Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Tuesday, June 04, 2024

TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#smile #showersofblessings #Gododnblessyou #ekaaro

I salute you all....
May God's blessings follow you around today!
I hope that you woke up today feeling good?I pray you feel good all day......God no dey sleep and is on your case...He will bless you!!!
God bless..
❤️❤️❤️❤️
People send in your Chronicle eeeeeeeeh 

PS- Those for the 25K give away ,una suppose don receive alert this morning...
Those for the last set of 50k, I am stil waiting for some to send their acct
The last set of giveaway, some people say they are yet to receive the monies, I am guessing it is a Bank delay that has not be corrected because of the strike....Let us be patient cos I have been debited and no reversal.

277 comments:

1. Una Gud Morning,
    Abeg I need una advice biko. πŸ™
    My daughter is down with chicken pox. Initially, we thought it was measles. We noticed lil spots on her body and babe has been very cranky for days. We took her to the hospital yesterday, she got tested, and it turns out it's chicken pox.
    The thing is, me, my wife and our son, haven't had the pox before. How do we take care of this girl, without getting infected? Especially me that is always holding and hugging her? I can't imagine having chicken pox at this my age o. πŸ₯ΊπŸ™†. Which kain wahala be dis? Chai!
    Also, I have seen how several people were left with scars on their bodies because of chicken pox. How do we ensure my sweetheart doesn't end up with those permanent black spots on her body? Her body needs to remain spotless so that Bride Price will not be affected. Oh Chim!
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Use calamine lotion
      Benzolin lotion those are what I use for my children when they were infected from school
      The uninfected people should try to use antibiotics for prevention and loratadine.i don't know if the spelling are correct
      God's perfect healing upon you all

2. Hers won't be like that because she's still very tender, she will definitely outgrow the spot if there
      will be any sef.
      Maybe you guys should just follow her and take the same treatment she's taking to at least prevent it from spreading to the next person. I
      I wish our princess quick recovery, Amen πŸ™

3. Sorry about your daughter Ali, the chicken pox dey reign for children now o, there is one leave that was used to bath a child here and the thing clear so fast the mother shared it to athers with chicken pox children it was quickly. I don't know the name of the leaves I will ask when I see the woman.

4. Calamine lotion, that should help with the itch. Please no clothes on her, just pant/diaper. We used that when we had that as kids, no scars on our body.

5. Olori Jojo and Starr: thanks for your suggestions. πŸ™

6. Good morning bro. Quick recovery on your baby girl. I think if you handle and treat it properly, it won't leave scars on her body. Note that the chicken pox is contagious except there's a vaccine you can take to avert it...

7. Ali you guys should take antibiotics. I took care of someone that had chicken pox. I was told to take antibiotics to avoid it transmitting to me and that as it.

8. Ali use calamine lotion. Chicken pox can itch, so please add loratidine and antibiotics because of infection.
      Healings from above in Jesus name πŸ™

9. Neat Cut: abeg epp me confirm am oooo. Her body itch is something else. I dey feel for her honestly. Hope it doesn't take long for CP to run it's course sef? I don Google taya since yesterday. Na why I want experienced peeps to share remedy wey go help.

Candy: thanks a lot. Kano kuku Hot sef.

10. Use Calamine lotion on her. She shouldn't be worn any cloth for now, just diapers. Keep yoir son away from her for now. Please see a Pharmacist of the antibiotics the rest of you should take for preventative measure.

I hope she has been vaccinated. Vaccinate your son too.

11. @ Ali B... Calamine lotion is good, but if you can get DR ALADDIN'S 7 KEYS TO POWER better. It's a very old drug but still effective and reliable. As for the spots on her body, mix blue seal Vaseline and original honey, use it for her till it disappears. That's what I used then.

12. Antibiotics because of her stomach,paracetamol and calamine lotion .

Some people also use 7 kids.

13. 7 keys of Alaadin will continue handy too..

14. God's speedy healing upon your daughter πŸ™Œ

15. Na that 7 Keys my mumsy dey recommend too.
      I appreciate every single one of your comments. God bless y'all.

16. The good thing is,she can only be infected once since she's been vaccinated . sorry about that, may her healing be speedy

17. Pls have you take the baby to the hospital preferably pediatric hospital to be sure it is really chicken pox and they will give you the best prescription for the baby. Don't do trial and error pls.

