Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY In House News.....

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

TUESDAY In House News.....

Tuesday Hailings!!!!!

IN HOUSE YARNINGS
How una dey? I hope that your day is going well?Hmmm na wah for this Zeeone...Ii think i am getting better now from their tricks..make i just watch these ones finish eh, i will switch back to my true movies channels..hisss.
Please Simply Divine when will they catch misah and all what she is doing to siddart and roshni? I am tired of her wickedness, please guide me...Thank you.
The Sun is too hot and you almost fry when you go out, thank God for my method of evading it..........
Business giveaway.....
####################

PINKYS CORNER
I have learnt alot
Since I rented this my shop ehn. I Have learnt a lot and it's really changing the real me little by little and this is what I don't really like. When I say it's changing the real me, I don't mean it's changing from being a good person to bad but it's really making me mind my business (if I may put it that way).
There is a guy who is into painting which I'm also into but painting job no dey too dey like that. Since i have been in Ibadan, i have never gotten any painting job except when I was in lagos. Ibadan people prefer those old men who can paint for them at cheaper rate(material inclusive) and me can't do such because I hate to do what will lead me into problem at the end. A lot of them here have been arrested severally for quack job.
This guy keeps complaining to me about the job and I just keep encouraging him and even told him to go into something else if possible. Recently, because job is not coming, he began to come sit at a shop beside mine(where they sell alcohol). He will come there around 8am and will be there till like 7/8pm. I keep wondering and at times, he will ask me to buy him one bottle which i do when i have extra with me. When I realized its becoming too often and when you are too common(especially at a joint), you become useless and worthless to people. 

So, I called him to order and told him to stay at his house and relax or go somewhere that is far from home even if he wants to just stroll out instead of coming to alcohol shop close to his house.
Note: This young lady that sells alcohol is so mannerless and can talk to people anyhow. So, I warned the guy about the lady and also made him understand that, one day, this lady will insult you and you won't be so happy about it. Hmmmmmm. I never knew the idiot was coming there all because of satchet of gin or one bottle of trophy the lady do give to him once a while. The mumu went to the lady and told her everything I said to him. Yes, I wasn't scared because I said nothing but the truth.
I was at home relaxing around 8pm on Saturday when the lady sent me a voice note and called me all manner of names. I didn't reply her. Just listened and let go. 
On Monday 24th June, 2024. On getting to my shop, the lady began to say nonsense and was almost tempted to reply her but I controlled myself and ignored her. I think, she was tired of talking because I didn't reply her then she kept quiet after like 2hours. People passing were just looking at her as if she is mad while me was busy watching film on my phone. I didn't even look up let alone replying her.
Around 1pm, the mumu guy came again and greeted me then I just answered by nodding my head and he went straight to the lady's shop and I heard clearly when the lady was telling him what she did to me and the kind of voice note she sent. I smiled and still ignored. 
An hour later, the mumu guy walked up to me saying, he wants to charge because I switched on my gen in order to repair my power bank and I turned him down saying "I don't put on gen for people to charge". He was so pained. I didn't even looked at his face. He left and came back again that, he wants to withdraw 5k and I told him no cash then a woman came to withdrew 15k which i did then he became angry. I asked him if he is to decide for me who to give my cash then he left.
Now, I know have gone beyond my boundary by advising him but how on earth will a guy be so useless and accountable to a lady because of what he will eat/drink? This is the same guy who will come to me and beg me to find him anything so his family can eat and I will give him one spaghetti because I know I don't have money to give him and even if I have, I won't because he will use it on alcohol. I feel so stupid because the lady isn't at fault at all.
This life ehn, some men are not to be amidst real men. I regret my actions and have promised never to give advice to anyone because even the ones you think are closer to you are the main enemies.

Most people are like this nau... you will give advice that will help them and they will go back to betray you for peanuts..This has happened to me many times oh so i really dont give advice and if i cant give advice i stay away totally from the person...

