Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Tuesday In House News

Hailings!

IN HOUSE YARNINGS
Please who is blog visitor TWE? You sent in your details and i cannot see your name on the list...Did you change id? Did you officially inform me that you changed ID? I hereby remove your name from the giveaway because i am confused and dont want to be scammed again.........I am still missing 100k from the last scam carried out...
I know that some people have double ID that they use to operate and i wonder why...is this not too much for you to be running around from one ID to another?
Na wah!!!
Who are those scared of the scary stories? please gather here cos we are in the same boat...Hehehehehehehehehehehhehehehehehe I was reading the post at night and my keyboard fell down, in fact i fainted and woke up..hehehehehehehe...This thing called fear eh its in the mind and connected to seeing things......When i lost Papa last year, the fear was much but after a while i would '' but hes my papa nah, why am i scared''.....
Should we do a part 2 of scary stories in about a fortnight? I know some people missed the post.....
The one of seeing the old man in the mirror instead of a young lady lying on the bed waiting for gbenshing scared me oh...LOL
Anyway, enjoy the rest of the day

The people posting comments in favour of the rat should call it to order cos i dont want preachings when i start, this is too much now.....
DONT PUSH ME COS YOU WONT LIKE WHAT WILL COME OUT

#############

PINKYS CORNER
Good afternoon to you all my people. How una dey now? Hope you guys enjoyed the salah holiday?
When looking for apartment, please, be properly informed about the house you are intending to pay for. How do you get informed about the house? By asking questions from people around the area. Don't make a mistake by asking agents because they won't tell you the truth. Most of them are after their cut and if the house has a spiritual problem attached to it, they won't tell you ooo. So, don't trust agents.
I remember when I was looking for apartment. I suffered no be small but one thing I do then was, asking questions about any house I see before even going into it to see how it looks. 
I was directed to one house like that before I got this present one by an agent. Immediately, I got to the area, I met with one fashion designer and my wife and I asked her several questions about the house. We thought she was telling lies and we decided to ask another person(at least,we asked more than 5 individuals).
We heard the house is not good. They told us that, that apartment we are about paying for  is demonic. We asked why? They said, any tenant who packs in there will either lose his life or any of his/her family.
 I asked if I can get example which I was told that, the present tenant whose load they are packing out died few months ago and that makes the 5th tenant in that flat and it's either the man dies or the wife. The one before the recent one lost everything he had. The wife died and after a year or so, the daughter also kicked the bucket.
When we heard this, we ran as fast as our legs could carry us out of that street. Funny enough, no one has occupied the flat ever since then. People keep rejecting the flat and the last time I went to that area, the building is almost empty. The same thing I heard happening to one house not far from my shop. It has been empty for the past 6years now. The house get bad history .

Anytime you are moving from one house to another, please be watchful, prayerful and be informed. Don't ignore any information given to you by anyone and don't rely on any information given to you by agents.
Ire ooooo

##################

GIST GIST GIST
You see for this life eeh, it's absolutely wrong to gloat, because tomorrow is not promised... 
In 2017, I wrote Jamb cos I intended to go back to school, I went to one of my elderly friends for advice, he asked me to go for any course that is science related,  i thought of Environmental science, so he introduced me to one of his professor friend, the man is a professor in my choice university.
I went to meet this man and he was so happy to see me, he told me that there's nothing he won't do for that my friend as they've come a long way and this man urged me to go for Nursing, he told me that even if I didn't make it in my Post Utme that he would add my name to the VC's list.
I wrote the post-utme, the cut off mark was 50, I got 49, this man told me to farabaale that nothing de happen, my sister na so I de happy, I was so calm that everyone was thinking I was related to the VC, some were even requesting that i should help them.
It was time for admission, and names were coming out but my name no come out, I went to this man and this tiny ugly thing told me that if I want him to help me that I should go and pay for a hotel room, then call him to join me and I should know that he doesn't gbensh via the vagina, that he likes it from the an#s.... 
I cried my eyes out because lectures had started, I couldn't do anything, i took my stuff and left his office, i lost the zeal too cos i was 30 then.
This man called severally to persuade me to do this rubbish with him but I refused, I even blocked him cos I became so frustrated,
Fast forward to this year, my son is seeking admission in that same school cos it's a federal university and I thought it would be cheaper than state universities but someone told me that it's more expensive as at today, so I decided to dig out Prof's number and call to confirm what I heard.
Immediately I finished introducing myself, he started crying and mind you that I didn't tell the person that sent me to him what he did ooo, i only told him that it was not in his hands to help me cos he had other candidates before me.
So when he heard my voice, he started crying, he was begging me, he said I should please forgive him and pray for him, I asked him why, he said he's down with kidney disease and it's long past transplant, I forgave him, prayed for him and I heard he died this morning, I cried a lot.
In whatever way you can help anybody, please help, put smiles on people's faces, life is hard, tomorrow is not promised and none of us is leaving this wicked world alive .. igwe n'ine jeeko na uzu (every iron must go through the blacksmith/fire), i begged him tirelessly to help me but he refused, i almost died, i attempted suicide but the mercy of God said no,  his heart was strong, he didn't see a day like this,  i pray he rests well in God's bosom.... Amen 

