Tuesday, June 04, 2024

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
I salute everyone!
Hope your day is going well!
All the 25k recipients, shuld please indicate that they got the money.If you are expecting alert from me and yet to get it, I made some calls and was told its an Internal problem with the Bank i use ( Please dont mention the Bank cos i dont want to run them South)....They said they are on the matter and will rectify soon soon...So all those that may have missed this should please be patient....
Those for the 50k giveaway, I want to wait until this problem is rectified cos some more will hang and i might lose track..lets wait until Wednesday/Thursday please....
The 50 people for 10k each, I am already compiling that list........Thank you
Enjoy the rest of the Day.

###################

PINKYS CORNER

I salute una for this arena oooo. How e dey go now?
My brothers and sisters, be grateful and hopeful. Because life is dealing with you shouldn't make you to be ungrateful. 
If you hear about what others are passing through, you will ignore your own problem and cry on their behalf.
Your problems or challenges are still minimal and your determination, consistency and enthusiastic approach towards achieving ultimate goals in life without allowing your challenges over-power you is the key but for some, their problems are beyond physical. If not spiritually attacked, they find it hard to break the yoke.
Have you ever come across or seen someone whose children are all mentally derailed? NO, have never in my life seen such. I was in lagos to pick up something from someone . On getting to the place, I called but he said I need to find a place to sit and wait for him, which I did. Where I was sitting, I heard noise in the compound (note: was sitting on a block closed to a gate and some guys where there too. Smoking , discussing and sipping their origin bitters ). When I heard the noise, I was not even bothered because I was tired already.
Not long I heard those guys talking about the woman who owns that house they were sitting. The woman has 4 children and all are mentally derailed. Then, my ears was at alert. From their discussion, it was the same reason that made their father run from them and never came back home(The love of a mother can't be compared to the father). 
One out of those guys was telling his friends not to pity her because they don't know if she has done something bad before or has been into a devilish act before but another one replied him saying "no matter what, it's emotionally and psychologically draining to give birth to 4 children and none is mentally balanced.
I don't know the woman but I was emotionally down immensely, I cried silently because, I know what it takes to have just one of that issue, let alone 4. I know what I'm passing through just to cope with my own blood sister who has been mentally unstable for the past 7years now. 
When the problem comes, it usually drains me emotionally, financially and physically but I can't and won't trade her for anything because she is my blood (I sucked my mum's breast after her). You can imagine what it means let alone a woman having four.God in heaven is the only one who has solution to all problems.
I am just putting this up to encourage anyone passing through one or two challenges never to give up. Let the success of others challenge you and don't stop praying because in any situation, we still need to give thanks. If you have a child and he/she is doing well, please thank God and don't judge other people's child for not doing well because numbers wey dey behind 7 pass the ones wey dey behind 8 oooooooo. If you know you know.
Ire oooooooooo

This made me sad!

################

READ THESE
-Alexithymia describes a person who has a difficult time expressing their feelings to others.
-Sushi can help to relieve stress as it contains magnesium, pantothenic acid, and riboflavin.
-Over 90% of mental diseases are either caused or complicated by the stressful act of overthinking.
-If the human eye was a digital camera, it would have 576 megapixels.
-People kill about 1,776 animals for food every second of every day.
-Being a gentleman never goes out of style.
From Sunday facts on whatsapp

#################

243 comments:

1. Welcome to another IHN of today. LOL @the sign out meme

1. Lol
      I love the sign out meme
      Copied

2. 4 mentally unstable in a family? May God help them. The woman should be questioned.

Everywhere hot o.
      Labour Union what about Private sector? No salary increment, beans is over N4,000, local rice is over N3,800. Something we used to buy N500. What about garri?
      Where will I run to if not GOD.
      May God deliver Nigeria. Amen

Mao Akuh

3. Being a gentle man is always top notch. Welcome IHN and a lovely day my lovelies

4. Mao Akuh, why should the woman be questioned please?

2. Good afternoon 😊
    My day is going well
    Have a wonderful rest of the day πŸ’—

3. Na real report back to headquarters. hehehe

I greet you all...

1. Greetings Sis ♥️♥️ how's your day going?

2. My dear blog fam. Please Join me in prayers so that I can secure a good job this month of June. I’ve been jobless for 2yrs now and it’s been tough.
      Please say a prayer for me. God bless you all. πŸ™πŸ½

3. God will do it for us anon 15:07.
      I have jobless for 2years now too and it is not funny...
      But I know it is our water to wine season!!!

