Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chiwetalu Agu Begs His Fans To Help Him Celebrate His Wife On Her Birthday

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Actor Chiwetalu Agu Begs His Fans To Help Him Celebrate His Wife On Her Birthday

Veteran Nollywood actor Chiwetalu Agu is celebrating his wife as she celebrates a new year and is also thanking her for loving him...

51 comments:

1. Aww 🤗🤗🤗
    Love is a beautiful experience
    Happy birthday Mrs Chiwetalu 🎊. Wishing you many more year in good health 🙏

1. Happy birthday Ma 🎉🎈
      More beautiful years of celebrating together in good health and Sound mind 🙏

2. Love is really a beautiful thing, when you find the right partner.
      Happy birthday to your darling wife. 🎂

3. Happy Birthday ma, age graciously

2. Happy beautiful blessed birthday fine mama

Ada ohafia

3. Beautiful sight to behold.

Good to know that Chiwetalu Agu is a husband of one wife despite his traditional roles in movies.

Look how relaxed his wife is.

Congratulations to them. 🎊🎉

4. Awwww
    Happy birthday Ma
    God bless your New Age
    Live Love
    Prosper and Stay Healthy 🙏🙏🙏
    Thank you ma for Taking Care Of Our Daddy o😁😁😁

Hello iya boys

5. Happy birthday to her.. may God continue to give her good health and peace of mind

1. Happy birthday fine Mummy. God bless & keep you, amen

6. Love is sweet ❤️
    Happy birthday to her 🎂

7. Happy birthday Omalicha, you must be good to our "'nyannyanpo" for him to be so happy for you keep it up

8. Happy birthday to her, i wish you guys forever

9. Happy birthday ma
    Live well to leave well

10. Happy blessed birthday to your wife, my funny actor.

11. Happy birthday ma 🎁

12. Happy birthday ma
    God bless your new age 🎉

13. Happy birthday Mami. Live and prosper. God's blessings

14. Happy birthday Mr Agu's wife. Best wishes.

15. The woman behind our comic Chiwetalu Agu. I wish her more beautiful years of celebration in good health and wealth. Happy birthday mama Agu.

16. Happy birthday Mrs chiwetalu

17. I think he has only one son. I do see him with just one boy that looks like him

1. #LooksAround

Abeg, Slim, who ask you this one?

18. Person old still fine like this, sh must be a hottie in her days.
    Happy birthday Ma.

19. Happy birthday ma, I wish you good health,long life and prosperity.

20. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES23 July 2024 at 12:53

Happy birthday beautiful mama.

21. Happy birthday to your beautiful wife. First time seeing her

22. Happy birthday day beautiful woman! Your husband is a comendian, each time l sight him in a movie, l will laugh and get tired 😁

Licious babe

23. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)23 July 2024 at 13:55

Happy birthday ma'am.

24. Happy birthday Mrs. chiwetalu Agu.

25. Awwww.
    Ikpute kpunanya!!🤣🤣🤣

May God bless her new age.
    Happy birthday to her.🎉🎉🎉🥂🥂

26. Love is sweet, happy birthday to mumcy, her age is blessed.

27. Happy birthday to you Ma . God bless and keep you in Jesus name. Amen

28. This God ehh see how they both look alike.

29. Happy birthday pretty momma