Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#midweek #officialselfloveday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #selfmotivation #selfinspiration #smile

Good Morning...
If you dont celebrate yourself, who will?
If you dont love yourself, who will?
If you dont lotivate and inspire yourself, who win?
selflove is a must for everyone, especially you woman and on this woman crush Wednesday i wanna remind you to do everything possible to do the usual - that is to proclaim selflove and celebrate yourself....
Dont wait for the other gender to tel you anything about yourself before you believe it, write your narrative and believe it!
Have a beautiful day!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

249 comments:

1. Nigeria is truly blessed with a variety of rich cultures and traditions.
    I saw trending clips and pictures of the OJUDE OBA festival, that held in Ijebu Ode, Ogun State. Omoh, my wow was wowed! I con dey wish say I dey there o.
    The colors, gorgeous outfits, the steeze (😁), the displays, the large turnout, everything was on point! To think I never heard of this event before? Lovely, how people from all over the world, mostly of Yoruba extraction, gathered to celebrate. Truly beautiful to watch!
    Dis kontri too sweet. North, South, East And West. Blessed country wallahi! We are such a happy, wonderful collection of people. Except for a few that constitute nuisance, and of course, bad leadership wey spoil everything. Else, Naija is truly great!
    May God bless Nigeria. Anybody wey wan spoil dis kontri, whether leader or follower, will suffer for 600 years.πŸ™„
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Nigeria is truly blessed in every aspect. Na we de do awasef.

2. Good morning, happy new day. This time around if you wake up, you look around and wish anyone you see, happy new day. It's not easy.

2. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful Wednesday morning. Lord we are grateful πŸ™
    He will also send you rain for the seed you sow in the ground,and the food that comes from the land will be rich and plentiful.In that day your cattle will graze in broad meadow.(Isa 30:23)
    Beloved of God, the Lord has made a strong promises in our lives. Our seeds sown will receive the rain of God's blessings in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May heaven protect our means of livelihood, cause streams of water flow from every high mountain and every lofty hill to our fields in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May the light of God's presence go before us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

10k alert received ( just like 10 million alert to me). God bless you Stella and Angel koof.

1. Amen

Congratulations, Big Mama.

2. Amen. Congratulations ma'am.

3. AMEN
      God bless iya Boys πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      God bless Angel kofoπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      In Jesus mighty name Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
      Goodmorning everyone
      Amazing and awesome day family πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ«‚πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

Hello iya boys

4. Amen
      Congratulations to you.

5. Congratulations BIG MAMA

6. Congratulations Big mama. May God cause us to smile always.

3. Practical Wisdom!!
    Ephesians 1:7-8.

"Practical wisdom empowers you to apply, utilize and immerse yourself in various fields with divine insight. Whether in politics, law, business, medicine, or any profession, you become exceptional."

"This wisdom is a spiritual elixir that locates you within the framework of God's will, beyond your natural understanding, causing you to do God's things God's way, in God's time for God's purpose. It's also a mind-set; an excellent mind-set that causes you to think in a certain way and to say the right things in the right way at the right time for the right purpose in the right place"

Dear Father, I affirm that in Christ, I have access to practical wisdom. I walk in divine wisdom; I do and say the right things at the right time, in the right way, for God’s purpose. Christ, my wisdom, effectively works in me to produce fruits and works of righteousness to the glory of God. Hallelujah!

4. The advent of android phone changed lives positively/negatively. Add social media to it, one can make of it what one thinks. Human interaction decreased greatly with most spending time online these days.

One of our great football players years ago said when they were in camp before android phone, they related to each other but with phones, their camp became one camp full of men but silent with each player on his social media handle.

I agree.

1. Phone are supposed to be restricted at some gatherings.
      We need to control this sh!t before it destroys us

2. It's a curse and a blessing
      May God help me

3. Very true. Even in homes. Phones take the centre stage.

5. Good morning everyone
    I wish y'all a blessed day
    Amen.

6. It is during our darkest moments that we must focus to see the light.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a relaxing night? I wish us a splendid day ahead. Stay safe.