4. God will come through for you Anon and Acenene.

4. Good afternoon y'all
    Stellz i want giveaway biko

5. Stella ozi udu4 June 2024 at 14:04

Good day blog readers
    God bless the giver oo
    Nigeria bank and their wahala.
    We still dey darkness here, even some petrol stations are closed here, students at home. Everything just dull.
    God bl ss and save Nigeria

1. They have suspended the strike .. Just a day people are complaining already.

6. Today get as e be. Very dry. Sushi can help to relieve stress, I'll pass. I wonder how people eat it. Signout meme, really πŸ˜„.

1. Good afternoon beautiful Candy. Same here,I will never eat that sushi

2. Hmmm, Candy this particular thing that you don't want to try out? Lol it must be an eyesore

3. I thought they have called off the strike?

4. BB, my darling no matter how hungry I am, I will ever eat it.
      Justamy, it is o.
      Omo B, babes, it's a very DRY day.
      Starr, lol. Abeg my exploring no reach that side.

5. I keep giving sushi side eye whenever I see it, it looks so inviting but I don't know if I'll be able to bear the taste so I keep passing. Maybe I'll give it a try one of these days.

7. good afternoon everyone
    hope we are all doing great
    welcome in house news.

8. Yayyyy first to comment!!! Good afternoon lovelies. You are blessed

9. Una Weldon house
    May today bring us closer to God Amen

10. Good afternoon One Big and Happy Family, cold weather here in the city of Owerri Imo State.

1. Una own better o.
      North is too hot

Mao Akuh

2. Enjoy the cold weather πŸ€—πŸ€—

11. Pinky it is well with your sis, indeed this life ehn, that's why I try as much as possible to always focus on the positive sides of things, though atimes situations might be overwhelming but I think of others who's having it worse and I thank God and move on.

Indeed it is well

12. The Scripture says, “Come boldly to the throne of grace to obtain mercy.” You can’t go as a weak worm of the dust, “I don’t deserve it. I’m so unworthy. I can’t do anything right.” No, go with boldness. “God, I know You have made me worthy. I believe You love me, that You are for me, that You have good things in store.” Don’t go as a beggar. Go as a believer, with confidence, with boldness, not because of who you are, but because of Whose you are.

Joel Osteen

13. Learn to mind your business in this Life, there are people you will hurt and you will never go Scott free. Mind what you say, ✍️ or post.

πŸ€— to IHN
    Good afternoon everyone.
    Nawa oo see as giveaway dey πŸ‚ like 🌧️ every where for here, congratulations to all the recipients and May God bless Stella for all her doings. πŸ™
    😯 Mr Pinky it's well.
    Sign out meme na my pattern I can never block you no matter what.

1. Your first paragraph is on point.
      Some people carrys Grace ooo.

14. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
    @pinky the Lord is your strength.
    Lol @ sign out meme.

15. Replies
    1. Monaco 😧
      I'm expecting another πŸ†” soon with Monte Carlo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Monaco 😧
      I'm expecting another πŸ†” soon with Monte Carlo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Monaco 🀣
      E remain Berlin

What giveaway will cause ehn!

16. Gratituesday πŸ’•✨
    I'm feeling so sleepy, Hallelujah challenge was soul lifting today, awesome God!!πŸ’ƒ
    It's currently drizzling here,if there won't be light,I pray this rain falls very well. This heat is too much.
    Moreover,the strike has suspended for few days,PHCN should shake body o.
    SDK and Angel πŸ˜‡ koof,you will never know a better yesterday and your generations to come will know no lack in Jesus name.

17. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES4 June 2024 at 14:10

Good day SDK and bvs,

I received my own alert this morning, to say that I'm happy is an understatement, Stella you will never lack any good thing, your pocket will never run dry, my God will replenish your pocket today and forever Amen πŸ™.

18. Afternoon salutations from warri, so yesterday was raining giveaway in our correct blog, thanks to angel koof and all the wonderful angels Iin this blog, thank you too ma'am Stella for all you do for us in SDK.
    Madam gist , no gist for us today??.
    Can't stop laughing😁😁😁😁at yesterday gist, . BV oyingate how your body now?