####################

BLOG VISITOR ALI B's Son clocks 5 YEARS'
This is a memo from Giovanni's parents..
''Dear Giovanni,
Your Mum and I, are truly grateful for the GIFT of you! Doesn't matter how old you get, you'd forever be Daddy's LiL Man. 
Happy 5th Birthday Champ!! ''

Na waka this boy dash us so? LMAO!!!
This boy is so handsome...WHAT!!!......
Happy 5th Birthday Giovanni,I like your shoes oh......
make me sef send you hand...LOL

####################

READ THESE
-Don't be afraid to do something just because you're scared of what people are going to say about you. People will judge you no matter what.

-The most powerful way to win an argument is by asking questions. You'd be surprised at how it can make people see the flaws in their logic.

-The scent that lingers after a nice rain is called "petrichor."

-Keep people in your life who truly love you, motivate you, and make you happy. If you know people who do none of these things, you know what to do.

-A person who is strongly attracted to someone’s intelligence is called a “sapios#xual.”
from Sundayfacts on Whatsappp

##################

WHAT EVERY WOMAN NEEDS TO KNOW 
1. Your biggest enemy is yourself. That enemy is the one who makes you overthink, develop a low self-esteem, make you emotionally unstable and give you ulcers.  Love yourself from the inside first before you expect love from the outside

2. You are not in a relationship with a man until you both clearly state it.  Don't get carried away by the idea of love with a man simply because he spends time with you or treats you special

3. If you are in a relationship or marriage, demanding your man to spend time with you will not make him do so.  A man willingly spends time with you because you give him peace and he enjoys your company. Attract him the same way you peacefully and warmly attracted him when he was pursuing you 

4. Mr.  Right is the man who offers a conducive environment for you to be the best you. Choose your environment well 

5. Your husband will never find you if you keep fooling around with other women's husbands

6. Mr.  Right can also hurt you. The difference is that Mr.  Right hurts when he hurts you, he apologises, owns up to his short comings and makes effort to love you better. Love is a learning process

7. Silent treatment will not solve anything. If your man hurts you, learn to speak your hurt and teach him to love you better. The best couples have mastered the art of conflict resolution 

8. Most men don't mind being corrected. What they do mind is the tone with which you correct them. The world has been harsh towards women for years, but tone down your defensive mode and learn to communicate effectively with respect and love. You two don't have to fight and argue to look like you are addressing issues 

9. A man who is not serious about you will avoid accountability, will operate in grey areas and will hide you. You will never go far with him. Serious men like being kept accountable, they take pride in what they commit to and are not afraid of responsibilities 

10. Getting pregnant for a man will not make him serious about you. Men are serious about a woman because they have a personal vision that includes her

11. If you are not a woman who knows herself, relationships and marriages will bring you drama. Your self awareness is your personal responsibility

12. If you do know yourself and you get married to a man who doesn't know himself, he will frustrate you. Be careful in him being lost he doesn't make you lose you. When marriages go bad, the repurcations are heaviest on the woman

13. Just because you have a relationship with God or you marry someone who has a relationship with God does not mean your marriage will work. You two have to learn to relate with each other, not just with God

14. There are good men in this world, just like there are good women in this world. You will not encounter those good men if you keep entertaining the wrong ones and frequenting where the wrong ones dwell

15. During dating, if you want to see the calibre of man you are getting to know, put off sex and see if he will stay, if he is interested for more than just sex. Be careful, some men will tell you all kinds of promises to get you to bed. They are just curious about how sexing you feels like, not interested to grow with you. Once they sex you, the curiosity goes, especially after you get pregnant 

16. Relationships/marriages don't always end or struggle because of the man, sometimes you are the problem. Learn to be honest and objective to see your wrong. If you two work together, your love will grow stronger

17. An insecure man will fight everything that is good about you; from your success, your career, your beauty, your personality, your education and he will blame you for his own issues. He is the problem, not you.  Don't dim your light for a man whose identity is in darkness

18. If you have a good man, don't exaggerate the wrong he has done today to the point that you forget how good he has been to you. Don't make him feel unappreciated because he didn't do as you wanted him to today. Keep your perspective and don't overreact

19. Don't be that woman who has been so damaged by wrong men that when the good man comes along you push him away

20. Before you go and share your issues with your man to your friends, share them with him.  The solution lies between you two. If he is stubborn or you two still disagree, then share with someone he can be accountable to, like a true friend or a counsellor, if it gets worse, involve both your parents

