WHAT!!!.....I thought showing off perfumes was a woman thing but he has proved me wrong!
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
77 comments:
Good for him. Anybody can actually show off anything if e dey dia bodi.
ReplyDeleteI love when a guy smells good.
ReplyDelete👌👌👌
DeleteHonestly
DeleteSame here 🙂. A very strong turn on.
DeleteSmells good with perfume or natural smell. What do you people mean by you love when a guy smells good? Imported smell abi natural smell ?
Delete@Slim, natural smell is the he goat smell, an unwashed smell, that no one likes...
DeleteThat's the first thing that attracts me to a man....Smell good, look good, speak well and you have my attention!
DeleteYou know ball.
Delete15:56 Oh, natural smell is not good? Well, I would prefer a person who has natural smell that's not offensive. Some people don't use perfume nor deodorant regularly but they still don't ooze out offensive smells. Anybody can smell good with the deodorant and perfume without taking care of the underlying cause of the bad odour. Using cents to mask the bad odour doesn't make you better than those who don't smell bad naturally. Those who don't smell bad naturally are the real conquers in my opinion.
Delete@Slim, all these cos she said she loves it when a guy smells good?
DeleteYou can choose the smell you want, natural or otherwise
I sure do love me a guy that smells really good, it's a big turn on for me😌😌
Normally Slim is an insecure person. See sermon on top smelling nice. Kinda feel for your man.
DeleteHis business.
ReplyDeleteAll This For One Person
ReplyDeleteWowwwww
Hello iya boys
Stella men display thier collection too oh, very well
ReplyDeleteStella flaunting nah for who likes to show off ooo. No be gender base. Lol. Moreover, he's a celebrity, and their life is for showing off (not all though)
ReplyDeleteNice collections Timini.this is surely gonna increase your boyfriend price in d market.
Stella they are mostly empty bottles of used perfumes. Me sef use them to decorate my table
ReplyDeleteLol 😆 🤣
DeleteChai😊, that means dont believe what you see.
DeleteLols😂
DeleteHow are you sure it's empty bottles? Everyone is different from another.
Licious babe
Lmao
DeleteLol
DeleteBad belle?
Delete😂😂😂 you might be right though.
DeleteLol
DeleteLol
DeleteI thought so too🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂🤣😹
DeleteYou cracked me up 😜😜.
DeleteNice ... looking and smelling good is a very good business 🥰
ReplyDeleteWow!😳
ReplyDeleteExpensive sh*t!
Seen. Next!
ReplyDeleteTimini you are doing well
ReplyDeleteAll this babies for you
OK handsome 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteAll this perf.for one person
ReplyDeleteGood to know
Abi him dey try disguise something, just thinking sha
Delete@MyStic, he's not disguising anything, Timini is a proper fraghead.
DeleteDisguise what again? Someone smells nice, problem. Smells bad, another problem..nawa o
DeleteHmmm I love this. That collection looks adorable.
ReplyDeleteI like it for him
ReplyDeleteAnita Joseph is another perfume addict
For some it's shoes,bags, wigs and clothes
Have collections of whatever makes you happy.
So true. I loveeeeeeee bags
DeleteWow, money is good 😊
ReplyDeleteVery good and cool, I love when people smell good.
ReplyDeleteMadt collection
ReplyDeleteYou know right 😂😂
DeleteSmelling good is a big deal for me
ReplyDeleteI love this 😻
Kuku open perfume shop na.😁
ReplyDeleteOrisirisi
ReplyDeleteI cannot do more than 5 perfumes in my collection, most times I use only one or two regularly. My sister gave me a perfume about two years ago and I only opened it yesterday. He obviously is either receiving these from fans/groupies or really loves to collect cologne.
ReplyDeleteAbeg, if you don't need them send to me biko. My perf has finished. Lol
DeleteNice collection👌
ReplyDeleteSmelling good cannot be overemphasized abeg.
If money no reach for the expensive one,buy the affordable one but please smell good(for the sake of world peace😅)
Yes o affordable ones like the ones Onyingate sells and they smell so good too. I'm still enjoying mine.
DeleteThank you so much my darling Osundi, I love you girl.♥️
DeleteAnd yes, y'all, I sell the loveliest and finest fragrances, with any budget, you're surely smelling breathtakingly sweet. You need to experience this 🤭
You're right
DeleteNa this kind person i dey like to hug.
ReplyDeleteIs this boy same mother and father with Dakore? Cos he acts like he suffers from own self esteem like Davido
ReplyDeleteEvery child is different, even twins. You don't expect him to act and behave in public like Dakore
DeleteSmelling good is a good business.
ReplyDeleteLicious babe
Guy man don go snap person perfume store😏
ReplyDeleteYou sef reason am ahbi
DeleteMaybe this is his own addiction.
ReplyDeleteI love guys that smell nice.
It's good to smell nice
ReplyDeleteLovely 🌹
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteI need a perfume.
ReplyDeleteI have perfumes, Jazmine.
DeleteLori iro
ReplyDeleteNa empty bottles full there 😏
ReplyDeleteSmelling good is good business. But is the show off necessary?????.
ReplyDeleteYes, it's good to small nice always. Can't even remember last time I bought one with My money. It's as if Most of My Parents do Meeting for My head. From time to time na Perfs I dey get as gifts, and Sooo love them. God keep blessing them for Me. 🙌🏻
ReplyDelete*smell
DeleteIt is good for both gender to sell good 😊😊😊😊
ReplyDeleteLove me some Timini, very madddt collection. Smelling good is a serious business.
ReplyDeleteNice collections Timini 👍
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDelete.Nice one ☺️