d dead up,to cover there madness

2. Kingnapper Actor I dnt even know him ooo
    Abi nah Upcoming ni?
    The picture might be a Movie scene

Hello iya boys

3. Is it not obvious that the guy saw a Nollywood star and took a picture with him?..
    Odiegwu you can be many bad things but certainly not a kidnapper abeg!!

4. He just wasted his life like that.

5. Na wa oo as a celebrity no be everybody you go dey follow snap picture.

1. If you no snap, they'll say you are proud

6. A kidnapper using Nollywood to cover up. How did he get to that level, hmmnn things are happening oo..

7. This man is ugly oooo...judy is too beautiful for him. He deserve an ugly duckling like May. May, I pray God give him back to you because your ugliness is equal to his. Judy deserves better. I don't know how a beautiful woman like her ruined her name for an ugly man like Yul. People say that she has charmed him but I think she is just in love because what can Yul possibly give her? He's not rich, he is ugly with a failed career. Lord open Judy's eyes so that she can leave this ugly train wreak for May.

1. We know what you are trying to do but i promise you God will arrest all of you wicked souls and deal with you guys one day

2. Is everything okay up there?

3. How do I laugh now ,cos my comment dey always dey bitter.
      Awon peace givers association, una don tire, una don see na the wife they do the work wey una dey envy abi admire before I offend someone.
      He is still a good man! Ezedike 1 of Nteje. The most handsome man that pays every bill at home even transport fare from ebe a to ebe a!

4. I cant stop laughing ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      What a narrative. Okayooooo

8. Most male actors dabble into loads of things to break even. Some female actresses too dabble into loads.... The result is what we see most flashing online/social media. Do you understand?

9. I believe you though you are still odiegwu. But we still love you and manage you just the way we can

10. Anybody can take a picture with a star.

Yul,

11. Yul Edochie, you are not cut from this side ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜

12. OK sir ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

13. Nollywood actor ke
    I dont know him
    Na wah ooo

No be everybody go rest in peace.