Monday, July 29, 2024
20 comments:
One of the criteria is to stop begging and receiving all the time.
ReplyDeleteDOZZYBEST.
I no understand wetin you type 🤷♀️
DeleteYes, @dozzy. I understand your point
DeleteLol .
DeleteQuestion get answer
He is right but sometimes it differs to some people.
ReplyDeleteI am not understanding, what's the law governing financial freedom? Yesterday I listened to an author said the poor save while the rich invest, leaving me confused as to whether one can't save then invest his/her savings
ReplyDeletePlease how can tell us the principles
ReplyDeleteAbi ooooooo
DeleteWe want to know
Ok then
ReplyDeleteMotigbetional speaker isonu 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteTooorrr
ReplyDeleteHe didn't say anything about any principles. He is just showing off. The only way to solve extreme poverty is to find jobs that will provide for your needs. To be stinking rich us deeper than what we all thought and it can be very messy. So don't allow anyone to rub any rich nonsense in your face. Contentment is key in this life.
ReplyDeleteYou are right.
DeleteHe"s to say hustle for your own money
ReplyDeleteHello iya boys
Everyone has become a motivational speaker
ReplyDeletePraying and fasting is not for prosperity. It is a gimmick organized by pastors to get them together to extort them. 😂
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm we Don hear.
ReplyDeleteWith the present situation of the country, if you want to escape poverty, be an entrepreneur, sell something, produce something, find a business and start.
ReplyDeleteYou can still be rich while working a 9 to 5 oh but means you must have worked many years and climbed to high ladder in your career.
He has a point
ReplyDeleteHighly insensitive post full of arrogance..this is what you tell a country where more than half of the populatiom live below the poverty line. Shame!
ReplyDelete.