Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Wednesday In House News

#Hailings

IN HOUSE YARNINGS

How una dey...I say make i do freestyle today eeeeeh...
I am presently using corner eyes to watch zeeone.i didnt sleep cos the drama in the series hold me for work, come annoy me join....cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.........I may continue with the zeeone series after giveaways.......E get why!
The next batch of recipients will be posted tomorrow......... Please eh i beg you people, with the way monies are not arriving destination these days,if you get the alert please acknowledge it but dont bombard me with mails inbox when you dont receive it cos i will ignore you and not bother whether you got it or not......

There is drama going on in one of the posts eeeeeeh...the EXBVs ( I se ex because they are offically under anon mode here now) who dragged me to instagram that year cos they alleged i was gbesnhing someone (as if na their thing i use)and swore to bring me down are fighting eeeh. There is fire on the mountain but please dont run.........I am really laughing because i know how they formed besties on top my matter... hahahahahahhahahahhahahahahaha. who gave me laughing gas? I guess they will all see how easy it is is to pin a lie on someone and have others believe it.........None of them will heal from what they did to me..

Let me sign out and face this zeeone first..........Make una dey comment oh i dey come!

#################
READ THESE
-What you wear has an effect on how you behave.
-The peanut is not a nut, it is actually a legume
-It takes about 7 minutes for the average person to fall asleep.
-The clit#ris has between 8,000 and 15,000 nerve endings. The P#nis has about 4,000 nerve endings.
-Rats laugh when they are tickled.
-Laughing for 15 minutes has the same health benefits as getting two extra hours of sleep.
from sundayfacts on whatsapp

################

274 comments:

1. Una good afternoon
    We welcome IHN this sunny democracy day.

1. Tinubu's fall during democracy day celebration does not signify anything negative, Royals have fallen, presidentts have fallen. who has not fallen at one time in his or her entire life
      Decree good things upon Nigeria because no matter how we japa we still get loved ones in our dear Nigeria

2. Happy democracy Day! Excellent afternoon ❤️

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

My life is full of loveliness and excellence because the Holy Spirit beautifies me. I live in divine health and abundance, enjoying daily success and victory. I am an associate of the God-kind, in vital, inseparable oneness, and union with divinity.

3. Because Amadi bought you Oha soup doesn't mean you should save his number with "Amadioha" it's unfair oooo πŸ˜₯

4. Good afternoon everyone, hope our day is going well?

5. Na cloth I go collect from my tailor o and now she's telling me about spirituality, 'going to ask questions', not sitting one place as a young lady and marriage stuff. Ha! Ogini?

O Chim!🀦

1. Ikegwulu! 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. I don't understand.

She's going to ask what. Kai

Hydrogen

3. 14:47 she's basically advising me not to just sit and wait for marriage as a young lady in my prime. I should dey waka dey go spiritual houses, 'men of God' etc. Say girls these days aren't dulling. She's a tailor, she hears different stories from her customers who have 'wakaed' and gotten solutions to their singleness. Say she wish person advice her when she was younger just as she's advising me now.
      Story plenty my dear and na my cloth carry me come here o.

4. Going to ask like going for spiritual consultation, from one prophet place to babalawo to Islamic cleric. Ok na.

5. Better be careful with that woman before she carry you dey waka upandan to spiritual places

6. Na so Dem go dey find wetin no loss

7. Hahahaha.. sorry
      Patronize me and i won't do that, in short we will discuss more about lastest moviesπŸ˜„

8. Oh...

I refuse to think bad.

Make she no sprinkle some things on your clothes o.

Hydrogen

6. Good afternoon y'all
    The sun today fit roast corn o

7. Good afternoon good people of SDK ville. I trust our day is going as planned.

Stella, I received the alert this morning. Thank you so much & God bless you abundantly for always putting smile on our faces πŸ™

8. Thank you, Stella. I got the alert. I'm grateful. God bless you. ❣️

9. Hello everyone,una see rain for una side??
    Abeg Stella remember me ooo

10. Good afternoon everyone
    How do you cope with noisey neighbours?Night no sleep till 12 and the same set for afternoon if you decide not to go out

1. Put on your generator, especially when light dey...

2. Chai,this is terrible. Home is where you supposed to have your peace and quiet 🀫

11. Good afternoon house..If you're happy and you know it clap your handsπŸ‘πŸ‘
    If you're happy and you know it clap your handsπŸ‘πŸ‘
    If you're happy and you know it
    Then your face will surely show it
    If you're happy and you know it clap your handsπŸ‘πŸ‘.
    I choose Happiness..candy sis how are you today..speedy recovering to you sis..