Me I dey interested for the BUSINESS GIVEAWAY OH(anytime you one do am, side eyes πŸ‘€ at ma'am Stella😜😜),
    Have a great day everyone.

19. Kai! This life sha, 4 siblings not well mentally? It is well..

Weather be doing one kind πŸ™„
    Una good afternoon o

20. Good afternoon everyone
    Pinky, your story is so touching.
    It is well with your Sister.
    Congratulations to all recipients
    God bless you SDKπŸ™πŸ™Œ

21. Stellz, you using that Heritage bankπŸ˜‚

Oh Pinky, sober words today. When I was in college a woman was doing the program too and she had two autistic sons, she was a great student and had amazing insight but had to quit the program because she had to take care of her children. I don’t even know what came of her.

I can only surmise that biologically the parents are incompatible. With the advances in science I expect that one day couples will be able to test their biological compatibility prior to marriage.

1. Where did Stella write heritage bank?πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. How can she be using heritage bank that is no longer functioning and still be able to make transfers? Bebeyo, you sha wan know the name of her bank πŸ™„

3. Bebeyo got me 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Ladyport no let me laugh abeg

4. Some of you are over serious. You didn’t see the laughing emoji to know I was joking about Heritage bank. Relax ppl. I know times are hard but you can still take a jokeπŸ€ͺ

22. In all situations, give thanks to God. God knows, sees and hears all.

23. Good afternoon fam.
    I hope everyone is doing well?
    God bless all the angels here.

Stella, I received 25K alert this morningπŸ™πŸ‘

24. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

I couldn't make it to SP dis morning bcos my phone ba3 was down..Just collected it dis afternoon and d first thing I saw when I put it on was an alert of 25k from my bank courtesy of STELLA.

Angel koof, Almighty God in his infinite mercies will continue to bless, uplift and provide for u...u shall never lack...

Stella...u are blessed already and I pray God's blessings will never cease in ur life and dat of ur family..U will continue to soar higher Insha' Allah πŸ™πŸ™

I am sincerely appreciative πŸ™

God bless you πŸ™πŸ™

25. Welcome IHN
    Good afternoon Sdkers
    Everywhere just dull anyhow
    We need light abeg
    We can't continue like this πŸ˜”

26. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³
    Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients πŸ₯³ God bless the givers.
    Na so @ sign out meme 🀣

I wish you all a blessed, Exciting, Fulfilling and Victorious day.

SDK, I pray that I find favour in your sight in the next giveaway πŸ™

27. I can never eat that sushi.

28. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Loving today's weather.
    Congratulations to all selected recipients πŸ‘.
    Stella you are really trying. It's not easy compiling names and sending at the same time.
    The Lord is your strength.
    Have a wonderful day πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ˜„

29. It feels good to be back on SDK! Something took my time and attention and I haven't been frequenting the community, but I make sure to read all the posts at night.
    It is really raining giveaway in SDK community Oh!!! It can only be on SDK. God bless the angels and replenish their pockets in million folds. Amen.
    Now,
    Let me address a few things that I would have addressed if I were to be online.
    SDK, I saw your comment under mine on Friday Night Post. It was hilarious reading it! You are just like my mum, acting tough but have the kindest of hearts. You can't hurt a fly or stand cheating. But Mama calm down. That my story wasn't that serious. When I went back to the grocery shop the next day, the pepper was even in bigger portions, but it was rotting. That's probably why they were apportioning it in bigger quantities.
    To my Sister OnyinGate. May the Almighty grant you quick recovery. Amen! Don’t worry, I'll compile the IHG, pending when you bounce back. (On SDK's approval shaa)
    Finally!!, I have an update on my question in the FAQ post oh. I promised to come back with an update and I will sure come back and do that before this week runs out.
    You guys are really amazing on this platform. Thanks to SDK for providing this platform.
    So, that's all for now. As for me, I'll be lurking around, reading your comments and probably giggling while I do so. Take care and stay blessed!

