Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kevin Ikeduba Reveals One Thing He Would NEVER Do

Friday, July 26, 2024

Actor Kevin Ikeduba Reveals One Thing He Would NEVER Do

24 comments:

1. It's good to have a standard and maintain it no matter what it cost.

2. Any Man that has control over his third leg has directly solved 90% of his problems.

No compromise in business.

DOZZYBEST.

3. Na you sabi! Na today una do all these ones. On to pressing issues

1. True, he is a very good actor

2. I love watching this guy movies. Be it Yoruba, or English movies, he represents very well.

3. I love watching his movies. I like his passion for the craft.

4. True, a very beautiful actor he is.

5. Good principle. Well done Kelvin

6. Niceee Oneee

Hello iya boys

7. Oh Kelvin, long time. I don miss you for screen o, but it has been long I watched Yoruba movies sha. He is really good at what he does.

8. Kevin?!!.
    Na you talk that thing?

I kwuru Eziokwu shaa

9. One good actor I know.
    Nice one Kevin... Remain principled

10. Kelvin always ooze disciplinarian, it comes through even in his acting.

Welldone sir. Appreciate you.

11. A very good actor

12. Very good. A man of integrity