Sad sad sad!!!!

##############

Sunday Fact
-Hypopituitarism is a rare disease that doesn't allow a person to feel love.
-Atelophobia is a condition that causes people to over think and obsesssed with the thought of not being good enough.
-Do you need more time? Or do you need to be more disciplined with the time you have?*
#sundayfacts 

#####################

FOR SINGLE LADIES - MARRY A MAN WITH COMMON SENSE.
1: Marry a man that has sense enough to know that paying your bride price is not equal to bυying yσυ.

2: Marry a man who has sense enough to know that marrying you is not doing yσυ a favσυr.

3: Marry a man that has sense enough to know that you ωιℓℓ have crαmps and mood swings during your mσηthly cуcle, and shσυldn't use it agαinst yσυ.

4: Marry a man who has sense enough to know that as a woman you also have a right to say "NO" to sєχ at times and if he must have his way he should at least try to make you happy and put you in the mood.

5: Marry a man who has sense enough to know that after childbirth yσυ мαу have stretch marks, big stσмαch, sαggє∂ вσσbs and not too gσσ∂ shαρe, and he shouldn't because of that compare you to a sweet 16
Your sαggє∂ вσσbs or strєtch мαrks is a sign of mσtherhσσ∂. (Although you can work it out and be back to shape which is proper.)

6: Marry a man who has sense enough to know that there are times you are just too tired to cook, and him taking you to the eatery to eat dinner or him fixing the meal that day to save you the stress is not a taboo.

7: Marry a man who has sense enough to know that you have a right to voice out your frustration, a right to agree and disagree, a right to air your opinions.

8: Marry a man who has sense enough to know that you deserve to hear "sorry" from him and he's obliged to plead and ask for forgiveness when he errs and not use his headship as a means to escape saying "sorry"

9: Marry a man who has sense enough to know that hitting a lady is a crime against humanity.

10: Marry a man who loves your soul not just your body, marry a man who enjoys talking to you even without touching yσυr bσ∂y, not someone who cannot talk to you without tσυching yσυ. May you not miss it in marriage.. 
 #copied

One from single men would be really interesting..

-Marry a woman who doesnt love money more than she loves you
-Marry a woman who does not have eyes for your friends more than she has for you.
-Marry a woman who does see wifely chores as being tagged a housegeh
-Marry a woman who does not monitor your phone as if her live depends on it
#################

201 comments:

1. Holla darling 💕💕 how's baby doing?

Stella ... TWE is The White Enchantress oh ,pls reconsider

2. Hi Stella, it’s same me, The White Enchantress. I shortened it to TWE 🫣. Apologies for the confusion🫣.

Good day everyone in SDK Ville 🙌🏽

3. Hi Stella, TWE same as The White Enchantress. I recently shortened it. Ohhh 😯 had no idea I needed to do a blog notification about it, apologies.