12. Didn't go to work today...I can't come and kill myself... Pure water factory no dey give holiday so I decided to give myself..

Una good afternoon 😍πŸ₯°

1. I'll do this one day, private work can be unfair sometimes.

13. There is no peace for the wicked πŸ“Œ

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°

14. There’s nothing that has made me laugh harder today than the video of una president falling while climbing the podium. The guy fell like una economy. Laughter don wound me πŸ˜‚

1. Yep! He fell like a loaded bag of akpu. You could practically feel the seismic tremors. 🀣🀣🀣.

2. Not nice at all. He is human after all. Old age and whatever has happened. Hope u laugh if Dem it was ur candidate miss his steps. It all good

3. Anyone can fall while climbing a podium. With his age and illness which he's managing very well, I understand the stress he's going through.

I didn't vote Mr President but there's something he's at the verge of achieving. If he does that, I will duff my hat for him. When the news broke out about what he's trying to do, I was so happy and have been praying for him to succeed towards it.

4. You are a wicked person. What is funny in an old man falling in public? This can happen to anyone.

5. Yes oh, I accept my wickedness with my full chest. I’ve seen the Tinubu that deserves my kindness na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Make I go watch the video laugh again abeg

6. Oh eka, don't forget we'll all get old someday. This comment is not necessary.

7. President is just a title but one thing you have is that he an elder his older than you . Isn't funny at all, it can happen to anyone even you. How will you feel when your younger one laugh at you went you fall like that?

8. 15:45, save ur sermon for someone that actually needs it.

9. Nawa o,where has our humanity gone to? This comment is really shameful.

15. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY FAMILY

16. I had a tear during delivery and was stiched up. Doctor said I shouldn't sit on water and salt as it might dissolve the stich. I was taking antibiotics for the stitches to heal but the after deliver bleeding was there so I had to be wearing pad. The stitches have healed but it seems I have infection as my VJ itches me often. And then, I smell down there. The smell is like a spoit menstrual blood. Who has experienced this? Really wanna go to the hospital but baby is still tender

1. Please,get someone to help you look after your baby or follow you to the hospital,so she can carry the baby when you go in to see the doctor.....you need to be checked as soon as possible.

Every doctor with his/her recommendation,sitz bath (using warm water and Dettol)will help you clean and heal the area properly.

2. Baby is still tender so you cannot go and treat yourself?
      My dear pls run to the hospital, baby needs you to be in good health so you can care for him well. As time goes on, the condition will get worse and you may break down. By then, you will still go to that hospital last last, you will spend more, take more time to heal.

3. Pls go to the hospital. You need to be checked to be sure of what it is as the smell is not normal. I hope they did not forget cotton wool or pad used to clean out blood from your body inside?
      Do so ASAP, carry your baby if you don't have someone to leave him/her with. You will find someone to help hold the baby when you are to be examined.

4. Please, go to the hospital immediately. Don't wait.

Sorry about that. I don't have any knowledge about this.

Hydrogen

5. Pls ohhh,rush to the hospital sharp sharp.before e go enter another thing.go with your baby if need be.

6. Do not delay. Pls go the hospital. You need to see a doctor immediately.

7. WINNER, YES I AM!12 June 2024 at 14:58

Sorry about your ordeal. Pls, try and go to the hospital. Your husband or mother can carry the baby along with you. The place isn't supposed to be smelling. The earlier the better

8. Go to the hospital for ur infection after that get warm water and salt to sit on to let it heal faster

9. Please go to the hospital.

10. U see dat sitting on hot water, I dnt joke with it when I give birth...I had tear with my two kids...d 2nd was worse (almost 6 stitches)..

I also put towel in hot water...place d towel on a small stool, then sit on it making sure it touches my VG very well..it helps me heal fast..

Within a week..d thread used for stitching will be cutting small small..if u do it consistently..