18. Please use 7keys...
      For the people asking if I really need giveaway... I need it desperately, if I don't,I won't even show interest... I am not greedy..

19. I wish your princess quick recovery. It is well with her.

20. Hi Ali B, Chicken Pox is a viral infection, so she does not need an antibacterial agent, EXCEPT she also has a bacterial infection, kindly save your money and her immune system.
      The other suggestions above are right, hydration, paracetamol, calamine lotion for the itch etc.
      Isolation as much as possible for the other uninfected house members.
      Wear her socks on her fingers so her nails don't continue itching those spots to reduce open sores or those long term black spots.
      Doctors will usually recommend an antiviral agent only when it's really serious, otherwise, there's no need, her system will take care of the infection.
      Hope she gets well soon.

2. Why are road repairs and construction done during raining season in the country still baffles any sane mind. You don't see these construction companies mobilize to site during dry or harmattan season but cause untold hardships to people when rains have come. Using the rains as excuse not to complete the construction but you still wonder how work is abandoned during ember months.

What goes on along that East -West road will break any steel heart seeing the suffering of commuters.

1. See hennn, it's just annoying to see of think about. This country is so frustrating to live in. 🀦🏼‍♀️

2. It's pure wickedness and avenue to embezzle money for their 10th generations

3. And they will end up doing rubbish

4. Our leaders are just corrupt period. Infact most people in the country is corrupt. That is why we are suffering. May God help us o

3. Walking In His Preordained Path!!
    Ephesians 2:10 Ampc.

"You can live in God's perfect will for your life as you follow Him in and through the Word. You can know and walk in His preordained paths for you. Some people are in the wrong job, business, relationships, etc. and as a result, they’re frustrated."

"Nothing about your life should be outside the will and purpose of God for you, including those you meet, where you go, the things you do, and so much more. It’s the reason you must walk in sync with the Holy Spirit."

Dear Father, you’ve granted me wisdom and understanding to know and walk in your perfect will. I thank you for my life which you’ve preordained for glory, honour and beauty, as I manifest your righteousness and produce fruits of eternal life, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. I will be like the dew to Israel; he will blossom like a Lilly, like a cedar of Lebanon he will send down his roots.
    (Hosea 14:5) .
    Beloved of God, may the God of host be a dew of blessing over our lives in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May he blossom the works of our hands like the Lilly that grows by the way in Jesus name πŸ™
    Abba father may your favor wrap around us and cover us under your canopy of kindness and joy in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

5. Good morning everyone
    May God bless our hustles today, Amen

6. STORM-PROOFED FOR LIFE

'Why do you call me, "Lord..." and do not do what I say?' Luke 6:46 NIV

Remember the old Sunday school song, 'The wise man built his house upon the rock...The foolish man built his house upon the sand'? The storm hit both houses, but the wise man's house stood. Jesus wasn't simply recommending the virtues of wisdom over foolishness. The truth is, we're all wise and foolish at times. Jesus wasn't saying the house that survived the storm was a believer's house while the house that perished was an unbeliever's. And he wasn't saying that the church attender's house withstood the storm while the non-attender's house collapsed.

His point was simpler - and more compelling. When things are at their worst and we're pushed to the wall, when we doubt our chances of survival, when we've used up our last ounce of resistance, it's not our wisdom, salvation or church attendance that gets us through the storm. While these are crucially important aspects of Christian life, many wise, faithful believers go under in life's storms: an abusive relationship, a financial collapse, an unfaithful partner, the loss or illness of a child, a mental or physical disability. Jesus' point wasn't even a plea for increased knowledge of his word. Both homeowners may have understood his word, but simply saying, 'Lord, I agree with you,' won't get you through the storm.

The point Jesus was making here is that doing what you hear him say is what will get you through the storm! God has bound himself to honour his word, and your obedience aligns you with it and activates his power on your behalf.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing Sis πŸ’–❤️πŸ’–

2. Thanks and remain blessed Essa babe πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’œ

7. Good morning everyone
    May we all have a productive day Amen πŸ™Œ

8. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

May the Lord make you laugh over situations that have troubled you and made mockery of you in the past...