It’s fine. Still Appreciate 😁🙌🏽

4. Good afternoon
      Stella, I like the scary posts, also bring haunted houses post😄

5. See gist,
      When you have the opportunity to help anyone, please do.
      Pinky you are right. It's always good to ask questions upon questions before packing into any house.

6. Confirming Credit alert has been received 🙌🏽. Once again, Thank you Stella and the awesome angels.

Pari Pari Nnem, 😘😘 Thabk you Mami. 🤗

2. Welcome IHN, I want to be the first to comment today, am I? 😁

1. Yes you are!

Well done!

Bravo😂

2. Well done 👍
      But try again tomorrow 😀

3. In house News is here
      Greetings to My People ooooo
      I hail ooooo💋💋💋💋

Hello iya boys

4. Nahh but almost there 😂

5. Where are the scary stories?
      Are they real?
      I love scary stories and darkness

6. I'm yet to open that post, abeg I no want anything that will make my heart do gbim anytime I remember it.
      LMAO 😁, your dog is cute o, love the shawl abi na towel on its body.

Anne K

3. Welcome IHN, I want to be the first to comment today, am I? 😁

4. Divine Health Confessions!!

I reign in life, over and above the corrupting influences of this world. My realm of existence is far above sickness, lack, and every limitation. As I increase in the knowledge of the Word, God’s grace, wisdom, and blessings are multiplied in my life.

5. IHN
    Good morning everyone 🥳

Cholera is real
    We lost a member of our church to cholera yesterday morning.
    Be safe and prevent yourself and family from this Cholera pandemic

Ways to prevent cholera:

1. Safe Water: Drink and use only safe and clean water for drinking, cooking, and personal hygiene.

2. Proper Hygiene: Wash your hands frequently with soap and clean water, especially before eating and after using the bathroom.

3. Food Safety: Avoid raw or undercooked foods, especially seafood and shellfish. Make sure food is cooked and handled hygienically.

4. Avoid Contaminated Water: Avoid swimming in or drinking water from contaminated sources, such as polluted rivers, lakes, or wells.

5. Vaccination: Consider getting vaccinated against cholera if you're traveling to areas with high cholera risk.

6. Proper Disposal: Ensure proper disposal of human waste and garbage to prevent contamination of water sources.

7. Community Efforts: Support community efforts to improve access to clean water, sanitation, and hygiene.
    Copied

1. Thank you for the valuable information.

2. This is becoming scary.. Honestly

3. Thank you for this. We should all endeavor to do our part to curb the spread of cholera in our community.

Anne K

6. Replies
    1. Running to read said post......🏃🏾‍♀️

7. Sign out meme on point.
    Good afternoon all.

8. Good Afternoon One Big and Happy Family, hope our day is going on well?
    Lol. Stella I they fine oh. Thanks for always looking out for us.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

9. Good afternoon blogfam. How are you all doing. Once a person dies , ah! there is this cold chills or fear that i feel no matter how close I was with the person. Maybe it's just me o, don't know if others feel same. I don't like scary stories either, I will just be imagining what is not in my head. It is well jare. I wish us nice day ahead.

1. No be small, I wonder why?
      My friend ran to my house when she lost her mum, her hubby had to convince to return home so people can come over to console her.

10. Fear fear, Stella🤣🤣. Please I need lart 2 of the scary stories. I'm a lover of horror stories, so bring it on. 😁. To all those who suggested what i could use for this sore throat, thanks a lot🤗. I tried them, but the sore throat is bad, even antibiotics didn't help😔. I can't sleep at night, like I should cry sef. I'll go see an ENT on Thursday (that's when they're available).