1. Kindly refrain from addressing her as mama/mami. This also goes to other bv's. Thanks

Shooter Gyal

2. This is always writing novels as comments. Very boring something

30. NLC just suspended the strike, good afternoon all.

1. Nepa should do the needful naaaa. What is all these.

2. Abionah,abeg dey should just bring the light ooo. My phone go soon off and I don't want to go charge where I charged yesterday.
      I don nearly say the word ( nah here I plug my phone nah) that yesterday 🀣🀣🀣 because dem don almost thief am

The thing wey go make us use the word but nah here I plug am nah,no go be our portion πŸ™πŸ™πŸ€£πŸ€£

31. Good afternoon SDK and BVs.

32. Greetings Everyone πŸ«‚πŸ«‚πŸ«‚πŸ«‚
    Thank you so Much iyalious iya boys
    I got my 25k GIVEAWAY Alert πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    God bless you real Good
    And Bless Angel Kofo
    May your pocket never run dry in Jesus mighty name πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    My kids and I are really Grateful
    Bless you bless you iya boys and Angel Kofo πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Oh dear pinky may Heaven healing come through for your sister in Jesus mighty name πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Hello iya boys πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

33. Stella, Kudos πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Abeg I no gree with that sign out post. I dey block all. I no wan make dem see me and I no wan see them. I'm too busy working on my grass to notice if yours is greener.

Those sunday quotes are enlightening. Imagine a picture shot by a 576 megapixel camara, e go too clear. God is really the greatest creator.

1. 🀣🀣 calmukwanu dhan 🀣🀣
      Ahhhhh, after reading one of your posting, I have come to like you just a tiny whiny bitty much 😘 😁Respect Sister 🫑

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. No time.

3. The white enchanteress, see me blushing from ear to ear 😊. What an honor!!! Thanks, Sis.

My fellow Onye Nzogbu 🀣🀣🀣

4. True Omotola. I block them straight. Let them not turn to monitoring spirits and be monitoring my progress and planning my downfall. I don't want them to see or know what is happening with me.

5. Candy, I can't be bothered. Ayewada 🀣🀣🀣

6. Honestly, no time to dey wait, na to block all of them.

34. Stella you are really trying because picking this names and making sure they get it is not an easy something!! More strength to your mental health.
    Good afternoon everyone!!

35. Good afternoon everyone ❤️
    Lol @ sign out post
    Mehn everywhere just dey dry

36. Omo you landlords and rich people of SDK blog, coman show me how to do o. Flats when dem share reach me, one rent haff expire. Whether na fear o, abi it's shyness o, how Fidelia wan take call her tenant?😩😩
    Na so I think tireee, almost get bp for this matter. Finally summoned courage and called this man yesterday. Na so I dey do "good morning sir", yes sir" up and downπŸ˜‚... I say "thank you very much sir" on top say the man said he will pay this weekend πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Omo I don taya. My husband, very wicked man o, he said he won't help meπŸ˜•... He say the thing will soon master me. Make my daddy come take e house abeg😭😭

1. Babes, abeg do not be to nice o,so he won't take advantage of that.

2. You can do it Mum Andre
      Just be bold and courage and say what you want to say.
      Na your own property oooo.
      No go dey fear fear for your property.
      Lol 8

3. 🀣🀣🀣
      It's good that you were saying yes sir, thank you sir but I hope you were firm? There is a way you pass the message firmly and still use sir. You go learn truly.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣you this woman you are funny ooo.small small,don't be too nice,don't be too hard.

5. Look for a lawyer to manage it for you, agree on a percentage so they won't take advantage of you.

6. 16:31, a lawyer would be fine really.
      Fidel, contact a lawyer to manage your flats for you. It is usually 10% of the rent that you will be giving them each time the tenant pays. The lawyer will manage the tenants for you and put them in order so they don't misbehave.
      Also, when the house is due for an increment, the lawyer will inform them via a notice, anyone that misbehaves, the lawyer will serve them quit notice.
      Just ask around for a good property lawyer and do business with him.
      You will take the lawyer to the house and introduce him to your tenants and let them know he will be relating with them from now on and they should have each other's contacts. They should not contact you but him. That way you will have peace of mind.

7. You can get a lawyer or an agent to do the work for you, you just pay them a percentage or a fixed charge.

37. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍♥️
    Very cloudy here!

38. The classroom was dark that the students couldn't see the board during the first period before the rain this morning, l had to leave the class to the staff room before the rain was heavy.

Loving the weather though πŸ‘

Good afternoon everyone!

39. In every situation you find yourself, always be grateful.

40. Abeg how come nobody mentioned Mistry man movie(YouTube) produce by Uche Jumbo?
    πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Omo Ini Edo is something else o, i didn't know she can murder that type of roles, i really enjoyed that movie, well done Uche!!