Blessed and victorious day, I wish you all

9. It's a beautiful morning 😍😍
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

10. STORM-PROOFED FOR LIFE

'Why do you call me, "Lord..." and do not do what I say?' Luke 6:46 NIV

Remember the old Sunday school song, 'The wise man built his house upon the rock...The foolish man built his house upon the sand'? The storm hit both houses, but the wise man's house stood. Jesus wasn't simply recommending the virtues of wisdom over foolishness. The truth is, we're all wise and foolish at times. Jesus wasn't saying the house that survived the storm was a believer's house while the house that perished was an unbeliever's. And he wasn't saying that the church attender's house withstood the storm while the non-attender's house collapsed.

His point was simpler - and more compelling. When things are at their worst and we're pushed to the wall, when we doubt our chances of survival, when we've used up our last ounce of resistance, it's not our wisdom, salvation or church attendance that gets us through the storm. While these are crucially important aspects of Christian life, many wise, faithful believers go under in life's storms: an abusive relationship, a financial collapse, an unfaithful partner, the loss or illness of a child, a mental or physical disability. Jesus' point wasn't even a plea for increased knowledge of his word. Both homeowners may have understood his word, but simply saying, 'Lord, I agree with you,' won't get you through the storm.

The point Jesus was making here is that doing what you hear him say is what will get you through the storm! God has bound himself to honour his word, and your obedience aligns you with it and activates his power on your behalf.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thanks sis for sharing 🌹

11. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients.
    God Bless You Angel Koof and Stella.
    So on Sunday in the night I called my parents just to check up on them to no how their day went, so during our discussion I now ask them if them don eat, they said yes and my dad said he prepared beans and plantain, come and see hype ontop beans and plantain, my dad Sabi make mouth and boast anytime him cook, infact anytime my dad cook, he always believe his the best cook in the world, my mom just they background they laugh, Those 2 people nah Aki and Pawpaw.
    50yrs marriage Golden Jubilee Loading, I pray God keeps them alive and in good health.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Your parents will live to eat the fruit of their labor in Jesus name πŸ™

2. Wow! So lovely to read.
      May their love continue to wax stronger

3. Beautiful Soul4 June 2024 at 08:57

Awwww,may God continue sparing their lives.

4. Awww, God bless and continually keep your parents. 🌹❤️
      My Lord, na wetin I dey pray for be this and more, it's done in Jesus' name. Amen. πŸ™πŸ½πŸ·

5. Lol at Aki and Pawpaw

May they grow old in one pillow πŸ™

6. Awwww πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° so sweet
      Wishing your parents more blissful years together

Good morning darling 🩡🩡 have a marvelous day

7. May God continue to bless their union

8. Awww this is so sweet. Happy anniversary to them and I wish them more beautiful years together.

12. Alhamdulillah !! Just waking up, is such a great blessing.

Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

13. Good morning Stella and bvs πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—
    Hallelujah challenge was a blast yesterday...May God answer all my prayers and Help meπŸ™
    God bless Stella and blog angels!

1. Yes ooooo

Our water πŸ’§ to wine 🍷testimony will be loud πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

14. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 156 of 366!!!!
    Let Every Living Soul Praise the Lord.

15. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 156 of 366!!!!
    Let Every Living Soul Praise the Lord.

1. Thank you Jesus πŸ™

2. Good morning Marie, you are really trying, counting this is not easy o

16. Good morning house.. let's pray for every women out there TTC..I pray and hold faith to your word for a supernatural conception and healthy full pregnancy for all women TTC? I pray that you plant a seed into their womb lord not just any seed but a holy and healthy seed.. father wipe away their tears and grant them all there heart desires..Amen...cry no more for the lord Almighty have taken up all ur case..

17. Beautiful morning everyone
    Today is already Tuesday
    The way this month is running, I don't think it will complete 30 days l πŸ˜† πŸ˜… πŸ˜‚ 🀣
    So even power holding company joined the ongoing strike, nothing way musa no go see for gate.

Everyone should stay in charge.

18. May problems bigger than us not come our way today and always πŸ™
    Good morning lovelies 😘
    Do have a wonderful day ahead!