1. Thank you Stella, I have received the alert.

7. I was actually somewhere last weekend

The way the leaders of tmmrow dey 🚭 smoke for every corner

Even the tmmrow fit catch πŸ”₯ fire or make dem turn this country to bakery

Goodmorning ☕

1. May God help the leaders of tomorrow.

2. Hmmm πŸ€” it's a sad situation oh! The rate at which some of our youths smokes and puff away their future is alarming and heartbreaking

3. It is well oo,secondary school students now take satchet alcohol drink like yoghurt,they don't even hide it.

8. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 171 of 366!!!!
    Thank You Lord

9. Love yourself first, because that's who you'll be spending the rest of your life with.

Good morning all and have a wonderful day ahead ❤️❤️❤️

10. Stand tall, for you alone understand your journey and strength.
    Cheers to all the hard working and amazing Ladies

1. Thanks Blackkie. How you dey? ❣️

2. Thanks Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€
      Have an excellent day πŸ€—

11. GET IN THE RIGHT ENVIRONMENT

Walk with the wise and become wise.’ Proverbs 13:20 NLT

When you encounter someone who tries to ‘cut you down to size’, remind yourself they are probably trying to cut you down to their size. So, what should you do? Love them, but don’t be overly influenced by what they say. As a rule, instead of staying where you’re tolerated, go where you’re appreciated!

The Japanese bonsai tree is tiny, growing only about eighteen inches tall. To create a bonsai, a young sapling is pulled from the soil. Then the taproot and some of the feeder shoots are tied off. Thus, the growth of the bonsai tree is deliberately stunted. By contrast, the California sequoia tree grows large. For example, the General Sherman in California’s Sequoia National Park stands 275 feet and measures 100 feet in circumference at its trunk. If felled, it would provide enough lumber to build over 30 five-room homes! The sequoia begins life as a small seed, no bigger than the bonsai seed. So, what makes the difference? The sequoia sapling is allowed to be nourished in the rich California soil and sunshine.

Now, neither the bonsai nor the sequoia has a choice in determining how large it will become – but you do! For instance, you can’t go through life blaming others – including your parents – for what they may or may not have done in the past. So, here are your options: stay where you are and suffer, or move to a rich, fertile, nourishing environment where you can grow. Is that always easy? No. But if you believe what Jesus said – ‘My purpose is to give them a rich and satisfying life’ (John 10:10 NLT) – you will be willing to do it.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

12. Good morning to this blessed family. How the salah go now?

Eran ti tan ,Omoluabi loku bayiiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Make your day count by doing the necessary and ignoring all negativity and toxicity.

I celebrate you all today. Both male and female. May you all continue to enjoy the grace and favor of the Lord

Ire ooooo

13. No matter how hard, you try to explain yourself, people will only, always care to understand you from the level of their perceptions on any given subject.
    Do yourself the favor and save it and just love yourself.
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

14. I'm grateful for the grace and strength from my God to wake up each day, doing all I do for my family and I, it's been God. πŸ™πŸΎ

I celebrate myself and eveamazing woman here. Keep doing the best you can. The good Lord will bless and crown all our efforts with success. Amen. πŸ’•πŸŒΉ

I am happy my boys won yesterday. Czechia, una try well well but thank God team Portugal won it. Na wa! 😊. Seeing CR7 and Pepe play this game of football with passion at their age is amazingly πŸ₯°

1. You're celebrated, sis πŸ’œ

2. Mwah πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ you doing well sis

Congratulations to your teamπŸŽ‰ it was a hard fought victory...the way I'm seeing Pepe eh? He will play till he's 50 yrs πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ guy man still look so fit

3. I celebrate you too πŸŽ‰

15. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

May the Lord make music, dancing and lasting joy a reality in your life this season and beyond...

I wish you all a blessed, victorious, fulfilling and exciting day

16. Self love is a must for everyone. Happy Women crush Wednesday Queens ♥️

17. Nothing hurts more than when you write in your true life experience and people start shouting fabu fabu in the comments section.
    Not everyone that tells a story does so for money purposes. Sometimes it's just to offload the burden and the advises and the encouragements is what keeps one afloat and going.

18. Good morning great people
    Anywhere you see a good mother. Kindly hug her. I was in a taxi yesterday night. There was serious gridlock because of an accident. Okada and trekking took over. An elderly woman in her 60's was on top of okada with a lady in her 30's. The lady was seating in-between the okada rider and the elderly woman. The elderly woman was almost falling off because the road was really tight. Everyone was looking for a way to escape. People in the taxi started insulting the lady on top of okada on why she sat in-between and allow the elderly woman to seat out. It should the the other way. See insult. The elderly woman shouted. Make una leave her oo. She is my only daughter. I don't want anything to happen to her. Instead of her to fall out. Let me fall. Awwwww. See butterflies in my tummy. Kisses to all good mothers. You all are my woman crush.