1. Sorry sis🥰💕💋

2. Sorry Candilicious. Speedy recovery I wish you.

3. Speedy recovery in Jesus name 🙏
      Pls use augmentin tablet.

4. Yeah na "lart" 2 dem go post. We nor want part 2😕

How can you be having sore throat since that time? Omo how you take dey eat? Chai dooh. Still be taking warm water till that Thursday. It's not supposed to last this long na

5. Sorry Candy baby. Pls try to build your immune system.

6. Sorry about your throat Candy, try and see the doctor and get proper treatment 💕😘

7. Please don't self-medicate anymore. Get a doctor's prescription. You will be fine. I wish you swift recovery.

8. Pele dear,God's speed 🙏🏿

9. Pure, thanks love.
      Amen Mo bebe.
      Thanks Altuage.
      Thanks BM. To be honest, I am done with meds, till I see an ENT.
      Fidel, go jor. Person no fit make small mistake. 🤣. I have been drinking tea, custard, and thick Milo, cos swallowing is painful.
      Fair lady, working on that o.
      Jules, thanks. I plan to.
      Mom Ella, thanks dear.
      Omo B, my dear, I have stopped as there was no improvement.
      Thank you BB

10. I don't read scary stories in the night o.

11. Stella, TWE is the white enchantress. I guess she changed the name to acronyms probably because some bvs addressed her that way and she liked it. Stella, no vex. Have a rethink.

Who else doesn't read all this Internet genderised memo? I can't be bothered.

Sign out is so apt. They will be fine laslas.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘

12. Alert received SDK, thank you.

1. Congratulations Sandra. Pls where can I download "House of the dragon" season 2, it's not on movie box

2. Congratulations babe. Stella please I'm interested in the giveaway. Thanks 🙏

13. I am one of those scared of those scary stories. Omo, I am still scared till tomorrow because of the kind of things I read on Saturday. Things de occur for this life, honestly.

Good day my people 💙

1. Me, I couldn't read the scary stories at night, I waited till the next morning to read them.

2. Good afternoon beautiful Morayo

3. Mo no get mind, omo, I love scary stories. This ones we read on Saturday can't be compared to years before.

4. Better to read it in the day time o

14. Good afternoon house..please make una help me judge this matter on ground.. we went to help our landlord on Sunday during the celebration to cook and the rest during the Salah celebration, after everything they told us that they will see us later.. we all left without anything? We did not see any meat or the rice we all cooked together since that sunday only for our landlady to come this morning with two pieces of fried meat that I should take..I just respectfully told her thanks that I don't want it..and she became angry.. so did I do wrong by rejecting it

1. You didn't do anything wrong as long as you didn't reject it in a disrespectful manner

2. Oboy Pure if na he go pain Sha. Maybe Country hard for landlord please manage with them and forgive them

3. No because you are content without sallah meat 🍖

4. Whatever food was to be distributed it should have been distributed then on the spot. You don’t even know if the food was served and then sent back to them by someone. I wouldn’t have taken it either not because of the portion but because of my mind would not stop thinking why give it to me now.

5. You didn't do anything wrong sha but you would've just collected it for peace sake .
      Normally she was supposed to package small thing for you guys after cooking

6. This will cause see finish.. Why will u go and help her cook?

7. Morayo I respected her with my words..
      Excess they killed a fat cow.and I rejected it because we fried the meat since on Sunday and she came to give me Dsame meat today ..
      Eternal if they came with that same 2pieces of Meat that same day I would have collected it happily..not after 2days

8. Did they invite you to help them cook abi you went on your own?
      If they didn't invite you then you have no reason to be angry ooo. Country tough and people just dey manage themselves.

9. Hi five🙋‍♀️ you did well.
      How did you cook for somebèql5 w3well

10. I will not collect it too,I will reject it in a respectful manner.
      it's not because of the quantity of meat,how can people help you cook since on Sunday,you are now bringing meat for them today.If it's drink alone sef,I will still understand and collect.
      What did the prophet say about sallah meat again?

11. Anon yes they came to call all the tenants to come and help out.i refused going there in the first place but others convinced me to go with them..
      Mrs sharon they came to us to help them..
      Anon 15 :03 I didn't reject it because of the portion I did because of the days it took them to deliver it..
      Fresh ✋

12. No you didn't do anything wrong. Why didn't they share it that same day? Why should she ne angry except if she has an ulterior motive.

13. Did she do the same for others? Cos I'm trying to figure out why is she giving you days later..
      You did well by not collecting it,

14. City chocolate and mariam thanks for understand why I did not collect it..it took her long to bring it

15. Is better to reject it than to collect it, and throw it away. So, I dont think you did bad.

16. You didn't do anything wrong. Two days after the cooking, no way it's not good at all.

17. I don't think you did anything wrong. It's ridiculous of her to bring two pieces of meat two days after you helped her cook a fat cow.

