Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wise Saying..

Sunday, June 02, 2024

Wise Saying..

Make I chop this guy money, Make I Chop this guy money. Na so ashawo take start oh.

16 comments:

1. Shior Abasha. Those who have ears let them hear . Man dey drop plenty money if em never see your pant sef. Ladies be wise and make sure you gain something from that relationship especially monetarily without offing pant

2. I will never stain my body until God bless me with a husband. Inshallah
    That is why I won't chop any man money .

1. Hmm

Osim "stain" 🤣

2. There are men that don't mind spending on you. Love is kind. Collecting gifts from your loved ones doesn't make you one of those ' as*wo'.

3. Yimu. They never said that u must straff all the guys ur dating. If man like u n e dey give you money , e no need to see your pant if YOU no want. Na u wan do premarital sex na

4. The man that likes you will spend without seeing your pant sef. I’m celibate but me I can’t date a man that doesn’t drop money sha. Na man wey no like woman true true dey expect sex before dropping money . If u go on a first date with a guy n he already starts touching touching initiating begging for sex, sorry to tell you, but that guy doesn’t like you and is only after sex. If u want to test your man’s love for you ask him for money. Men spend on who they LOVE simple. If he’s not spending he’s gay or doesn’t like u

3. Eziokwu ka o bu.