21. Disagreement or a bad day in your relationship or marriage doesn't mean it is breaking apart. Keep calm. Don't panic

22. No matter how much your husband loves you, he might not see your dreams or even support you that much. You have to learn to defend and nurture your dreams even if he doesn't get it

22. Complaining and nagging will never give you the desired results, it will only push your man away from you and make him tolerate you instead of enjoy you. If you want to inspire him to do more for and with you, appreciate him, have pleasant conversations with him, be easy to talk to

23. If you don't learn how to say no, people and the world will use you and dump you 

24. Remember, there is more to life than marriage, s#x and having children. You are a blessing with so much to accomplish and pursue as an individual 

25. Don't be hard on yourself.   
 Copied
######################

Signs You’re Being Manipulated
1. They never apologize, even when they know they’re wrong.
2. They always make excuses or give empty promises.
3. They use your weaknesses against you.
4. They prioritize others but treat you like an option.
5. They try to control you.
6. They use guilt trips.
7. They twist your words to benefit themselves.
8. They shut down and get defensive instead of talking.
9. They project their feelings onto you.
10. They gaslight you to create self-doubt.
11. They give you the silent treatment.
12. They lie constantly.
13. They leave you feeling crazy and confused.
14. They always make you feel like you’re walking on eggshells.
15. They always play the victim.
Recognizing these signs is the first step to taking back control. You deserve respect, kindness, and healthy relationships. 
COPIED

##################

201 comments:

1. Happy Chivido Tuesday

We welcome IHN

Please say a prayer for my mom a strength for me.

1. The Almighty God will strengthen your mom and perfect all that concerns her in Jesus name.

2. Quick recovery to your mum.

3. God's speed on your mum. πŸ™πŸΏ

4. Happy birthday cutie
      Ali b your son is handsome.
      He will grow and make you proud πŸ™

5. May God perfect all that concerns your mum. It's well with her.

6. May God strengthen and heal her of every disease

7. May God perfect everything that concerns your mom, may the Almighty give you plenty strength to carry on πŸ™, Amen

8. God's healing hands on your mum.

9. May God met ur mom at the point of her needs and u in jesus name AmenπŸ™..
      Happy birthday Giovanni..

10. May the sweet HolySpirit strengthen your Mom πŸ™Œ

11. Stella agbaya πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      The poor is just telling us that he is now five, hence the five fingers

12. May God grant her healing speedily
      Amen

13. May God's healing rest upon your mum. πŸ™

14. May God strengthens you this period. And may God perfect your mom's healing. She will be fine. Don't fret.

15. Gods protection and healing fall on your mum? And may God give you enough strength you need..

16. Divine strength and quick recovery upon your mom

17. Your mum will be well, God is her strength.

18. Divine strength and quick recovery upon your mom dear .

19. By the blood of Jesus that was shed on the cross of Calvary your mother is healed amen.

20. She's heal in the name of Jesus Christ.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

21. She's healed in Jesus name πŸ™
      It's well with her

22. The Lord will perfect all that concerns her in Jesus Mighty name πŸ™πŸ»

23. She's healed in Jesus name.

24. May the Lord heal your mom and give her strength in Jesus name πŸ™

25. Good evening house. I just got data to check here.This rain ehhh since yesterday.
      Miss Eze, The Lord will heal your Mom in Jesus name

1. Happy birthday Giovanni,you're too cute.

2. Good afternoon πŸ₯°

3. Happy Birthday Giovanni.
      Pinky stop advising them. If they seek for it, good.

Abeg wetin dey happen for YulJudygate's?

Signing out meme, so true

4. Mao Akuh, you don't know your way to Facebook?

3. Make God no let make them sack some people because of "jollof rice " Today for work

Meanwhile my osun people we know you guys are the inlaws but its not

" Sivido 2024"

na Chivido I think......

No be sikiru dey do wedding

1. That your first line is not it. you think it is every Tom, Dick and Harry that will gain entry into the venue?

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ ☺

3. Jerry, what happened to those black blog IDs that used to laugh under your 'jokes'?

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Anonymous 15:51 ikwakwakwa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ if you know you know.