But since ur doctor advised against it...pls go back to the hospital for proper examination

11. So sorry, Pls go to the hospital before it gets too bad.

12. Please,go to the hospital ASAP. You don't want to deal with an infection down there so soon after giving birth. It's not funny at all.

17. Which post ooo. Make I carry bike dey enter all post one by one. Okada, oyaaa.

1. GM check that Nigerians in the UK post.

2. Thanks osundi. I don land there gidigba

18. Good afternoon beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    It's a beautiful day ongoing.
    May God bless the work of our hands.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

19. Good afternoon my people πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—
    Lemme Goan find the post where e dey happen today 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

1. Pls when you find out, come and tell us

20. Petty as 4k.
    Grow up 🀣

1. Grown up.

I have seen you. Mtcheww

Hydrogen

21. Your ears are not garbage cans. Don’t let people fill you with a bunch of rumors, gossip, who failed, who’s in trouble. Proverbs 11 says, “A gossip goes around spreading rumors, but an honorable person tries to quiet them.” When you’re honorable, you pour water on the fire. You take up for people. You defend your family. But the enemy would love to draw us into gossip, spreading rumors, being a busybody. That’s a sure way to miss your destiny.

Joel Osteen

22. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Enjoy the public holiday people.

23. Good afternoon everyone 😊

24. Good afternoon ehhh😁😊😍❤️❣️
    Lovely day ahead.

Stella enjoy your zeeone, that's another way to enjoy oneself and eliminate boredom πŸ˜›πŸ₯°.

Nice day blogfam

25. He that laugh last, laughs the best.
    Jeweluchi, I know that feeling.

That was how I felt when Nwanza own happened.🀣🀣🀣😁😁😁

26. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍♥️
    How una dey? Midterm break things, can't hustle much this week till they resume.

27. Bvs, pls on which post are the ex bvs fighting? Pls help my aproko ministry πŸ™

28. Remembering our female Bvs.

There's this bv. I'm not sure if she's the OAP Ada.

She got married and had a child then. Her husband had an accident and she was looking after him. Hope you're doing ok? How's the family.

If she's not the Ada. I hope the Ada is fine too.

This other one too. I think was engaged or getting married, i can't recall. But I really looked forward to reading her stance on keeping her virginity till marriage.

Then, our poet too. Really beautiful poems. Then there is Shantelle empire. I remember this name. i loved her Dp. A leopard print. Hope she's okay.

Errrm Lolo Ideato, 🐞, and one other person. I can't remember.

Funny, how i remember people with tiny details. Can't keep up.

Hydrogen

1. The poet should be bv Helen. She still comments

2. Shantelle, Shyla and Castle are/were my day onessss! Got so much love for them. Hope they're okay and doing just fine

3. Yes it is bv Ada OAP, her husband got hospitalized after he had accident. Bv Ada how is your husband?

Another one is bv Pearl, her mum was sick and hospitalized, she was the one taking care of her mum, pls say hi bv Pearl. How is your mum's health now?

Then there is this bv that sells baby things, she included it in her blog name, she also has a form of disability, from her comments. I have forgotten her blog name, how are you darling?

4. And also a bv called queen something that was talking about undergoing a kidney transplant.
      I randomly think about her if she is okay because it's been long she commented here

5. Sooo many IDs, I hope they are all doing fine

29. Hello everyone, how is your day going? Stay cool fam
    Sign out postπŸ’― I have so much peace in my life because i don't need anybody's approval to live my life
    Candy hope you are very much better now?

30. Pleasant day peeps πŸ’‹
    This weather is just doing tunbo tumbo.....
    I pray it doesn't rain sha so that my clothes can dry.
    Happy democracy o
    Italawa....

Ke ni nice day✌️

31. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°

32. Thank you Stella, here's to let you know that I received the alert and it was so timelyπŸ˜„.God bless you. Happy democracy day Nigerians. Keep praying for our African Giant.

33. Good afternoon
    God is faithful
    @stella,he prepares a table before me in the presence of my enemies(ps 23)is happening right before you.