15. Good afternoon blog family we bless God for another sunny day

16. Gist poster I can relate with you, I had similar experience I met with my mom friends and they all kept tossing me around, I told my mom not to bother them any more and I wrote jamb and govt admitted and graduated they were surprised today both women still benefitted from my academics and I long moved on from that which happened to me. Greetings my people jare
    Mor

17. I totally ignored the scary stories.
    I don't want any nightmares.

18. I didn't finish reading the scary post cos just as the name of the post implied, it is scary. I no go open the part 2 post, gaskia. I hate feeling scared abeg.

1. they aint really scary but really interesting, u can jump some nah

2. I read everything waiting for part 2

3. Lol. Fear fear Cynthia 😂

4. You can actually read it in the day time if you think you'll be scared

5. I'm yet to read that post. Would do so before the part 2

6. I read all. I will also read part 2. Nothing scary there.

The only scary post on SDK blog I have read, is that first anonymous post Stella did. I dey fear my gender abeg.

7. I read everything but in the afternoon, it was an interesting read. Part 2 will be fine.

19. Good afternoon
    Sign out meme is so apt 👍
    Have a wonderful day 💗

20. @Beautiful soul; I have asked her. She said you are to delete the app and download.
    Now that I think of it, I think last month, I was having issues with the app too. I couldn't make transfers/withdraw money using the app.
    I complained. She asked if I had ever updated it. I said no. She asked I do so. I did. I also asked questions along the line, which she gave answers to. And since then, it's been a "smooth ride".

I'm sorry if my comment came out harsh this morning, please. 🙏

1. Beautiful Soul18 June 2024 at 14:27

Dear anon, thank you so much, God bless you. No, your comment wasn't harsh, it was very sensible. Let me go and try ASAP, I'd give you feedback.

2. Thank you so much dear Anon, I tried and it worked. I just updated the app. You've saved me, I wish I asked earlier, God bless you.♥️

3. Yippeeeee!
      I am so glad it worked.
      I am the anonymous.

21. There are times you need to dig your heels in, fight, and stand your ground, but there are also times you have to be the bigger person and let someone else be right even though you know they’re wrong. You have to release it. Have the attitude, “God, they’re not taking it from me. I’m giving it to them.” Sow it as a seed. Otherwise, you can become bitter, “That wasn’t fair. I’m going to pay them back.” Let it go. God sees when you’re taken advantage of, when people manipulate things, they’re dishonest, but you choose to move on knowing that He’s your vindicator. You choose to let it go, knowing that He'll make it up to you. God will vindicate you better than you can vindicate yourself.

Joel Osteen

22. @pinky corner: it's not only house oo. If you want buy land also please find out about the land so you don't build on a cursed land and lost everything ín the end. The Lord will help us.
    Whoever you have the ability to help please do without attaching any string and you Will see God helping you also.
    Stella please let's continue with the scary stories. It help one to reflect on life.

23. Horror movies are my favorites, keep me on the edge of my seat! But you see that scary stories post, I never get the mind to read it. Make I gather liver fess 😵‍💫

1. Read it. It wasn’t that super scary most of it was just mind defying type stuff with a supernatural twist. No we go give Nollywood ppl stories

2. Thank you so much, you don give me liver 😘

24. Good day SDK Fam.
    I can actually relate to Pinky's story because it happened to someone closed to me. It was after his demise, we learnt the landlord was fetish and all the ill luck that comes with the apartment.... May we not fall victims of the evil ones in Jesus name, Amen.

Advice for the Single ladies, noted with thanks 🤗

Cheers people

25. Good afternoon y'all
    I'm here studying because of my forthcoming exams. God help me biko

26. Chai at jamb poster, such happened to me, I begged tire dem no gree.
    One said I shld pay the other said I shld marry him I refused.
    I pray he made it.