6. Anon, 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      It was from joro to joro na

4. Happy birthday to your son AliB

1. Deggy aka Nagorom it's not kosidumzy's birthday naw.

5. Good afternoon y'all
    Happy birthday Giovanni, May live to fulfil your destiny. Amen

6. Awwww, Giovanni is so cute. Happy 5th birthday cutie. Stella his shoes are cute o, no be Chucky shoes. 🀣

1. Hello Candy, hope you're good.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Let baba Chucky catch you
      I have not seen him since morning sef. Yeye man

3. Holla Lovie πŸ©·πŸ’“ howdy?

Happy birthday lil man πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ keep growing in God's grace and excellence πŸ’™

4. Stella saying she loves his shoes reminded me of "Chucky shoes" 🀣🀣

5. Hiya Emerald. πŸ€—
      Anon, 🀣🀣it's not him I was referring to na. It's Chucky Chucky
      Hiya Paris darling♥️
      Omo B, hiya love😍😍
      Lora, same here o. 🀣🀣🀣

6. See as I appear when my name is called. Resumed from leave so now I find hard to catch to my favorite blog.Bad belle Candy God pass you sha. Does shoes gave me celebrity status. Stella advised I keep it cold with my bad mouth. It all love sha. I miss you guys. Giovanni happy birthday to you. Ali B you got a cute son.

7. Rain rain go away come again another day little children wants to play? Primary school days this song was the bomb then.. happy birthday to you little boy may your light continue to shine and may God bless you.amen.. Good afternoon all..

8. Giovanni is such a cutie. Happy birthday, son. May your days be long in the land of the living.

Good day fam πŸ’œ

1. Good afternoon beautiful Morayo 😍

2. Happy birthday to your son Ali B, your son is so cute.
      IHN is very loaded today, very educative too.
      Good afternoon everyone one

3. Hello Mo, hope you're good

4. Yes,he is cute
      Happy birthday GiovanniπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

9. Good afternoon lovelies 😘
    Happy birthday to your Sonshine @ Ali B, may he be your PEACE!

10. Good afternoon everyone
    🌧️ Tuesday.
    Happy Birthday to Giovanni Age with abundant blessings and more wisdom knowledge and understanding as you grow Amen πŸ™

11. Minding your own business? @pinky 🀣🀣🀣
    Happy birthday big boy! God bless your new age πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰

12. Today's rain na helele....What!!!!

Today marks 15 years the greatest and popular musician and performer of all time...The definition of G.O.A.T...The POP icon and legend Michael Jackson left this wicked world....May his soul rest in perfect peace and keep dancing and entertaining the angels....

Same today 22 years ago, I lost a very close family friend; still remember that day vividly....May his soul rest in perfect peace (Amen)

1. Wow 15 years already, truly the greatest of all time.

2. May the deceased souls continue to rest in peace.

Hey, babe 😍

3. Oh...may their souls rest in perfect peace

13. God will take what you have left, breathe on it, and it will multiply. All you may have is five loaves and two fish, so to speak. The disciples asked, “What is this among so many?” But when God breathes on it, when He favors you, when He vindicates you, when He restores you, the little will become much. New doors will open; opportunity will find you; the right people will show up. God is not limited by what you lost. You have what you need to flourish, to blossom, to succeed, to advance, to do something awesome.

Joel Osteen

14. Happy birthday to your Handsome Son Bv Ali, he will continue to grow in the love and wisdom of the Lord in Jesus name.

15. Good afternoon fam
    Lol,Stella say na waka him send us
    AliB, your son is so handsome,happy birthday champ!

16. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Happy birthday handsome πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚.
    You will be a blessing to your family and generation in Jesus name πŸ™

17. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday to you Giovanni
    God bless you handsome boy

18. Stella, you will soon get over zeeone.

Pinky, sometimes it's good to mind your business. Some people use advice given to them against the person that gave advice.

Happy birthday Giovanni. God's blessings and protection be upon you πŸ™.

19. Gratituesday πŸ’•
    Cloudy Tuesday afternoon to be alive and grateful πŸ’•
    BvPinky 🎢Oninure Olorun lokoyo,sora se,sora se o anybody to ba fe sore🎡

Blessed day folks✨πŸ’‹

20. HBD to your Son Ali B, I wish him long life, wisdom in good health.πŸ’―
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

21. Angel KOOF and big STELLA... pls include my farm bussiness for the give away bussiness.. I'm trying to expend it, I go dey grateful oo..