1. Awww. God bless and keep her.
      Hello Zam Zam πŸ’•

2. Awwwh. Mothers are just the best πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ kudos to us all.

BIG MAMA

3. A mother's love in action.

4. 😭😭😭😭😭

5. Na mama be that....What my mum can do....May God continue to bless all good mamas.

19. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    My WCW are all the responsible women out there... Keep it up
    God will continue to shower his mercy and blessings upon us. Amin
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—πŸ’—

20. Good morning house..my WCW goes to those TTC.. father wipe away there tears and turn it to joy..please bless them with sons and daughters who in turn will bring them joy, blessings,peace and happiness in Jesus name..Amen

21. Thank you Jesus. Today is going to be a GREAT day. I pray you get that job you are looking for , open doors, breakthrough, miracles, positive testimonies. All expectant mothers and fathers, I pray this day that you will be fruitful and multiply. All these I ask in JESUS mighty name.... Amen.

22. Good morning everyone πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Back to work!

23. WCW ❤️ πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    Have a great day everyone πŸ‘Œ

24. Good morning beautiful women and handsome men of SDK blog.
    #selflovealltheway

Still resting until next week, when we'll get back to classroom.
    A great day ahead πŸ’•

25. Thank you for calling me to be your child and your servant.
    Instill a humble heart in me so that You and You alone, may be glorified in all that I do. In Jesus name amen.
    Good morning lovelies

26. Good morning everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž
    It's a WCW 😍😍😍
    #selflove
    I'm crushing on myself, you Stella and all the strong, beautiful and hard-working women here. You all are amazing and I love you!!πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead πŸ’œ
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Good morning beautiful Osundi

2. You are amazing, Osundi nwanne ♥️

3. Mwah πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

4. I celebrate you Momma ♥️♥️

5. Good morning osundi dearie πŸ’–...Hi bloggy πŸ€—

6. Keep shining, my woman 😘😍πŸ₯°

27. I hold an honest view that after the father of a bride voluntarily and happily gives his daughter to a man and accepts the bride price offered by the groom. The marriage immediately becomes settled and sealed both on earth and in heaven. Hence the white wedding is merely a ceremony to seek God’s blessings.

The church must stop pressuring us to conduct the western (white) wedding even after our own African wedding (traditional marriage). The church must device a rule to bless marriages during the traditional marriage ceremony and not after. That is enculturation.

Africa must stop conducting marriage ceremonies twice on the same bride in the name of traditional marriage and white wedding.

~ Chima E Obieze

1. Na who allow them pressure am go collect pressure na. Do what works for you. Is it not the same pastor and church members that will attend the church wedding and traditional one? I dey come.

Do what works for you. Do your court and traditional wedding and your pastor will bless you both on the same day. Skikena.

2. I agree.
      White wedding is technically oyibo's traditional wedding. In some eastern European countries, court wedding is the only wedding with the groom in suit and the bride in her wedding gown or both in the country's native attire Over spirituality is part of the problems here.

3. I had this discussion with my pastor cum senior colleague friend yesterday morning.
      He came to visit me and we got talking on why I rarely attend church and other personal ish, I told him I keep my opinion to myself cos they're not what any pastor might want to here, so he pushed further that I should drop it, that we are also friends.

So I told him that I don't like how pastors don't know their boundaries, they want to control people and families..

How they have made people believe 'church wedding' is the most important, when in truth it is the most insignificant, there was no where in the bible where church wedding took place, also in law, we know traditional and court wedding are what's generally recognized except in few exceptions,.

Gave him few instances, like one that happened during COVID lockdown, this lady, my uncles friend, her brides price has been paid, but she still refused to go to her husband house, she also refused to go and have sex with him, conji was finishing Baba in lockdown, he told the lady that he has paid the bride price so they're married and could have sex, she said according to her pastor, they're not, that them having sex is a sin,. Long story short, Baba gave another girl belle,. Her friends were consoling her that she dodged a bullet, when in actual face na Baba dodge bullet cos imagine being married to such a dumb lady who is being controlled by her pastor..

We had a lengthy discussion, and he couldn't even fault me in my stance, because they were fact, but I know he'll like me to keep my opinion to myself tho, so I don't mess up their hold of their congregation πŸ˜‚

4. The truth is that, Africans allowed themselves to be dehumanized by the West. It didn't start today. Why do we see and accept white wedding to be superior than our traditional marriages if not inferiority complex towards us holding our cultural and value system.

Why two marriages for a bride? Which country does two marriages over one woman in the globe? I will need to know.

28. I love my beautiful self. 😘😘😘😘. Kisses to the amazing ladies here. You rock. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Stay safe my darlings. Stay hydrated too.

