Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Aww ๐ค๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful experience
Happy birthday Mrs Chiwetalu ๐. Wishing you many more year in good health ๐
Happy birthday Ma ๐๐
DeleteMore beautiful years of celebrating together in good health and Sound mind ๐
Love is really a beautiful thing, when you find the right partner.
DeleteHappy birthday to your darling wife. ๐
Happy Birthday ma, age graciously
DeleteHappy beautiful blessed birthday fine mama
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Beautiful sight to behold.
ReplyDeleteGood to know that Chiwetalu Agu is a husband of one wife despite his traditional roles in movies.
Look how relaxed his wife is.
Congratulations to them. ๐๐
Abi o๐
DeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ma
God bless your New Age
Live Love
Prosper and Stay Healthy ๐๐๐
Thank you ma for Taking Care Of Our Daddy o๐๐๐
Hello iya boys
Happy birthday to her.. may God continue to give her good health and peace of mind
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine Mummy. God bless & keep you, amen
DeleteLove is sweet ❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her ๐
Happy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Omalicha, you must be good to our "'nyannyanpo" for him to be so happy for you keep it up
ReplyDeleteYou sabi 'nyannyanpo''
DeleteHappy birthday ma
Happy birthday to her, i wish you guys forever
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteLive well to leave well
Happy blessed birthday to your wife, my funny actor.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma ๐
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mama.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age ๐
Happy birthday Mami. Live and prosper. God's blessings
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr Agu's wife. Best wishes.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mummy ๐ฅณ๐๐ฅณ
ReplyDeleteThe woman behind our comic Chiwetalu Agu. I wish her more beautiful years of celebration in good health and wealth. Happy birthday mama Agu.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs chiwetalu
ReplyDeleteI think he has only one son. I do see him with just one boy that looks like him
ReplyDelete#LooksAround
DeleteAbeg, Slim, who ask you this one?
Happy birthday mama
ReplyDeletePerson old still fine like this, sh must be a hottie in her days.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ma.
You noticed ๐
DeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am๐
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama๐
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma, I wish you good health,long life and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful mama.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your beautiful wife. First time seeing her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ๐๐ฅณ๐
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ๐ to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday day beautiful woman! Your husband is a comendian, each time l sight him in a movie, l will laugh and get tired ๐
ReplyDeleteLicious babe
Happy birthday to you, Ma.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs. chiwetalu Agu.
ReplyDeleteAwwww.
ReplyDeleteIkpute kpunanya!!๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
May God bless her new age.
Happy birthday to her.๐๐๐๐ฅ๐ฅ
Love is sweet, happy birthday to mumcy, her age is blessed.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Ma . God bless and keep you in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteThis God ehh see how they both look alike.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty momma
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mama