Thanks

1. Has the giveaway been announced?
      Una no dey hear word.

Meanwhile, it is "expand"

2. Stella should disqualify you people for disobeying the rules.
      If we check now, there may be no farm anywhere

22. Good afternoon everyone 😘😘
    Happy birthday to your son Ali B, may God bless and keep him πŸŽ‰
    This rain abeg i don't need you today 😌

23. Giovanni, fine boy
    Good afternoon
    Have a nice day .

24. Today cold naa waoo, happy birthday cutie πŸŽ‰

25. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Happy 5th birthday Bobo.

1. Greetings beautiful Momma 🩷♥️ hope you're good?

My people, always close your windows when leaving your house in the morning to avoid flooded house when you return back in the evening..this rainy season isn't playing

26. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³
    Happy 5th birthday Giovanni πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
    What about Men? What did every Men needs to know.

Pls, I am interested in Business Giveaway πŸ™

I wish you all a blessed, exciting and fulfilling day

27. Good afternoon everyone.

Happy birthday Giovanni.

Heavy rain falling over here.

28. Happy birthday cute boy! πŸŽ‰ Ali B must be a handsome man too.

29. It has been raining on and off since yesterday till now,everywhere is so cold.
    Happy birthday handsome, May you continue to grow in stature, wisdom, knowledge and understanding in Jesus name.

Good afternoon everyone.

30. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍♥️
    Happy Birthday Giovanni 😍
    He is so cute!

31. Giovanni you're so cute. Happy Birthday handsome keep growing in God's grace.
    Grammarians in the house please is the pronunciation Mul-Hi-na-tion-al OR Mult-E-na-tion-al. I dont understand.

1. I pronounce it the way you wrote the second one.
      What da heck is multinational? Just like they pronounce hospital as "hospiru" in movies (yoruba)πŸ˜™

2. * what....multinational*

3. Ori autocorrect ti gbale! *Mulhinational*

4. Hello Emerald. This your question, me sef no understand oo.

5. Na wa!
      How did you people pass in school? πŸ€”

6. Lora, auto correct will just be changing things☺
      Mo, mesef I no understand o😊
      Annon, is just a question. So passing exam is about pronunciation? Common nowπŸ™„

7. It's just a question*

Emerald, when will you start writing "it's" instead of "is"?

32. Happy birthday handsome Giovanni.

33. LoL. Stellz, abeg no be 'waka' the boy give una ooo. Him dey teh una im age. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    Thank you SDK. God bless you. ❤️

34. Ali B, see as this boy fine pass you.

Happy birthday little man.

© TEEJAY.

1. Before nko? His mum bis beautiful. I just pray the boy grows tall, unlike his dad

35. Good afternoon
    Happy blessed birthday Giovanni, you're so cute
    God is faithful

36. Good afternoon my people. Happiest birthday to you sonπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚.

37. A guy came to my shop this morning and bought big hollandia yoghurt,he brought out cough syrup from his bag,opened and poured it inside the yoghurt, shaked it and covered it tightly .
    He said in Igbo "she thinks her head is strong,I'll show her today".
    Young girls really need to be careful.

1. Cough syrup is intoxicating when taken too much..

Wicked sombori

2. So after all what you saw, it is young girls you need to advice?
      What about the young man that is killing himself slowly by taking all these dangerous mixtures?
      SMH

3. Chai, the girl that will drink it will so pass out eehn, she will sleep till thy kingdom come.
      God will punish that boy if he ever give any girl that drink without her consent..

4. Aaahhh 😲😲😲

5. Chai! I pity the lady in question.

6. 15:13 I wonder too. You cannot advice boys like the wicked boy that will probably rape the girl after she dozes off as a result of taking that shit.
      This is why we have all these wicked things in human clothing everywhere. You focus on the girl child and let the boys do as they like

38. In House News oooo
    Well come My LoveeeπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Happy birthday to Ali's son
    God bless you son
    Live Long, Prosper and stay Healthy boboπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ«‚πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

Hello iya boys

39. Cute baby boy up there😍😍 happy birthday boy πŸŽ‰

40. Happy birthday Giovanni, God bless your new age.

Lovely afternoon guys!