1. Good morning beautiful Candy. Self love is priceless 😍

2. Good morning Candy 🍬

3. You rock too, my Candilicious babe 😘. How are you today?

4. Mwah πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

5. Good morning dearie 😘😘

6. Of course you're beautiful in and outπŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ₯°. Kisses to you too 😘😘😘

29. Good morning everyone
    We lost one of our neighbours in the market yesterday to breast cancer. Very calm and lovely woman.
    Some weeks back we contributed some money to assist for her treatment. Hmmm this life.

Wishing us all a beautiful day

1. Ehya, it is well. May her soul rest in peace. In the case of cancer, food is medicine

2. Chai!! Cancer!! !
      May her soul rest in peace

3. Oh dear πŸ’” God rest her soul and comfort her family

4. RIP to her
      Cancer is a very deadly joy thief
      I pray they find a cure to it soon

5. May her soul rest in peace..

30. Happy birthday to me! πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰
    Lord, I've been broken
    Although I'm not worthy
    You fixed me, I'm blinded
    By your grace
    You came and saved meπŸ™‡‍♀️πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒ
    This is 34 and I have never felt this younger, thank you LordπŸ™Œ

1. Happy birthday dear. πŸ€—

2. Happy birthday, beautiful!

3. Happy blessed birthday to you beautiful πŸŽ‰

4. Happy 34th birthday Anwuli. God bless your new age. πŸ™πŸΏ

5. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆ

6. Happy birthday Uzu. God bless your new age

7. Happy birthday darling Eonni πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ increase and shine πŸ₯³ much love ❣️❣️❣️

8. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ many more blessings.
      May your dreams come through. ✨️

9. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ many more blessings.
      May your dreams come through. ✨️

10. Happy birthday, Glowria. May your days be long and may you always remain happy. I wish many happy returns of the day. Cheers πŸ₯‚

11. Happy birthday dear uzu, More of God's blessings upon you πŸ’•

31. When a man is in full possession of his own mind, his reasoning will always be in alliance with realities.

πŸ’™

1. How u dey? How ur body?

The Lord will perfect everything that concerns you in Jesus name

2. Amen.

Thanks Sir Pink ManπŸ™

32. THE 35 SACRED BRO CODES:

1. Don't rape.

2. A man doesn't cook delicious food, it's gayish.

3. Two naked men are not supposed to be in the same room.

4. A bro doesn't bath with hot water, he respect his 2 eggs.

5. A bro should know when to leave.

6. A bro should not ask a fellow bro his name, he should call him "Bro, Sir, Chairman, Mr, etc

7. As a bro when you remove your shoes, it must throw out a heavy, strong and intoxicating ordour into the atmosphere, your presence must be felt from a far distance like the stench of a he goat.

8. A bro must know the signal to leave the room when a bro's girl is around.

9. Never make funny of your bro just to impress women.

10. A bro must not pay for sex.

11. Your bro's Ex is your Ex.

12. Make money before you make love.

13. A bro must not watch a Korean drama.

14. No matter how beautiful your bro's sister is, she is your sister too.

15. A bro must not watch zee world, Nigerian movies and some petty content.

16. When money finally comes, don't change your woman, upgrade her.

17. Don't do husband duties while you are just a boyfriend.

18. A bro never gives up, the rest and continue.

19. If she say you are her planet, don't forget about other planets.

20. Always respect your father, he was your first bro. Respect your mother, she is your 001.

21. Never ever smash your bro's chick.

22. Never feed a horse that you don't ride.

23. A bro shall not gaze at a naked bro.

24. A bro never cries publicly or in front of any woman.

- A bro never use Snapchat filter, a bro must look ugly and gallant.

26. A bro never wears pink underwear.

27. If a bro asks another bro to keep a secret, he shall take that secret to his grave.

28. A bro is never offended if another bro fails to return a phone call or text.

29. It is never acceptable for a bro to sleep with another bro’s project or ex.

30. A bro never Gives another bro the silent treatment.

31. A bro never hold hands with bro while walking.

32. Bros DO NOT rush for selfies.

33. Never break up with the girl that bring food to the gang.

34. Even if you're caught red-handed, deny everything. 😎

35. Dress well, no matter the occasion.

Sup Bro πŸ€œπŸ€›

Always Remember num. 34 is very important..

Copied oπŸ“’

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

1. I wrote No. 34 for my left hand way back ! Ain't eating with it

Thanks

2. 7. A bro is neat. A bro is not a he-goat. A bro's presence is felt in a distance from his fragrance not the smell from his shoes.

