What many did not know was that she was not Nneoma, the wife he married in 2011....
Two days ago, the actor went back to edit the post and properly indicated the name and status of Stephanie promise as his wife and mother of their three Children....
What happened to Nneoma Nwajiah?
Ah....I thought it was the dark one o(Nneoma).
ReplyDeleteNa you go still help us find out o Jewelu.
Abi, any "tea Spiller"?
Lol at na you go still help us find out 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAmebo sweet ooo
Lol. Abi
DeleteAbi oooo 😂
DeleteExactly o Lora, na Stella go give us the main gist 😆
Delete😂😂 I trust her.
DeleteTooor, I commented on the other post that this his wife looks different from Nneoma, I love the way he separated from his first wife and remarried quietly and nobody knew, congratulations once again to your family Chinedu.
Delete🤣🤣🤣 abi o
Delete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteOf course there's tea.
Jeweluchi, please give us tea, we're thirsty.🤣🤣
They probably divorced and he kept it off social media...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, and no one knew when he divorced and remarried? Na wa o.
ReplyDeleteThe first wife got tired of the small pri*ck.🤐
ReplyDelete🙄🙄
DeleteAnd this one loves it. Life is not that hard, one man food is another one poison.
DeleteBut the small prick according to you, produce pikins na.
DeleteMay God forgive you
DeleteI would never marry a midget. Risking that my children may be midgets too. Be bullied and wondering why I gave birth to them.
ReplyDeleteNot every midget can be aki and paw paw or ebube. The life of majority of midget people is not easy.
I heard they test the feotus and get rid of anyone with the gene.
DeleteWow @ Miss Aboki
DeleteOmoh! She left? Whereas the other guy has not been able to marry for once.
ReplyDeleteI heard the other one has serious anger issues
DeleteAnd na that one I like pass 😂
DeleteLooking at his face, you would know @Chichi.
DeleteWait, so that one ho dey beat woman too? How e wan take do am?
Lmao
Hia
ReplyDeleteI tought she's Nneoma
Meaning Nneoma is no More with Him..
Wetin come happen?
Hello iya boys
I thought as much
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm,see privacy na
ReplyDeleteIt's not uncommon for celebrities to keep their personal lives private, and it seems that Chinedu Ikedieze may have chosen not to publicly disclose his separation or divorce from Nneoma Nwajiah.
ReplyDeleteSince you were bursted of using AI, all ur comments now resemble AI to me.
DeleteProf prof I hail o.
13.32, you sef use AI na....haaa, na wa for una oh. Una go just dey carry frustrations anywhere una go.
DeleteOne BV was trying to tell us that day o
ReplyDeleteThe Anon said the new wife doesn't look like the other wife which is Nneoma, Stella abeg find out what happened to the former wife.
You're the true definition of 'amebo' 🤣
DeleteIt will not pass divorce na.
DeleteMeself I was shocked @ what looked like a massive transformation of the Nneoma lady then even more shocked she's not the one.
ReplyDeleteI actually mistake the two of them o. Chinedu for Osita, so I thought it was Osita's wife.
DeleteCongratulations to them..
ReplyDeleteSee how he has brought his private life to scrutiny later he will start telling online inlaws to mind their businesses meanwhile he didn't mind his own business.
ReplyDeleteIt's well oooo
ReplyDeleteI was wondering the woman's transformation in the recent pix ,so they are two different people....all the best to them.
ReplyDeleteI actually thought Nneoma was still in the picture. Didn't even know he has married a new wife.
ReplyDeleteBoth women look alike though...
ReplyDeleteMaybe they're divorced
ReplyDeleteI was wondering
ReplyDeleteI Wondering same as I know Nneoma a little but was confused as we never knew about any divorced. Good one Aki
ReplyDeleteNa serious matter oo.🤨
ReplyDeleteHmmmm it's well
ReplyDeleteEven this one they divorce wife too. Women don suffer.
ReplyDeleteIs he not a human, oh he shouldn’t have a choice right? Hope you know it’s God that created him that way. Don’t worry he will exchange you two in the next life.
DeleteMeaning what?
DeleteAnons 15:05🤣🤣🤣
DeleteYou wicked oooo🤣🤣🤣
Hello iya boys
@Anon 13.30, do you know if she’s the one who left? I’m
DeleteWishing them all the best
ReplyDeleteIf not because he clarified, we would never have known. Love how he led his life privately. They both made it drama free and probably parted peacefully.
ReplyDeleteGood one Chinedu
The two women look alike though
ReplyDeleteWe need full gist abeg
Jobless people what is the matter with you ,better go find work to do
ReplyDeleteHe never serenaded Nneoma on her birthday. Narcissistic men. Odinma. Hope you are happy wherever you are Nneoma.
ReplyDeleteChildren