Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chinedu Ikedieze Confirms His Twin Daughters And Son Is With New Wife

Friday, July 19, 2024

Actor Chinedu Ikedieze Confirms His Twin Daughters And Son Is With New Wife

Some days ago Nollywood actor Chinedu Ikedieze celebrated the Birthday of his pregnant wife and announced a few days after that she had welcomed a son..
What many did not know was that she was not Nneoma, the wife he married in 2011....
Two days ago, the actor went back to edit the post and properly indicated the name and status of Stephanie promise as his wife and mother of their three Children....
What happened to Nneoma Nwajiah?

56 comments:

1. Ah....I thought it was the dark one o(Nneoma).
    Na you go still help us find out o Jewelu.
    Abi, any "tea Spiller"?

1. Lol at na you go still help us find out 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Amebo sweet ooo

2. Exactly o Lora, na Stella go give us the main gist 😆

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES19 July 2024 at 14:25

Tooor, I commented on the other post that this his wife looks different from Nneoma, I love the way he separated from his first wife and remarried quietly and nobody knew, congratulations once again to your family Chinedu.

4. 🤣🤣🤣
      Of course there's tea.

Jeweluchi, please give us tea, we're thirsty.🤣🤣

2. Hmmmm, and no one knew when he divorced and remarried? Na wa o.

3. The first wife got tired of the small pri*ck.🤐

1. And this one loves it. Life is not that hard, one man food is another one poison.

2. But the small prick according to you, produce pikins na.

4. I would never marry a midget. Risking that my children may be midgets too. Be bullied and wondering why I gave birth to them.
    Not every midget can be aki and paw paw or ebube. The life of majority of midget people is not easy.

1. I heard they test the feotus and get rid of anyone with the gene.

2. Wow @ Miss Aboki

5. Omoh! She left? Whereas the other guy has not been able to marry for once.

1. I heard the other one has serious anger issues

2. And na that one I like pass 😂

3. Looking at his face, you would know @Chichi.
      Wait, so that one ho dey beat woman too? How e wan take do am?
      Lmao

6. Hia
    I tought she's Nneoma
    Meaning Nneoma is no More with Him..

Wetin come happen?

Hello iya boys

7. I thought as much

8. It's not uncommon for celebrities to keep their personal lives private, and it seems that Chinedu Ikedieze may have chosen not to publicly disclose his separation or divorce from Nneoma Nwajiah.

1. Since you were bursted of using AI, all ur comments now resemble AI to me.
      Prof prof I hail o.

2. 13.32, you sef use AI na....haaa, na wa for una oh. Una go just dey carry frustrations anywhere una go.

9. One BV was trying to tell us that day o
    The Anon said the new wife doesn't look like the other wife which is Nneoma, Stella abeg find out what happened to the former wife.

1. You're the true definition of 'amebo' 🤣

2. It will not pass divorce na.

10. Meself I was shocked @ what looked like a massive transformation of the Nneoma lady then even more shocked she's not the one.

1. I actually mistake the two of them o. Chinedu for Osita, so I thought it was Osita's wife.

11. See how he has brought his private life to scrutiny later he will start telling online inlaws to mind their businesses meanwhile he didn't mind his own business.

12. I was wondering the woman's transformation in the recent pix ,so they are two different people....all the best to them.

13. I actually thought Nneoma was still in the picture. Didn't even know he has married a new wife.

14. I Wondering same as I know Nneoma a little but was confused as we never knew about any divorced. Good one Aki

15. Even this one they divorce wife too. Women don suffer.

1. Is he not a human, oh he shouldn’t have a choice right? Hope you know it’s God that created him that way. Don’t worry he will exchange you two in the next life.

2. Meaning what?

3. Anons 15:05🤣🤣🤣
      You wicked oooo🤣🤣🤣

Hello iya boys

4. @Anon 13.30, do you know if she’s the one who left? I’m

16. If not because he clarified, we would never have known. Love how he led his life privately. They both made it drama free and probably parted peacefully.

Good one Chinedu

17. The two women look alike though
    We need full gist abeg

18. Jobless people what is the matter with you ,better go find work to do

19. He never serenaded Nneoma on her birthday. Narcissistic men. Odinma. Hope you are happy wherever you are Nneoma.