1. Amen and Amen πŸ™

2. Amen. Good morning NN♥️♥️

3. Mami Amin 🀲
      Good morning.

4. Beautiful Soul4 June 2024 at 08:58

Amen πŸ™ good morning NN

5. Amen. πŸ™πŸ½
      Hello NN 🌹

6. Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

7. Amen πŸ™Œ

Good morning mother inlaw πŸ’–❤️πŸ’œ have a fruitful day
      I love you ♥️πŸ’›

19. Let the angels of God guide us today as we find our daily bread.

20. Good morning my darlings. 😘. Started this water fast yesterday. I plan to continue today, and tomorrow (if I no faint sha). I have never done it before, but I kinda felt good yday. Let's see how today goes. Thumbs up to me πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜. Y'all stay safe out there.😘😘😘😘

1. It's not easy but try ok
      The hunger pangs will come and you may be very weak, but endure it has it's benefits

2. Health is wealth 🌹

3. The lord is your strength candy..

4. God is your strength, babe.

Can never be me, I go don dey shake by now. My eyes will turning on it own. My leg will be as light as a jelly. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Divine strength fall on your..
      More Grace

6. My Lovie πŸ©·πŸ’“ the explorer 😁😁
      Water or fruit fast is so good πŸ‘

7. Gifty, not easy o, but I am determined.
      Big Mama, health is wealth o.
      Pure. Amen o. 😁
      Omo B, 🀣🀣🀣. I didn't even feel weak yday. I hope it'll be like that today.
      Mariam, thanks babes.
      SMB, thanks love.
      Paris, 🀣🀣. My darling, I tried fruit fast one time (couple of hours sha), omo I was weak. This water fast is different.

8. May the good Lord strengthen you dear πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

21. So as Daddy Ayomide the main women antagonist and DNA advocate disappeared, all the rest disappeared too?
    The Anon supporters disappeared, the other clown that is following his footsteps has been posting three lines of comments lately, his alleged female supporters too are mute.
    Hmmmmmmm

1. Women antagonist? 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Zukwanu ike🀐

3. PLEASE DROP THIS DRAMA; IT IS NOT NEEDED AT ALL:LET THEM ALL TAKE A BREAK IF THEY WANT NAH; AH AH; LEAVE DEM

4. Busybody leave them alone, who asked you🀷🏻‍♀️? But Dante we miss you and your wahala shaa..come back abeg

5. Experience is the best teacher. You ladies are now free to self-destruct and Experience will teach you. Later you will write chronicle. Lol

6. Beautiful Soul4 June 2024 at 09:00

O chim. If he comments, wahala. He take break, wahala.

7. That boda you jus mentioned, his main supporter here, he is sick presently that's why he is posting three lines, when he is fully recovered, he will continue the movement. He is a loyal follower.

8. @Starr, pls speak for yourself
      Who are the "we"?
      You miss him, simple!

Take your time o

Meanwhile, Anon pls let him rest in peace , stop mentioning his name abeg. Your own is too much

22. Good morning fam πŸ’œ
    As we go out to look for our daily bread, May God order our footsteps and shine his light upon us πŸ™
    Y'all have a wonderful day ✌️

23. I say a big Amen to your prayers, Stella.

Have a beautiful day, people!

24. Good morning people of God, eku strike ooo, heheheehe.

Update:
    We went to the market yesterday, bought two clippers and I gave him the remaining balance. He said I should thank Stella and Angel Koof very well.
    God bless you Stella and Angel Koof, thanks for saving the situation. May your source never run dry.

1. Awww
      I'm so happy for him

2. Amen πŸ™
      You did well

3. May his business continue to prosper.
      God bless you both

4. This is lovely 🌹
      Weldone Miss Aboki.

5. Beautiful update.

6. Nice one Miss AbokiπŸ‘

7. Beautiful Soul4 June 2024 at 09:00

Weldon, miss Aboki.

8. This is cute to read.
      Thank you Angel Koof and Stella.

Well done, miss Aboki.

9. Nice one..

May his business flourish πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

10. Congratulations to Him,may God bless Angel Koof πŸ™

11. Beautiful
      God bless Stella and angel koof

12. Well done miss Aboki.
      God bless Stella and Angel Koof.

25. Good morning great people. Karma
    teaches that if you ruin someone's life with lies, consider it a loan, it will eventual retutn to you with interest.