34. Good afternoon everyone

Stella o bori ota e
    May God deliver us from the wrong doing people

35. Good afternoon everyone
    In house news don land like dele
    SDK please bring up the gist about those ex bvs so that we cam laugh along with you, pikin way say him mama and papa no go sleep, that one too no go sleep. Make you gist us small make we follow laugh πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜„ 😁

1. Very important.
      Stella,please bring the gist here.
      Lets laugh with me..

36. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³
    Happy Democracy Day
    I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling and fabulous day and holiday

37. Who go com tickle rat like this? 🀣
    How person wan take dey laugh nonstop for 15mins? Too many weird facts. It is well
    Una doh o

1. Comedy show.

Plus, it doesn't have to be a non-stop laughter.

Good afternoon ma'am

Hydrogen

2. Some white people keep rats as pets, they will tickle it 🀣

3. I actually thought of that o( may we not laugh unnecessarily o😊) Now I get it, thank you.
      Hope you are enjoying your day? ❤️

4. You are right Asia, saw it in movies. It is well o 😊

38. Good day Stella and Bvs.l wish everyone a nice day.Angels of giveaway pls remember me o l have been sick .Iam better now .ls all by God 's grace.l Thank God.

1. Angels of giveaway?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

39. Welcome IHN...
    Stella laugh jare..they say he who laughs last laughs best🀣

40. I felt bad watching that video of the president today. I imagined it was my father it happened to. I don't agree with his methods and policies, but I'm sympathetic towards his health challenges.

1. Exactly I really felt bad for him too because I personally know what it means for someone that has undergo a total knee replacement to fall like that

2. Same here,I felt so sorry for him. It's old age,same with Biden.

3. I don't why people are seeing the negative in him falling the agbada can trip him , anybody can be in that position

4. This is why I do not want a home with a staircase in older age.

41. Bv Excess code
    Why did you call Teejay keypad king and that he doesn't get tired, on SP this morning?
    Yesterday too, you attacked bv Iya nimi on celebs Instagram post and said beans and red oil has affected her brain.
    Be guided, you are becoming rude, attacking people anyhow, if bvs start to reason your matter here, you will run out of here. A married man like you claimed you are, you should comport yourself well on the internet to avoid being dragged.

Stella post, let him see it. He needs to be warned. Abi you want us to start with him? If he does not stop, we will start giving it to him here.

1. So you noticed. No vex oo. Iya Nimi am sorry. See small celebrity status Stella give me. I'm just dey do anyhow. I have warned myself myself. In all Sha leave my Tems alone oo.

2. The man no just get sense

3. I hope Teejay can see that it is not only females or that internet rat that go anon to insult him here.

4. Miss Aboki, pls can you tell everyone your grouse with me? You always laugh and gloat at demeaning remarks at me. This you have done for years. Funny enough I don't engage you or jump into issues relating to you.

The thing is that, no one will see this now and call you to order. You don't like me and it's fine and understandable. I don't cars and need I. Why can't you stop this nonsense you do all the time I'm being dragged here?

I know you're just looking for avenue to insult me. Don't worry one day you will get filled and satisfied of your cravings.

The fact I comment here often doesn't mean I'm stupid or jobless. You know I'm even older than you and you can do this to your elder brother at home.

42. I don get alert πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
    Alert received with a genetic of gratitude πŸ™πŸ™.
    Happy Democracy day

1. Congra. Till next time when giveaway is announce we go see you here again. Toodles

43. I woke up to 10k alert in this Tinubu fall weather, e sweet my belly, God bless you Stella and our amiable Angel KOOF, una pocket no go run dry

44. Good afternoon beautiful people on this blog.

45. Replies
    1. 🀣🀣🀣
      Pinky, losan awe

46. Good afternoon Stella, please I haven't receive the 50 giveaway, I was among the people that their money got reversed.

1. Eyah. What could be the cause? Have you checked your account balance?

47. Good Afternoon Everyone
    Wish everyday would be a holidaysπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Stella, my love for you knows no bounds, am forever grateful πŸ™
    Thank you so much for making everywhere 'stew' for me since I met you... Love you😚😚😚

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

48. Good day everyone. Happy Democracy Day
    What goes around comes around, we await the gist oh Stella...
    Very interesting facts up there about Rats. Something is telling me to catch a Rat and do experiment πŸ€”πŸ˜„
    Enjoy your rest y'all✌