Pinky mehn house hunting is not easy

27. Hmmmm. Life

Turns out the wedding we were all gushing about and some were tapping, Thank God I no dey tap, is all lies.

The groom is a confirmed Abuja fine boy with beautiful beards, infact he trended just before the wedding cause of his beautiful beards. Well, unfortunately we heard the bride is back home because they couldn't consulate their marriage due to the fact that the guy's thing couldn't come to play, turns out that he's a confirmed g#y and a gigolo for Abuja big men. And the girl is one of the decent babes I ever met, very beautiful and well behaved. I pray she meets her own perfect man soon. It's so sad

1. See gbege! That guy no try at all. The lady will now have to start all over again. Well, it's better than enduring the marriage in pains and sadness.

2. God knows i can't go in without tasting that food😎 it will save me from a story like this.

3. 14:22 . They couldn't consummate the marriage. Not consulate.

4. Consumate*
      What a wasre of time, money, energy and emotions. Fear Abuja fine boys

5. *consummate*

6. Imagine tapping into gay man deception🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 now when tappers end up with their own gay man they will forget their tapping. Tappers will never learn😂

God loves that girl because no consummation makes everything easier and definitely no worries about a baby to bind her to that person for life. It went far but she was still rescued and protected.

28. Good afternoon,
    @pinky,one has to be really careful when searching for a house and prayerful too.
    The last part about a man having sense should be vice versa cos it cuts out both ways.

29. The Scary story about the girl that teleported facing upside at St Gerald Hospital. Oboy.. No need for scary stories part 2

1. Good afternoon Excess3Code, thanks 👍 for checking up on my yesterday, my phone 📱 was bad , business a bit slow cos of the almost everyday rain 🌧️☔ ☔🌧️ in warri. But in all, I am good 👍 and I thank the Lord.

2. You dey fear ni? Abeg let them bring it on! 😁

30. At that gist, you reap what you sow whether good or bad, May he find rest.
    Part 2 wouldn't be a bad idea..

Good afternoon people ♥️

31. Good afternoon all, Stella abeg do the part 2 we dey wait.i no fear😅

Abeg replace me with that person for the giveaway ,10k na better money now for better cooking.

1. Just imagine!
      In short let me just 🤐 and 🚶

2. Your second paragraph it is not nice at all, that kind of trait isn't nice

3. Look at your brown teeth! Replace the BV with you - evil minded BV. And you will join others to be cursing other evil people on this blog. Mtscheeeeeeeew

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. Good afternoon everyone ❣️
    I have been able to rest well during this long weekend. Thank God for the the holiday. I'm energized 😁❣️

Pinky you're right

@.gistposter it pays to be good 👍
    How's everything going on at your end?
    Have a great day 😍

1. Like!!!!!! The rest was needed. I feel so light and refreshed

34. In house news oti de,nice update from Pinky. There is reward for every action. Gist poster, thank God you were not desperate to that extent.You can imagine how many young people that agreed to his terms because of addimission .
    Chi loving

35. Get a chair, sit down and select your friends like beans so you won't chew stones again

36. Good afternoon People!
    How we dey...

Please make una no vex o, I wan ask a question...
    Why would a single girl or worse still a married woman date a married man...like Yuck🤢🤮
    Tufiakwa for this generation

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

1. Humans are unpredictable and untrustworthy most of the time

2. Tuffi Tuffi Tueh!

37. LMAO,that scary post eeh,as nepa take light for night i remember all the comment, i sprinkle holy water immediately.

38. Good afternoon everyone

Alert received with gratitude🙏
    Thank you Stella may God continue to bless you more

Eshey gan🙏

39. I am scared of scary movies/stories but i just gathered enough mind to read the stories and i didn't die😃
    The goal is to always face your fear.
    Congratulations to the recipients of the giveaway.. Stella na you Biko👍

40. Wonderful day to you all
    Scary no move me 😊
    Mc pinky haunted house is really

41. Good afternoon everyone.

Looking forward to part 2 of the scary stories.

