Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Uzee Usman Explains Why Some People Are Still Poor....

Monday, July 29, 2024

Actor Uzee Usman Explains Why Some People Are Still Poor....

20 comments:

1. One of the criteria is to stop begging and receiving all the time.

DOZZYBEST.

1. I no understand wetin you type 🤷‍♀️

2. Yes, @dozzy. I understand your point

2. Kelahni events 0813781292329 July 2024 at 15:38

He is right but sometimes it differs to some people.

3. I am not understanding, what's the law governing financial freedom? Yesterday I listened to an author said the poor save while the rich invest, leaving me confused as to whether one can't save then invest his/her savings

4. Please how can tell us the principles

5. Motigbetional speaker isonu 🙄🙄🙄

6. He didn't say anything about any principles. He is just showing off. The only way to solve extreme poverty is to find jobs that will provide for your needs. To be stinking rich us deeper than what we all thought and it can be very messy. So don't allow anyone to rub any rich nonsense in your face. Contentment is key in this life.

7. He"s to say hustle for your own money

Hello iya boys

8. Everyone has become a motivational speaker

9. Praying and fasting is not for prosperity. It is a gimmick organized by pastors to get them together to extort them. 😂

10. Lagos Mainland Girl29 July 2024 at 23:31

With the present situation of the country, if you want to escape poverty, be an entrepreneur, sell something, produce something, find a business and start.
    You can still be rich while working a 9 to 5 oh but means you must have worked many years and climbed to high ladder in your career.

11. Highly insensitive post full of arrogance..this is what you tell a country where more than half of the populatiom live below the poverty line. Shame!