Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Timini Egbuson Flaunts His Perfumes...

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Actor Timini Egbuson Flaunts His Perfumes...

WHAT!!!.....I thought showing off perfumes was a woman thing but he has proved me wrong!

77 comments:

1. Good for him. Anybody can actually show off anything if e dey dia bodi.

2. I love when a guy smells good.

1. Same here πŸ™‚. A very strong turn on.

2. Smells good with perfume or natural smell. What do you people mean by you love when a guy smells good? Imported smell abi natural smell ?

3. @Slim, natural smell is the he goat smell, an unwashed smell, that no one likes...

4. That's the first thing that attracts me to a man....Smell good, look good, speak well and you have my attention!

5. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)24 July 2024 at 12:57

You know ball.

6. 15:56 Oh, natural smell is not good? Well, I would prefer a person who has natural smell that's not offensive. Some people don't use perfume nor deodorant regularly but they still don't ooze out offensive smells. Anybody can smell good with the deodorant and perfume without taking care of the underlying cause of the bad odour. Using cents to mask the bad odour doesn't make you better than those who don't smell bad naturally. Those who don't smell bad naturally are the real conquers in my opinion.

7. 15:56 Oh, natural smell is not good? Well, I would prefer a person who has natural smell that's not offensive. Some people don't use perfume nor deodorant regularly but they still don't ooze out offensive smells. Anybody can smell good with the deodorant and perfume without taking care of the underlying cause of the bad odour. Using cents to mask the bad odour doesn't make you better than those who don't smell bad naturally. Those who don't smell bad naturally are the real conquers in my opinion.

8. @Slim, all these cos she said she loves it when a guy smells good?
      You can choose the smell you want, natural or otherwise
      I sure do love me a guy that smells really good, it's a big turn on for me😌😌

9. Normally Slim is an insecure person. See sermon on top smelling nice. Kinda feel for your man.

3. All This For One Person

Wowwwww

Hello iya boys

4. Stella men display thier collection too oh, very well

5. Stella flaunting nah for who likes to show off ooo. No be gender base. Lol. Moreover, he's a celebrity, and their life is for showing off (not all though)
    Nice collections Timini.this is surely gonna increase your boyfriend price in d market.

6. Stella they are mostly empty bottles of used perfumes. Me sef use them to decorate my table

7. Nice ... looking and smelling good is a very good business πŸ₯°

8. Wow!😳
    Expensive sh*t!

9. Timini you are doing well
    All this babies for you

10. OK handsome πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. All this perf.for one person

Good to know

1. Abi him dey try disguise something, just thinking sha

2. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)24 July 2024 at 12:58

@MyStic, he's not disguising anything, Timini is a proper fraghead.

3. Disguise what again? Someone smells nice, problem. Smells bad, another problem..nawa o

12. Hmmm I love this. That collection looks adorable.

13. I like it for him
    Anita Joseph is another perfume addict

For some it's shoes,bags, wigs and clothes
    Have collections of whatever makes you happy.

14. Wow, money is good 😊

15. Very good and cool, I love when people smell good.

16. Smelling good is a big deal for me
    I love this 😻

17. I cannot do more than 5 perfumes in my collection, most times I use only one or two regularly. My sister gave me a perfume about two years ago and I only opened it yesterday. He obviously is either receiving these from fans/groupies or really loves to collect cologne.

1. Abeg, if you don't need them send to me biko. My perf has finished. Lol

18. Nice collectionπŸ‘Œ
    Smelling good cannot be overemphasized abeg.
    If money no reach for the expensive one,buy the affordable one but please smell good(for the sake of world peaceπŸ˜…)

1. Yes o affordable ones like the ones Onyingate sells and they smell so good too. I'm still enjoying mine.

2. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)24 July 2024 at 13:01

Thank you so much my darling Osundi, I love you girl.♥️

And yes, y'all, I sell the loveliest and finest fragrances, with any budget, you're surely smelling breathtakingly sweet. You need to experience this 🀭

19. Na this kind person i dey like to hug.

20. Is this boy same mother and father with Dakore? Cos he acts like he suffers from own self esteem like Davido

1. Every child is different, even twins. You don't expect him to act and behave in public like Dakore

21. Smelling good is a good business.

Licious babe

22. Guy man don go snap person perfume store😏

23. Maybe this is his own addiction.
    I love guys that smell nice.

24. Lagos Mainland Girl24 July 2024 at 10:11

It's good to smell nice

25. Replies
    1. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)24 July 2024 at 13:03

I have perfumes, Jazmine.

26. Na empty bottles full there 😏

27. Smelling good is good business. But is the show off necessary?????.

28. Yes, it's good to small nice always. Can't even remember last time I bought one with My money. It's as if Most of My Parents do Meeting for My head. From time to time na Perfs I dey get as gifts, and Sooo love them. God keep blessing them for Me. πŸ™ŒπŸ»

29. It is good for both gender to sell good 😊😊😊😊

30. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)24 July 2024 at 13:04

Love me some Timini, very madddt collection. Smelling good is a serious business.

31. Nice collections Timini πŸ‘