42. Stella, TWE is the greedy bv that travelled to France on vacation recently but came here to beg for 10k giveaway. She shortened her name, the white enchantress.
    Maybe she was not destined to get it, let Shootergyal, Eka joy, Fidel and others who supported her contribute 10k for her

1. What is your business? There are lots of evil minded people here - worse than that irritant, Vincent. But the same set of people will be joining others to curse and abuse him. Stella has the discretion to gift any BV, including the TWE. Though I would have expected her to reject the gift and suggest it be given to another less privileged BV. But just like Nigerian politicians, some people are never contented - greed is their second name.

43. Alert received with a grateful heart.
    God bless you Stella.
    God bless you Angel koof.

44. Alert received with so much thanks 🙏

God bless you Stella.

45. I read the post. None was scary to me. Maybe it's me sha ✌️

46. Afternoon salutations from warri.
    So I read the scary stories abi post this morning and all I can say is that the WORLD 🌎🌎 BIG.

In other news work want to finish me both at home and in the market 🥲🥲, my younger sister travelled since on Saturday to Ogun state for sallah as her baby daddy is a Yoruba Muslim, she na Christan, left her shop under my care.
    My elder brother also brought his 4 children to my place since on Friday night for holidays, but will return home today.. I never sleep 😴😴 better sleep since last weekend.
    The worst part be say pumping machine come blow when my house full 😨😨😨. Have a nice 👍 say everyone

47. Good afternoon everyone ❤️...some of the stories there were really scary o ..still looking forward to part two 😄

48. Stella pls do the party two of the scary post. I love scary movies and posts. That one was not even scary enough.

49. I love horror movies like haunted houses, vampires, zombies, werewolves, name them.
    Stella I really enjoyed the scary post and I read them around 3am. Patiently waiting for part 2.

50. Grab a plate and throw it on the floor.
    Okay done!! Did it break..?Yes it did.
    Now say sorry to it.Sorry!!!
    Did it go back to how it was before..?
    No it didn't!!
    Do you now understand..?
    Sometimes, sorry can't fix everything.
    Some broken lives cannot be the same again.
    The lives you tore with your blatant lies, wrong accusations, negative criticisms and Gossips of hatred for no just reason might not be the same again.
    Beloved Sisters and brothers Mind how you treat people.
    The Life you didn't Create.
    Don't be the one to destroy it.
    Shalom.

51. Good Afternoon Beautiful People 😍♥️
    Thank you Stella and Angel Koof 🙏 alert received with thanksgiving.

52. Gratituesday 💕 BvPinky nice update.
    Holiday is finally over, Congratulations to all giveaway recipients,God bless angel koof and Stella.

Blessed day y'all ✌️✨💋

53. I read that post alone at night in a dark room and slept lake a baby afterward. Nothing dey shake me as an onye obi akpor that I is.

1. 😂 I jumped and passed.
      Even this post, when I read and see the conversation is about it, I jump and pass 😂🤣😂

54. Good afternoon beautiful people.

Omo, over busy dey worry me these days., But I am not complaining.
    How are we all doing?
    May God come through for everyone of us.🙏🙏🙏😍😍💙💙😎😎

55. Good afternoon everyone... Cooling my head off. Tomorrow work and school go start
    Keni nice afternoon

56. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. The long holidays,finally ending today.

57. Afternoon of grace

That gist up there ehn..make I just keep mute. This life ehn, nobody fit understand the way e be.

The rain wan start bayii

58. In house has landed🛴🛴🛴
    Scary stories,horror movies,me likey😅,bring in on👌
    @Gist:thankfully,He was able to ask for forgiveness before he passed on.
    Enjoy the rest of the day fam.

59. Scary stories were just interesting to me, not really scary perse. Good afternoon house. Reporting for duty

60. Good afternoon all
    The university Prof, most of them are the same. I can imagine how many girls he had slept with through their an*s and still did not fulfil his promise. You are even nice for praying for him, someone like me will not try it. I will forgive him but tell him to pray for himself. Have I finished praying for myself and good people?

61. This comment has been removed by the author.

62. Scary post, I opened it and read , nothing happened to me but it's not the same for horror movies. I hate horror movies, I am yet to recover from that horror movie that trended here, "The last of us".

