Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WORDLESS POST

Thursday, June 20, 2024

WORDLESS POST

I am just thinking....
Getting married next week to a beautiful woman and letting us know that you sued your equally beautiful baby mama for visitation rights is wrong timing if you ask me....
Her mental health is important for the sake of your child with her...
Let love reign....

37 comments:

1. She wanted to withhold the girl from the wedding.

2. Who knows what she has been doing to him that made David take this step.

3. Stella, stoooooooopet!!!

Why did Sophia made us believe he was a deadbeat father? Is that also good for his mental health? Davido is not my favorite but the truth shouldn't be ignored at all. Yes, it might be a wrong timing but if he suing for his right. I see nothing wrong in that. How can you be eating someone's money like weevil and still have the temerity to present a facade to the public? Shaming him every Eke market day?

Let her come defend herself, abeg. The energy must be maintained.

1. So he has to wait a week to his TM to go to court?
      Have u heard from the baby mama?

2. Mrs Sharon, anybody can sue whoever to court anytime one deem fit. TM is a day celebration. Who can say what has been going on between them behind the closed doors?
      If she sees it as gaslighting she shouldn't have started it in the first place

4. Your observations is a fact. But it maybe coincidence. Though David loves attention. He equally wants to be in the life of his first daughter. I can't ever support anyone,who uses their kids as a bargaining chips.

5. I thought I'm the only one that sees this or reason like this..
    He wants to gaslight his baby mama, so that when she reply him, his 'fans'will say she's jealous or still into him..

1. Davido want his daughter to attend his wedding

2. God bless you. You are smart👏👏👏

6. I think he did it so she won't come up with any drama before the wedding.

7. Things that make you go hmmmmmm

8. There could never be a better time than now! Good for her

Shooter Gyal

9. Is his own mental health not important when she comes out to call him out about being a deadbeat dad every time, we know you don't like Davido but since the Internet is their court of law make all of them come out and wash their white linen outside

10. I was wondering too, why release the info to the press few days to your traditional marriage!

1. Every move Davido makes with a new woman is to spite the other baby mamas😂u should know that by now🥱 even the Chioma he is getting married to , Shebi he used not 1 but 2 akata IG models to spite her on an INTERNATIONAL scale in America. Even AkAta blogs carried it. God will give Davido and his deranged fans sense one day

11. May be she wants the girl to be at the wedding.

12. Why can't he sue her after the wedding?
    Thinking out loud 🤔

1. I read that he wanted Imade at the wedding but she refused hence the suit.

13. IF
    The law suit is a calculated move, it was well plotted all round.
    The child is absent at the wedding ceremonies, the blame is on the mother.
    The child is not seen around him in the marriage going forward, the blame is on the mother.
    All said in the suit is true, the blame is on the mother.

Again, by the time the suit is ripe for her response or its hearing, there would be a mother at home to take of the child. There would be no case/defence of him not always being at home. What is more her siblings would be said to be at home for her to bound with.

If she has me as an adviser
    I would tell her to dress the child up for the ceremonies, send her sister along with her, and tell Mr. Israel to come come pick them up (he is transport and logistics manager, right).

I would tell to ask his lawyers to meet her lawyers to draw terms of the custody and visitations. As the lawyers meetings would give her an opportunity to resolve all beneficially.

I would tell her the older are generally wiser than the younger. And the more older people a younger person is up against, the easier it is for the younger person to lose.
    I would tell her some battles are fought with the mind and that if there is money to found the mind plans of a group of older people, the younger person loses nearly always.

Erhm, wait a minute.
    The other musician with two children from two women.
    Did we not see him and his daughters dancing Agbaballer song the other day.
    Do we not see them regularly together as father and daughters
    Would she be able to differentiate her child's case from that of those daughters.
    To prove that her daughter's father is good for bills payment only.

Till the court decides, let us forget the niceties.
    As we wait, we should also ponder whether a father is ONLY an Alabaru of a child for the mother of the child?

1. Lol..
      You think say amotex dey reason or listen to reasonable advice like this..

Person wey go dey house like this now dey shout - WE D!E THERE!,. After receiving the hearing notice

2. No sane judge will give him custody. Best interest of the child is to stay where she has been all her life
      At best he will get her some days

3. He didn't sue for sole custody but shared
      . I might be wrong though.

14. Let me start by saying I'm not a fan of David's way of life, clout, and attention seeking behaviour. I'm only a fan of his music so I'm not saying this here with malice or being bias..

Sofia needs to stop nonsense, she no dey shame? She was 27 years when she shamelessly and greedily got pregnant from a small boy of 21 years,.

Between their two, who is supposed to be billing who?

She that's supposed to be acting matured and wise..
    Baby mama wey won dey chop wife privilege..

Amotekun old corn 🙄
    Rubbish

1. Small boy of 21 years? 6 years difference. U dey craze . Of course to misogynists and closeted gays like u, the man is a perpetual victim who has to be coddled while the women are always the villain. Pray to receive sense one day. They were both adults! The moment His preeq could stand and engage in adult activities, he stopped being a little boy so YOu stop nonsense

15. I won't judge anyone till I hear her side of the story. Sophia seems like a peaceful person. I wonder what would have transpired between them

16. My thought too Stella. I don't think the timing is right. This is something they resolve amicably without all this drama

17. My thought too Stella. The timing is really wrong in my opinion. They can settle out of court amicably without all the drama.

18. Stella, truly, that's a very wrong timing. This action may really affect her mentally because she had always wanted the guy. Seeing that the person she's dying for could do this to her at a time when he is tying the knot with another woman will be so devastating to her.

1. No offense but “ a person she is dying for” is no excuse for extortion and making him spend over N50m without seeing access to the reason. Why are fellow women soft on this bad behavior? He lost his child and she said it was “her BEST year”, was that even good? Why say so publicly? Ok, I’m older than John Legend by the same years and he is married to Chrissy Teigen but I used to “live” for him, lol.

Don’t paint your benefactor in a bad light, I have been married for 32 years, I don’t even bill my husband that much in a good year because I work as well. How do you think a man feels when he is only an ATM? If he is not good enough then why take his money? It seems all she wants is to be in his life as his wife but she cannot force David to marry her when he said 9 years ago that he never loved her. Young ladies, hold your head high and get an education or vocation, you can make more than any man can give you. We have twenty something year olds making above $100k to $150k per year here because of their good education and good jobs! I am sorry but I have no sympathy for women who live off their being women. That is NOT feminism or women’s rights advocacy.

19. This issue can be resolved by elders of both families without going to court. I don’t think if Pa Adeleke calls Sophia, tells her he would love his granddaughter to attend the wedding, she would refuse him.

1. Elders for baby mama issues. This can only happen when a man doesn’t know how to stand his ground. As a man handle things the way you want, don’t wait for people to tell you what to do except in some rare cases.