Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chinedu Ikedieze Serenades His Wife With Love Words On Her Birthday

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Actor Chinedu Ikedieze Serenades His Wife With Love Words On Her Birthday

Actor Chinedu Ikedieze, who just welcomed another baby with his wife is celebrating her as she turns a new year......
I was shy reading his love words....

"My world...my love! On this special day, I want to celebrate not only your birthday but the incredible journey we've been on together.You have blessed our lives with two beautiful girls who light up our world, and now, we have been gifted with a precious baby boy.Watvhing you embrace motherhood with such grace and strength fills me with awe.You are the heart of our family, the rock we all lean on.Your love and dedication to me and our children are unparalleled, and I am endlessly grateful for the life we are building together! As we welcome out son, CHIDIBEM IVAN CHINEDU IKEDIEZE(CiCi) into this world, I am reminded of the boundless love and joy you bring into my life.You arey partner, my best friend, and the love of my life.On this special birthday, I hope you feel the immense tenderness and appreciation that surrounds you, the unbreakable bond and the love that radiates within us.Happy Birthday babym, my angel, my sweetheart.Here's to many more years of laughter,love, and beautiful memories.Happy birthday to my soulmate".

58 comments:

1. So romantic, happy birthday beautiful

2. Awwwh so sweet . Happy birthday to your lovely wife. May God bless your home chinedu.

3. Happy birthday to herπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

4. Happy birthday to sir

1. Which be happy birthday sir? You sure say we read the same thing?

5. @iammsp, thank you for loving our legend without drama, i pray and wish you both forever, Happy birthday nwaoma .
    Aww, i can smell their love from this side.

1. I no understand una. Who be the celebrate and who be the celebrater?

2. Anon isn't obvious it's the wife celebrating her birthday? We are appreciating a good wife...Nwaoma is a fine woman in Igbo language

6. Happy birthday to her. Congratulations to them once again on the arrival of their bundle of joy

7. Happy birthday to her & may God continue to bless their union
    The Most Complex B

8. Aww πŸ₯°
    So sweet to read ❣️
    Happy birthday to her and congratulations πŸŽ‰

9. Love is a beautiful thing ❤️.
    Happy birthday Mrs Ikedieze, may Heaven continue to keep your homeπŸ™

10. So sweet! Happy birthday Mrs Chinedu IkediezeπŸŽ‚

11. So sweet, Happy birthday to her

12. This is so sweet and sounds sincere. She looks good too. Happy birthday

13. Awwww, happy birthday to her.

14. Awwwwwwww 😊😊😊. Me sef go love 😍.

Happy birthday πŸŽ‚, Asanwa. May God bless her new age.

15. Happy Birthday to her 🎊.
    Wishing her many more years in good health 🍾🍾

16. Happy birthday to herπŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

17. Happy Birthday dear..
    Love is sweet ooo choiii😁😁

Hello iya boys

18. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES16 July 2024 at 12:32

Happy birthday to her, more blessings,
    This person looks different from the wife he married years ago, she has changed a lot.

19. Happy birthday my mate, enjoy your day.

20. I love men that celebrate their women and serenades them with words. Good one chinedu

1. It is wisdom to do so, I'm happy for them.

21. Happy birthday to your beautiful wife.

22. Wow!
    So lovely
    Happy birthday beautiful wife.

23. Aww πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.
    See love na πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—.
    Birthday blessings mummy 🎈🎈😘😘😘

24. Aww πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.
    See love na πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—.
    Birthday blessings mummy 🎈🎈😘😘😘

25. Awwww, he must really love her.

May God bless her all rounds.
    Happy birthday to you, beautiful.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

26. Happy Birthday to your lovely wife.

27. I appreciate women who can't weather the storm with men inspite of incapabilities or prejudice.

Welldone to you and your husband. God bless the new born and keep the home in love forever.

1. Autocorrect don do you strong thing @ "can't"

28. Chinedu, happy birthday to your beautiful babym 😍

29. Awwww 😍😍😍
    This is so sweet
    Happy birthday πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

30. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

31. Happy birthday to her πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ₯³

32. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‰πŸŽ

33. She's so beautiful, happy birthday to her

34. Beautifully written. Happy birthday to Chinedu's wife.

1. Such a lovely message. Happy birthday to the celebrant.πŸŽ‰

35. Pretty mama, happy birthday enjoy

36. All these years, you’ve been hiding your wife because she born girls. Now wey she don born boy, you come dey appreciate am, dey show her off. So fake.

37. Happy birthday beautiful mrs Chinedu. Make una dey love dey go and congratulations on your save delivery

38. I thought I was the only one that noticed