41. Happy birthday Giovanni.
    May your years be as cute as you are

42. Lol @ Waka. Happy birthday to Giovanni. Your new age is blessed!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella na character aswear πŸ˜‚

43. Good afternoon 🌞🌞🌞🌞
    Happy 5th birthday πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ Giovanni
    Many more years in good health

44. Aww ALI B your son is cute 😍. Happy Birthday, Son 🎊🎊. Live Long and Prosper.

45. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday to you, God.He is my son's birthday mate.
    Pink,I've learnt to keep my advise to myself.
    She came to me,that things are hard for her family. We got a job for the husband, he ran away from there after 3 days. His laundry business, he would not do.ok
    The was given 200k to add to her food selling business, fiam money don finish. Now she was now lamenting that she couldn't pay for her 2 kids school fee and I told her but you said you are an NC holder, why not home school your children,she said can't .
    She was now given me cold attitude. I just keep to my lane abeg
    Me that with the situation of the country, I advised my husband let's change our children school to a cheaper 1.i can't be foaming my children are going to 1 of the best school. I no get sense abi

1. I really give it to some of us that can type stories and long comments comprehensively. It is a good gift.

46. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰to Giovanni, God bless your new age
    Stella's foot note to Giovanni πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

47. Lovely afternoon to everyone, Giovanni is such a cutie πŸ₯°.

48. I hardly, abeg I no want wahala. You go advice finish, them go put u for middle. Pinky at your last paragraph is so so true.

49. Greetings my fellow Bvs and Stella nwanyioma. Happy birthday to Bv Ali B's son, he is so handsome, may he continue to grow in wisdom. Stella, I wish you can send us small sun, chai! the rain yesterday and today en.... it is well. Will come back to comment more, make I face my front small first.

50. Good afternoon everyone

Stella the weather in najia it's cold here
    It's raining cat and dog here🌧🌨😬

Happy birthday Ali's B SonπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰he will live long and prosperπŸ€—πŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸ₯‚

51. I love this new version of IHN. The tips just make it a more excellent and engaging read. It brings greater depth to the blog.
    Thank you Stella for the work you put in.

52. Ali B Happy Birthday to your sonshine!! Stella you and shoes ehn...You like Chucky too much 🀣🀣🀣

1. Stellz will not Kee me. Does shoes are Classics Timberlandz .I will auction them out.

53. Since some of you ladies have refused to face reality and accept it, you people will continue to learn the hard way like yesterday's chronicle poster.

You embarrassed your husband in public on you people's child dedication day and probably has been using that incident to rub it on his face.
    It didn't end there, you took the advice of some female bvs and took his kids and went to your boyfriend's place, oh! Sorry, your friend's place to cool off for your mental health. You wanted him to come and beg you as the QUEEN, because you are the Prize a "common" lab scientist should worship, but he disappointed you and didn't show up. Your friend who probably advised you to come over finally get tired of your presence and kicked you out.
    You have the audacity to go back to a "beast" that gives you mental torture and he said no, go back to your father's house to heal mentally. All of a sudden, your mental health is now safe with a "beast" and you are now begging a "beast" to accept you back because you want to die if a "common lab scientist " don't accept you back.

Honestly some of you ladies are funny.

So because the other day, one female bv posted how she took her kid and wanted to go and cool off and her SIMP in husband clothing begged her to come back and some female bvs cheered her up and you want to try your own, but your husband ain't SIMPing... Lol

Reality will keeping teaching you ladies the hard way, because it is quite obvious that Dante's words of wisdom is falling on some female bvs deaf ears.

We all can still remember how one SIMP posted here that he found out on his wedding night that his wife was not a virgin like she claimed and his wife told him that he should be grateful that she gave him the best s3x of his life. The SIMP laughed it off and most of you female bvs laughed with him as he is a "real man" and complemented the deceitful wife. Now you ladies want to crucify yesterday's chronicle poster's husband because he lied that he is a medical doctor.
    Hypocrisy if your were to be a person, some of these female bvs will represent you well.