49. I saw what happened with bv Mariam on SP.
    Bv Mariam came on the blog to say she was losing weight because she now eats smaller portions of food as a result of hardship, that her son even noticed too, she has always claimed to be a single mom. She applied for 10k giveaway and single mum's giveaway, got 50k giveaway recently.
    This morning, she said she wanted to try microblading, an anon attacked her. I felt the anon reasoned that she was lying about being broke and suffering because the person that she portrayed herself to be few days ago will not think of microblading when she sees little change.
    My two cents

1. Most of them come here to lie with sob stories in order to get giveaway.
      I told one anon on one giveaway post that the people he or she was broke-shaming, some of them were living better than the anon but they cannot look away when they see free money.
      Meanwhile, Stella said they can use the giveaway money to do whatever they like. So she can decide to use her own for drawing tattoo on her eyebrows. Who knows, it might help her to get an eligible man.

2. Something is absolutely wrong with you and this is the very last time I will reply you,because you have been running temperature ever since Stella gave me giveaway for single mum.The 50k is giving you serious migraine and I have asked if you need mineral money nii.

I am legally divorced and never put myself here as a miserable person even though things are somehow now because of the economy.

Stella first asked what can 10k do for you and I commented, I was going to buy rice and beans,no sob stories attached,everyone dropped their comments and I wasnt picked,life went on.

Then later,Stella said angel Koof is considering single mum's,men and women and I still dropped my comment,luckily I was chosen and even sent legit proof to Stella.

It was this same you that was going around that I was disturbing with comments of not receiving alert which was untrue and I replied that,it still you that will say I didn't acknowledge. Gboromideleru.

A bv said she was loosing weight because of the way she doesn't eat well because of her kids and I said I also do same now that my son even noticed because I was always giving him bigger portion.
      Please don't even try pick on me,not this period at all.

On the microbladding I will never explain to you why and when I wanted to try it,your brain didn't let you process maybe it's in the past, free or someone what's to pay for it....keep dancing around the blog,that thing you are finding you will soon see it.

You really wish I will be crying here that I ate eba with water story or I won't desire greatness because I won giveaway....
      My big testimony is on the way that will choke you.

Stella please post.

3. That anon was just plain nasty. And I have considered many things even while I have no means to get it. I would love a luxury vacation on a beach all to myself right now, just because I can’t afford something doesn’t mean I can’t think about it. Poor ppl aren’t dead that they can’t think about something better and nicer than what they have..

4. Anon 15:36,no be today,I have witness them do it to others on the blog,na their way oo,once you receive giveaway,you have been marked, as it is now I must not eat sharwama or ice cream and share on the blog oooo,they will start writing epistle.I am ready for them....

By the way,my trolls,I dey chop home made rock buns pushing it down with American cola as money done enter.
      KonirewaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

50. @stella don't mind them.

Truth will always prevail,awon oniyeye.

51. BVs Cherrybaby and Zaram congratulations to you both.
    You got the correct answer to the Bible knowledge test in SP this morning.
    Oyel dey una head. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. While reading, I was expecting you to mention a reward like recharge card for them both.
      Bia, next time don't come and stress us for nothing again. Na clap we want chop?

52. In house has landedπŸ›΄πŸ›΄πŸ›΄
    The way the sun is shinning ehn,you won't believe it rained heavily earlier in the dayπŸ˜…
    Enjoy the rest of the democracy day

53. Good afternoon all. Today has really been a busy day for me.
    Candy baby, pls be stronge and do take care.

54. Please you guys should drop the link to where Stella was mentioned in Arise news.
    Pleeeeeeease.
    I asked this morning and was ignored. 🀷

1. Maybe you should search on Google and YouTube. I don't think Stella will enable it if they post the link for you here. Stella does not enable links here

2. One anon answered you or maybe u didn't go back to the post... I think u should ask Stella inbox she can't drop the link on the comment session . My thought thou

3. Did you try just typing in Stella Dimoko Arise TV in You Tube search bar and seeing what pops up?

4. When you post a question, go back there and click on "load more comments" if the comments are more than 200. You will get to read all comments.
      Someone replied you

5. Beautiful Soul12 June 2024 at 16:20

Anon, go to YouTube and check Monday edition of "Arise TV morning show" Stella won't post the link on the comment section..