63. Welcome IHN, that scary stories really scared me oo😂 the scariest ones was that of Aunty Funmi that was seen at the market after her death, and the one an old man was seen through the mirror instead of a young beautiful woman oni dokudo man God saved you that day oo😆😆 . I still want the part two of the story 💃
    Good afternoon everyone how has your day been going?

1. That did not stop him and his friend from sleeping with total strangers, I believe. They don't learn, their gbolas think on their behalf.

64. The occupant was sick and was taken to his family in Lagos, there he died. His luggage still in there, I told my man, no way we collecting the apartment. Make dead body no dey appear for me. Ha ha😁

65. Check your phone and activate the 'eye care' feature, it helps to protect your eyes from the harmful radiation that can lead to future eye deformity.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

66. SDK, I support part 2 of the scary post. I love them scary

67. Stella, I was expecting to see you post that rat's call-out as I opened the IHN.
    Who are those commenting in his favour? Mctheeeew

68. Scary post part two is a yes

69. I slept with a prof in my department, infact we dated, he comes to my house on a regular, plenty people knew we were dating, he was a divorcée,but yet I graduated with a 3rd class. So omo iya mi, no use your tohto do promo for any lecturer. Then with the way lecturers and my mates were honouring me, I thought life don sweet finish😁 , anyway thank God I married a capable man, so I no send certificate

70. Good afternoon all
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

This cholera should not come to Ibadan o, God should just clear it pls before it comes here. With all the dirty canals and markets, it would be a disaster. I am now scared of eating roadside stuff like roasted and cooked corn, boli and the rest.

In other news, I love scary posts too
    I had to go search for the past scary posts on Google and read.
    SDK, bring the part 2 pls

71. I like the scary stories
    SDK please do the part two
    Una good pm

72. Good afternoon everyone.

73. Currently sewing bedsheets and pillow cases for my beds.
    Any little cash I see now, I will buy materials and sew window curtains to complement the one set that I currently use.
    This is one of the pecks of knowing how to sew, you only need to see a sample of what you want to sew, then the rest is easy.
    I made some tote bags the other day and sold each for 2k. Similar ones in the market start from 2500. The materials I used were less than #500.

I want scary post part two o. I downloaded " Devil in the lake " but not chanced to watch it since.

1. There are opportunity costs to the effort and time you put in making each tote bag, which may be higher than the N1,500 profit you made. Think about it in calculating your profit.

74. Alert recieved with joy💃
    Thank you Stella
    Thank you angel KOOF
    I am grateful

My Anon friend, I will go and make my hair at last, to cover my triangle head 🤣🤣🤣🤣

75. Stella I want scary post part two also. Something to raise my hairs 🤣

A customer was with me and her phone kept ringing, aunty pick your call na, she said she allows her phone to ring twice before picking, she said this shows that the caller means serious business. She also said she doesn't pick unsaved numbers except the person sends a text message or Whatsapp chat to introduce themselves and say what they want. This lady is a business woman o.
    I was just shaking my head in my mind.

76. Today's ihn is gbim gbim.
    Pls Stella 🙏 I will like to be selected for the 50k business giveaway. I am into sales of food stuffs like semo, spaghetti, noodles, tomatoes paste etc. I asked for bvs opinion here last year before I started the business. September will make it a year since i started. So far sales is picking up and I have constant customers. But like every business I still need capital to stock up and this 50k business giveaway will really really go a long way.

1. Berrycious where did SDK mention 50k business giveaway?
      Ehn?
      You people misbehave a lot here

77. Bring the part two stella
    This scary post are all interesting
    Good evening everyone

78. I love horror stories, please bring part 2.
    Grateful soul

79. The scary post scared me no be small still the amebo in me no gree me not read part two when SDK will post.
    May we have a restful night

80. The stories were not scary
    The most complex B
    If I have time I'll share what my mum experienced when she doubted a prophetess ie she went to see things for herself.
    The Most Complex B

81. This gist of today really touched me. When people are in the place of power, the way they treat people is just beyond me. No one knows tomorrow