1. I HOPE THAT U R OK ZARAM? u have been posting cryptically

2. Funny thing is that karma doesn't exist. E no dey work.
      Eye for Eye and blood for blood is the only solution. If not , rest, because nothing like karma. This is reality not nollywood.

3. Karma is like one ripes whatever they sow...one cant be wicked or nasty.. n den receive only Good....No ..Mba..No possibile.. CHEERS.

4. SDK boya dem don serve her breakfast lunch and dinner join.

26. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a nice day ahead

Off to hustle

27. Good morning.
    It's raining today so no market for me . Everywhere will be so swampy .that means will have to sell on the roadside. Before you know they will start chasing us away from roadside, sometime they destroy our goods or you will lost your goods or money in the process .
    I don't have strength for that can of run today.

28. Mbappe officially joins Realmadrid. Endrick will equally join shortly.. The attacking squad alone is massive, I can't wait to see Mbappe's game against Atalanta.

For everyday of this month I will keep encouraging and interceding for those believing God for a child or children. May the lord come through for you all, any or every case that has defiled medical solution, the lord will step in on your behalf. The God who wiped away the tears of Hannah, Sarah and gave them children will do yours as well. Stay strong, keep believing him, keep holding unto his word and he will surely come through for you all and we shall all hear the good news. Paslm 127:3 Congratulations

1. Amen πŸ™

2. See the way Real is enriching their squad. I don't know when my people will wake up and start preparing for the next season.

Up till now, ETH doesn't even know his fate yet. Na wa!

3. True. I think the new owners should start making decisions. Maybe they are waiting for the euros to come and go before they start deciding on what next to do, Man Utd needs to start shaping their squad, fixing everything needed to be fixed.

29. It would be so painful, sending your account and not receiving your money

1. Why go Anonymous to comment..

2. 08:32,
      Are you OK?
      Did you give Stella or Angel Koof,money to keep for you..
      Ewu

3. RECEIVING YOUR MONEY?YOUR MONEY???????????????IF YOU SEND ME YOUR ACCT IT IS SICKNESS AND POVERTY YOU WILL RECEIVE IN JESUS NAME FOR THIS COMMENT THAT YOU MADE.....
      YOU WILL SOON LEARN....PLEASE IF YOU SENT ME ACCOUNT AND RECEIVE THE MONBEY FOR YOUR OWN GOOD RETURN IT; THE MINUTE U SPEND IT NA WAHALA

4. Comments like this makes me feel sad. Anon, you should have had patience, the money will still enter. See how they cursed you now. We all know Nigeria's banking system is messed up.

I gave SDK my GTB account because other ones have been blocked, despite the complaints since yesterday about the bank, I still gave her with faith. Today I woke up to the alert.
      God bless them.

5. Relax Guys and stop cussing, you will still use that mouth to pray? Shrugs!
      I have never begged for any money here before, so I'm not expecting any alert from anyone here, God forbid, I'm very comfortable.
      I was only pitying those that sent their account details and didn't get alert. Some would have even borrowed or bought things on credit expecting to pay when they receive the money.
      Have a nice day.

6. πŸ˜‚ Stella don vex...
      Anon, how is it ur money? Is she owning you? Is related to u?... Did u sell anything to her?

30. Misunderstanding can be avoided, and true understand can be achieved.
    Just stop assuming and start asking.
    When u ask and communicate clearly, you make better and meaningful connections. Una good morning.

31. Good morning bvs
    I have received alert of 25k giveaway.
    Thank you SDK
    Thank you Angel KOOF and all other Angels for putting smiles on our faces. Almighty God will answer your prayers

32. Hiya everyone! I want to remind you that difficult times are a part of the journey, but they don't define us. We are stronger than our struggles, and we are not alone.

Keep pushing forward, even when it feels like the smallest step. Every effort counts, and every setback is an opportunity to learn and grow.

Remember, the darkest moments are often followed by the brightest breakthroughs. Hold on to hope and know that better days are ahead.

