Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Addresses ''Fear Mbaise People'' Slogan...

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Actor Yul Edochie Addresses ''Fear Mbaise People'' Slogan...

16 comments:

1. People are different, I don't know why people are generalised.😎

2. People are different, I don't know why people are generalised.😎

3. They Re actually good people

Hello iya boys

4. This is what I keep saying, there are good and bad people everywhere.

5. The world was created with good and bad people

6. We have good n bad people everywhere

7. It's typical idea of stereotyping. Which is wrong.

8. That’s how they say Kogi people are bad.

9. Please Mbaise people are ACTUALLY GOOD, when you remain under them, allow them to manipulate ,intimidate and control you.
    Don't have say in any relationship with them, don't react when being cheated by them.
    Please if you can't keep to the above conditions, only less than 5% can be ACTUALLY good to you.
    This my almost three decades with them as their wife, please don't come for me ooo, I am ovulating. My husband people wey dey this blog una wife still dey loyal ooo

10. I’m from Anambra, my parents ran to Mbaise during the Nigerian Civil War. They have nothing but beautiful things to say about Mbaise people. You dare not say anything bad about Mbaise people in our house. We have maintained that tradition in our homes too.

11. I agree with Yul on this. The mba5 people I've met are nothing short of amazing

12. I'm not Igbo so I can't relate.

13. Fear Mbaise actually started when sir warrior and one other Musician had beef and was roasting themselves with music as music artists are won’t to do. The person started the slogan if mbaise person and snake enter your house, first kill mbaise person before killing snake. Most people that know the story know it is artists shade and no concern ordinary people. It been years before we were born but my father loves sir warrior and all the artist of those days like bright Chinese and the rest. I could remember their musics blasting from our stereos and he will go on to tell us all the stories of their youth.

14. Hmm. Mbaise people are actually nice people. There are good and bad people everywhere.