55. Alert received
    Thank you Angel Koof
    Thank you Stella

56. Stella pls I will appreciate if I get included in the giveaway.

57. Credit Alert nicely received and deeply appreciated.

God bless you Stella, I got you, FOR LIFE.❤

It bothers me at first to see scientists using albino rats in lab for experiments and I would ask series of questions.

'Those tiny cute creatures don't deserve this amount of cruelty' I'll protest on their behalf.

Few years down the line I stumbled upon an articles that states, 'Rat has an human anatomy hence their usage for test trials'.

58. Good afternoon everyone... How is day going?

59. Good afternoon everyone.

60. Stella seriously? God has put confusion in the midst of your enemies. Is bv Faith, the former Blogbrity among those fighting? Her own involvement in the gang-up pained me well cos of all the free adverts you did for her, including coded single and searching advert πŸƒπŸƒ

61. I wish mami can just scrap the next batches and 'pack' the whole money and give to Pinky, he deserves it

1. Is it your money that she should scrap and pack give pinky asif he hasn't been chosen for the 10k giveaway
      Stella don't mind this girl o. See her handwriting like fowl legs🀣🀣 nonsense!

2. Bia Shooter Gyal why can't you pack your own 50k that Stella gave you to him? U can even pack the ones in your account joint too. Ode omo

62. Alert received. Thank you so much Stella. May God bless you continually.

63. IHN don land
    Good afternoon everyone
    Naso NEPA refused to give us light since morning nawa oo
    Happy democracy to Y'all
    Stella I got the alert,thank you very much and God bless πŸ™
    Sign out meme πŸ’―

64. Good afternoon SDK and BVs.

65. Please what happened to Candy baby? I hope she gets better soonπŸ’•❣️

66. ✍️✍️ Nigerian proverb and meaning:

Pikin wey no sabi juju dey call am vegetable

Meaning:

He or she is ignorant

67. Hello my people. Is duck head and legs eatable I mean cook and eat cos since my mama and papa born me ooo anytime we kill duck we throw away the legs and head but today my husband says for their side they eat both the head and legs. Fear catch me as I hear dis ooo. NB guy man na Urhobo man.

1. We also throw it away,I am not sure they eat it with that their webbed feet.

2. They throw away the head and legs o. Even turkey too. That head that looks like vulture own.

68. Happy democracy day to you all
    Cleanliness is next to Godliness.

69. Good afternoon all. Life is still wonderful despite all the odds.

70. Just woke up from a dream that I was singing and putting on a dress that I had never seen before.

1. Congratulations on your forthcoming wedding 😁😁

71. Good afternoon here
    It's a confusing weather in Ibadan here, cloudy and sunny, making it difficult to plan one's movement.
    I hate being beaten by rain.
    I prefer make sun hammer me for head

72. I don't feel bad for president falling down, I only feel bad for people that are mocking him because it can happen to anybody whether you're old or young, besides it's a normal thing for him to fall because he's an old man, I had aged grandparents and the last thing I would do was laughing at them if they fell.

1. Let me go and check that my evil WhatsApp group, I am sure I will see the video of the fall there

73. Seahorse couples greet each other every morning with a hug and dance.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

74. In house news don come
    Stella which post is that, let me go n check. I enjoy this your laugh o.
    The sun is sunny this afternoon.

75. Good afternoon everyone
    Network won't allow one to comment in peace.

76. Giveaway received, thank u stella and angels
    #gratefulheart#

77. Good afternoon everyone
    Stella your enemies are fighting?
    God is fighting your battles for you. I hope they drag each other on their social media handles let the world see them. Evil people

78. Good afternoon house 🀩🀩
    Off to the UK post πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

79. Good afternoon
    Thanks all for your wishes yesterday
    My daughter's mouth is better, the pain has gone
    Bv Praise that suggested salt and hot water,, thanks, I don't know why I didn't think about it before. Salt and hot water solution has been saving lives since 1900

80. Good afternoon all,Cogratulation to all the giveaway recepients.
    Please the woman up there should visit the hospital. Don't do sellf medication.Take good care of that place .I wish you Speedy recovery .
    Do not plot evil against an innocent person because when God will arise, O ga adi egwu.
    Chi loving.

81. Good afternoon everyone, Sunny day here.

82. Good afternoon blogfam. Did they tickle the rat , how did they know it was laughing. How does a laughing rat look, like his full set of teeth will be out with dimple? Oyinbo!