1. Oga Doggy, what happened to your blog ID?

2. Just like I said in the morning, that's the blatant hypocrisy we face here on the daily from most of the women here.

3. Anon 15:09 for crying out loud does that garbage up there look like something I'd write? I have no fuc(k)ing idea what story or BVs post he or she is discussing about as I make sure to never comment on any post that has female BVs on here brigading.

Come to think of it, the anonymous posters at 14:44 and 15:09 could be the same person. A post was enabled at 14:44. Was the poster at 15:09 waiting for that particular post? The timing of response to that post is very suspect.

Anon 15:09, I generally try to be very civil but you must be an idiot for this cheap play and ploy you are engaging in and then trying to use me to stir contention on the blog.
      Over the past few weeks, I have observed keenly the rubbish replies you have been making under my posts. I have no time for a classless irritant that lacks the basic intellect required to open or operate a blog ID or even more slovenly, operates with a low, bile-filled and uncultured mentality that can bear no genuine engagement that elevates the collective.

Maybe I just used too many words to call you a fool but I'm sure you are not too slow to get my drift. Back the f(u)ck off.

4. Omo this one loud gan o

5. What is this one blabbing?

Is it a normal person that calls himself Dog?

6. Anon. 20:24. I long ago already told Stella what the DOG in my blog ID means. You are one sick classless moron by seeking to use my blog ID as a muleta to cause strife on this blog. Whatever rubbish you posted up there, I have no idea about. You must be exceedingly stupid to think you can latch on me to achieve whatever deranged, deviant and diabolical purpose it is you have in mind by making a post and then replying yourself insinuating I could have been the one who made that post.

You tried this rubbish with Dante and Teejay. Now you are on me. I don't care whatever sick games you are playing. You will look for happiness and substance and never find it. Emptiness will follow you like an odor. Anyone who knows you will find reasons to hate you.

You can't seek to ruin my image on this blog while hiding under anonymity. Enough should be enough but prove yourself a bastard by commenting under any post I make again.

54. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
    Happy birthday Giovanni, God bless and increase you in good health and sound mind.

55. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES25 June 2024 at 14:49

Happy birthday Giovanni, more of God's blessings upon you.

56. Happy birthday Giovanni
    Pls be tall ok?
    Don't take your dad's height

1. Ali B is short? πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      No wonder. Short men don't take corrections, they always feel they are right, always.
      Wait, between him and Nedu, who is shorter?

57. Stella were you invited to the wedding ni?
    Why are comments slow ?

58. Happy birthday cute Giovanni

59. It's good to mind your business, I have learnt this a long time ago.

60. Happy birthday handsome Giovanni. Grow gracefully. Congratulations Ali B and family.

Rainy day indeed. God bless my hustle abeg

61. This life ehn..All of a sudden people will act like they love you.

Positive vibes. I pray for blessings and favor. I need that one contact that will turn my life around for good

62. Good afternoon Stella babe 😘

Good afternoon BVSπŸ₯°

It's a rainy day.

63. Happy birthday, Cutie Gio. Long life in wisdom and wealth.

The sign out reminds me of the losers we have loitering the net space these days. Adults that can't argue without showing their lack of manners. Tueeeeh!!!😏

64. happy birthday to you cutie pie.

65. That baby boy is cute. The type you would always want to kiss and kiss and kiss. Happy birthday to you baby boy. May you live to your full potential.

Welcome IHNs.

66. Stella bring Chioma's pictures biko

67. Happi birthday πŸŽ‚ big boy

68. Ali B my Brother,happy birthday to Giovanni your handsome son .

Here is wishing him many more wonderful years on earth,wisdom,success and all the very best life has to offer.

May he grow and be a blessing to you and the worldπŸ™πŸ™.

@MARTINS

69. Awwwww. AliB your son is very handsome.
    Happy birthday to him God continue to bless him.

70. Happy birthday to you Giovanni. Ali B your son is a cutie.
    Miss Ess may God answer your prayers for your Mum.
    Stella please I need the business giveaway, I don't earn much as a private school teacher and I want to to have a little business by the side .
    I have poultry in mind since I have space where I can do it, or sales of data.
    You all have a great day.