25. A bro isn't ugly, A bro is Gorgeous. Nice haircut and cool beards. A bro must look great but not beautiful - a bro doesn't rub powder, a bro doesn't do pink lips, a bro should never put relaxers on his hair, a bro doesn't add attachments to his hair if he braids or does dreadlocks, a bro must keep it natural as possible .

34. A bro is never caught 😁keep your slate clean. A bro should be a good and meticulous event planner πŸ˜‰

Bonus:

- A bro doesn't approach without a greenlight.

- A bro keep to his words, he doesn't promise and fail.

- A bro reads, is deep and intelligent.

- A bro speak less. He thinks before he talks

- A bro doesn't treat ANY chic better than she deserves, she only gets what she has earned.

- A bro isn't deadly but not violent..

And Never Ever be caught with an Amotekun, you get striped off your bro-ship at that moment, your past glory -gone, as a bro, your end is greater than the beginning thereof

3. The shoe smell own made me almost throw up. So his shoes should stink when he removes them as that annoounces his manhood. SMH

33. A seed grows with no sound but a tree Falls with a huge noise.
    Destruction has noise, but creation is quite. This is power of silence.
    Grow silently.
    Confucius

34. Hallelujah
    You have won the victory
    Hallelujah
    You have won it all for me
    Death could not hold you down
    You are the risen king
    Seated in majesty
    You are the risen king...

Have a great day, people!

35. Beautiful morning everyone
    Hope thr long break was spent very well
    Gym took mine
    My whole body is in pains 😒 😭
    We continue this evening after work
    Have an amazing day

36. Please who use an iPhone to carry out task on hawkit? How did you get the apple on your phone cos I cannot see the app on apple play store.

1. Which one is Hawkit again? That is how they decieve you all, at the end one Kobo you will not see

37. Good morning everyone ❤️
    I celebrate all the beautiful and amazing sisters here and my beautiful self, we are all unique πŸŒΉπŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’š

38. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. I am eternally grateful. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

39. Thank you lord for the woman you made me. I am a strong woman and no negative word can pull me down. I celebrate all women here. Keep staying strong.

Have beautiful day people.

40. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

I'm crushing on myself❤and all the beautiful women hereπŸ’“πŸ’•may God continue to bless usπŸ™

#WCW#

41. I'm grateful lord for all your mercies. I just want to see the beauty of loving God and nature. Challenges would come but I will also stand tall. Good morning people of God.

42. Up and greatful Lord , thank your for waking us up .

43. "Our barns will be filled with every kind of provision.
    Our sheep will increase by thousands, by tens of thousands in our fields." - Psalm 144:13.
    Beloved, I pray for you and your household this beautiful Wednesday that the Lord of provision shall not allow your barn to ever go empty. He, the Jehovah Jireh, shall always meet you at every point of your need. The same God, who fed generations of people in the wilderness without setting up a kitchen, shall not, in His favour, allow you and your family to suffer hunger. As a little key opens big doors without much effort, from today, your little effort shall bring success that shall make your story a global news in the mighty name of Jesus. AMEN. Have a wonderful Mid-week day.Good morning.

44. Stella thank you for all you do, you're amazing 😍.

1. Good morning Krity baby πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

45. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

Queens,
    You will be called vindictive if you stand up for what's right.
    You will be called selfish if you do what's best for you.
    You will be called cruel for reacting to mistreatment.
    You will be called difficult for having strong boundaries.
    You will be called crazy when they know you're right.
    Trust your gut. No one knows your experience like you do. Dating a person who hates you, secretly envies you, but still want you around as a trophy and to keep up with what you have going on is a very scary thing to experience. There are so many hidden fees when you don't pay attention to the signs that dismissing your intuition becomes more expensive every time you ignore it. Don't make the mistake of being an understanding and forgiving person that you overlook the fact that you're being disrespected. Don't settle for anything less than you deserve. Remember, you teach people how to treat you by what you allow, what you reinforce and what you stop.
    Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. I celebrate you all. Keep shining πŸ’•❣️πŸ’•

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘😘😘

1. I celebrate you too my queen πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’œ

46. Kiss to every hard working woman out there. Holiday is over, do have a productive week ahead.

47. Good morning beautiful people, may our hearts be filled with joy and happiness today amen.

48. Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed day ahead

49. Good morning and blessed day for everyone
    Mor

50. Good morning wonderful people of sdk may the Lord bless our hustle today.

51. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Everywhere is still dry in my area, most people that travelled are not back.

52. God bless every each of us with our hearts desire πŸ™ good morning great of SDk❤️πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