I'm rooting for you ✌️

1. May God make it easier for us in Jesus name πŸ™

2. Thank you Prof 😍😍

33. Good morning beautiful people ♥️ It's a beautiful Tuesday here , may we all have a wonderful day today ❤️πŸ’™

34. I have been credited, all thanks to Stella. Lovely morning to you all.

35. Good morning to you all.
    So yesterday night after taking my dinner, l was browsing the blog, now
    mistakenly opened the Saturday breakfast meal, immediately l close it, l was so terrified that l couldn't sleep on time, l slept so late for me not to dream about the mealπŸ˜‚πŸ€£. Na so sleep commot for my eye till 2.am. l have to on my touch light till the battery get down due to fear. I wonder how people eats such food.

Licious babe

36. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

Maturing is realizing reacting out of emotions causes more damage than staying silent until you're in the right heads pace to speak. You will keep suffering if you react emotionally to everything said to you. True power lies in sitting back and observing everything with logic, true power is in restraint. If words control you, it means everyone else can control you. Take a breath and let things pass. Being calm about everything allows your mind find solutions. Calmness is also a state of trust. Instead of overthinking and overreacting, you surrender for that moment and allow yourself to recieve guidance for what doesn't make sense.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. May God give us the strength to overcome any life challenges in Jesus name πŸ™

2. Wishing you a beautiful day ahead ❤️

37. Good morning everyone ❤️❤️❤️

38. So I heard some gangs went and beat people working at the place where all the powers are coming in Benin,.. More reason there has been no power since yesterday

Nawa for this country ooo. Black out for the whole country since yesterday and nothing is be done about it

Big big companies left this country because of this nonsense power issues

If I say I no tire for this country,nah lie I lie

Good morning everyone. Wish us all a wonderful day ahead πŸ€—

39. Top of the morning everyone here..

Another today is here.

My water πŸ’§ to Wine 🍷 Blessings and Testimony will be Massive..

40. Good morning everyone hope your night was splendid, heading to my shop and believing God for a better sales today πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ and for all the business people too.

41. Good Morning Bv

May we always have a Reason to smile.

PHCN, Biko restore back power supply.
    Having a POP on your Leg with no Light no Easy at all.

You will be so Hot and itchyπŸ˜•πŸ˜• cos of the paddings underneath

42. Good morning beautiful people on this blog, labor should please connect electricity back how do we know what is happening with the strike, total blackout na wah.

43. Good morning blog fam
    Alert joyfully receivedπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ,thank you Stella and our Angels here.
    Have a lovely day ahead.

44. Good morning everyone. Pls thank Stella and angel Koof for me. I have received the 25k giveaway with joy.
    Thank you so much angel KOOF and SDK, I applied for 10k but got more than double instead. Your heart desires shall be granted in more than double folds. Amin

45. Good morning to all, God's protection upon us all πŸ’•πŸ’–

46. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Candidly, Numberblocks and Alphablocks are very educative, I noticed my kids improved more, when they started watching it, way better than these demonic cartons that are all over the place.
    It is essential we mind what our kids watch, especially wrestling fans 😌 that was how one of my son's classmate met him at lunch time, and was asking my son if he is ready for SmackDown, the next thing, he used his leg to cross my son and he landed on the floor, if the 8 years old boy is not watching wrestling, where did the word SmackDown come from ??? Are children supposed to be watching wrestling?
    For me, they contain scripted violence and aggressive behaviour that is not fit for kids younger than 13.
    Children replicate what they see..

47. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Candidly, Numberblocks and Alphablocks are very educative, I noticed my kids improved more, when they started watching it, way better than these demonic cartons that are all over the place.
    It is essential we mind what our kids watch, especially wrestling fans 😌 that was how one of my son's classmate met him at lunch time, and was asking my son if he is ready for SmackDown, the next thing, he used his leg to cross my son and he landed on the floor, if the 8 years old boy is not watching wrestling, where did the word SmackDown come from ??? Are children supposed to be watching wrestling?
    For me, they contain scripted violence and aggressive behaviour that is not fit for kids younger than 13.
    Children replicate what they see.

48. Good morning everyone 🌻
    A big Amen to your prayers Stella
    Happy fruitful Tuesday to y'all

49. Great moneys to everyone in SDK Ville πŸ™ŒπŸ½ . Today will be better than yesterday 😁. Try not to be a source of hindrance to someone’s happiness.

50. Good morning Everyone.
    Congratulations to the recipients of giveaway. Thanks Stella and blog angels.
    I'm just tired of school run. I can't wait for them to finish midterm test and get that two days break.