1. Has she asked you people to apply?
      Some instructions, you all cannot follow

2. This chinazaekpere that only appears during giveaway will not respect his or herself.
      Stella should even disqualify all those who applied before she asked us to do so,

71. Happy birthday cute more years to you boy and good afternoon everybody on blog unΓ  good afternoon

72. Good afternoon blogfam

Stella Misha wahala was so very annoying to me. I think it's DD that got wind of the fact that she's just pretending. I don't even understand Roshni, you want your husband to marry someone else because she's mad or what? Ifna me, I no go gree and that madness go carry you go street πŸ˜‚.
    DD found out that she's bipolar and all hell broke lose. I think Misha died. She's too wicked as soon as her chapter ended in coming Shabnam another witch and wicked villain. Claimed to be Roshni's half sister wanting revenge for what DD did to her Mom by snatching her dad and making her Mom suffer. OMG I was pissed. Senseless revenge, Mona's true colour was revealed because DD poured her husband's ash in her swimming pool. Sidharth and Roshni's series is boring to watch because it is full of villains after villains.

Ali B, happy birthday to your boy, he looks cute πŸ₯°, . Giovanni, yours is a blessed life, grow and shine. Very cold weather here.
    Enjoy your day fam😍😘❣️

73. Happy birthday handsome πŸŽ‰ keep growing in God's grace πŸ₯³
    Loving this weather ☁️ so cold 🀸🀸🀸
    Good afternoon everyone
    Fruitful Tuesday guys 🀞

74. Handsome Giovanni, God keep and make you Excel in Life. May you make your parents proud and happy..
    Beautiful day my people

75. Don't be afraid to do something just because you're scared of what people are going to say about you. People will judge you no matter what.Thats the truth. Ali B son God bless you. I need to start my business. Working for another is draining. Good day all.

76. Hello ihn
    Good afternoon everyone.
    Happy Chivido Tuesday πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Happy birthday cutie Geovanni, continue to grow under God's guidance and wisdom.

Sign out meme is on point πŸ’―

Bvs I salute you all
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Nwannem how you day..✌✌

2. I'm very fine nwanne nkem πŸ’•πŸ˜˜ hope you are fine too.

77. Happy birthday Son.

78. Happy birthday πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚

79. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Omo, Stella no go kill me with laugh, that Waka reach to return.

Our people say if you wake up for morning and fowl begin pursue you, make you run because you know no wether it grows teeth for night.😁😁😁

Happy birthday to your handsome son Ali B. May he grow to fulfill his destiny in the name of Jesus Christ.πŸ™πŸ™πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽπŸŽ

80. Guys please advise me.

What is the fastest way to get to Bode Thomas Surulere from Badore Ajah.

I'm a newbie in Lagos o. I no wan loss..

1. When you get to cms, enter a bus going to costain. From costain you may take Doyin. When you get to Doyin enter a keke going to Bode thomas.

Neesolah

81. Divine healing upon your mom and may you receive strength from God at Miss Esse. Happy birthday little man you are so handsome. May God bless you now and always.

82. Giovanni is 5 πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Hurray πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³
    Congrats Lil Man, God's blessings upon you today and always πŸ™πŸ»
    Congrats Ali Nwanem πŸ‘πŸ»

83. Giovanni is so handsome. Happy Birthday to you. Keep growing in wisdom, knowledge and good health

84. Good afternoon everyone, please Stella I need buisness giveaway.

85. Greetings to everyone. Happy birthday Giovanni.keep growing in wisdom and knowledge of God

86. How can I reach indrive customer care support in Nigeria, preferably in Lagos.

How can an app not have any customer care or support where one can lay complaints?

What kind of level of uselessness is that?

1. Call them out on Twitter (X) or any other social media. Stop hiding here to rant

87. Hello everyone!
    Giovanni issa cute lil dude. Happy birthday champ.
    Pinky permit me to say that guy could sell his birth right for cheap drinksπŸ₯±, case study of Jacob and Esau in the Bible. Please keep giving advice oh you never know who it may help.
    Enjoy your evening fam✌

88. All o see is that handsome boy. Happy 5th birthday handsome boy! You are blessed ❤️❤️❤️❤️

89. Happy birthday handsome Giovanni. Many more years in sound health

90. Happy birthday little dude grow in grace and prominent in Jesus name
    My advice I give to those who have ears to hear
    My sdker I celebrate iyou allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•