41. Four kids insane? That's obviously not natural. I saw a woman on tiktok with three autistic sons and I kept wondering how she was coping. I know the voice behind the videos are all fake. She can never be very ok. I am not cussing. Those boys are very hefty and I sometimes think they can pounce on her one day and really hurt her. The first one kind of frightens me and looks like someone that can hurt another. God forgive my thoughts.

If not because of God, shebi I for dey pray make this strike continue. See me enjoying my 'See Esther'. Lol.

Welcome IHNs.

1. There's nothing unnatural about it please, genetics is a game of probability.
      If you check that family well, both parent have an history of mental disorders in their family, could be generations back just expressing itself now.
      It's like 2 AS people getting married and birthing kids, they could birth 4 kids and all 4 could carry the ss gene rather than a mix of AA and AS, that's genetics for you.

42. Good afternoon Stella babe
    Good afternoon BVS
    Thanks so much Stella babe for choosing me for the giveaway, I am indeed greatful, God bless you immensely, God bless angel kofo and all the blog angels, amen and amen.

I sincerely need the federal government and nlc to resolve amicably.

1. You really found favour in Stella's heart.
      You go sidon jeje cross leg like a mermaid for ur house and giveaway go fall on u.
      In a year I sure say ur comment no go reach 10x but ur name dey every giveaway.
      Enjoy baby girl 😘

2. She might be that Stella's sister in-law or one of her columnists. She is Sha related to Stella , just like dark diary poster who is her friend's sister

43. Oh dear, Pinky, so sorry about your beautiful sister. I pray God comes through for her. Your write up broke me up emotionally 😞. Truly, we don’t know what others are going through until they speak up 😒 oh dear.

44. Pinky, its really challenging and mentally sapping. One of my colleagues in my present work place had a minor accident with her 3 kids. They fell from the bike that was conveying them to school. No physical injury on the children. After some days, the eldest child began to act mentally deranged. They spent about a week in the hospital and it was diagnosed that something hit the brain. Probably, the child hit her head on a stone without the mother knowing. But thank God the child has recovered to a great extent. She acts normal now but was still referred to do brain scan to be very sure.

45. Good afternoon my people, I got my own Alert this morning thank you Stella πŸ™

46. Good afternoon sdk family, I believe everyone is doing great.i still thank God for today,as the scale is going,I realized that when they is goods in the shop customers do patronize very well but I do believe that I will still sale no matter what do have a blissful day

47. Welcome IHN....
    Positive report obviously @Signout meme. Stella, please include me for the next batch of giveaway.
    Have a great afternoon y'all!

48. Good afternoon Stella and BVs .
    How una dey jolly dey go...

49. See this strike, may its affliction never rise the second time. My neighbor who choose to be an enemy that I didn't send just because of water, now because of light wey no dey and I put on generator, she had no choice but to relate with me by force because she wanted to charge her things.

Some people just judge and hate because it is the easier thing to do and path to take

50. Strike has been called off

..damn!

1. Bette I had to leave my kids with a neighbour these two days to go to work since they are all In public schools and I wasn't feeling comfortable about it. It is never easy for us single mom's that are without helps

51. Good afternoon Stella and bvs!!!
    Pinky I understand you so so well, I have an elder sister with down syndrome and it has not been easy. I dislike talking about her because it gets me so so emotional. Most people who know me thinks I am the only female child in my family until you get close to home. Sometimes I just sit and imagine how my life would have been we her being okay mentally. Her situation gets worse by the day. I pray for God's healing for her everyday.

1. Awwww, it is well with your sister and Pinky's too.
      I have an inkling of how terribly hard and demanding carrying for special needs children and adults can get.

52. Omo, that sign out post got me in mix feelings.

It's a beautiful day and I thank God for everything.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

53. Good afternoon y'all
    Stellz i want giveaway biko. never receive before.

1. And you're in anonymous mode.

2. In Anonymous mode?
      You never ready

54. Had a very hectic day today. Still hopeful that tomorrow would be better. I hope this giveaway get to my side to start a little something for my self. Answering Sir every day but with little pay isn't easy for a single mother.

55. Good afternoon everyone..... Hope de afternoon is going on well? Make una enjoy

56. Good afternoon Sdk
    My mom childhood friend, outoff 5 "4 are deaf and dumb. 2 boys and 2 girls. After praying from one church to another God answer her, the last was able to hear and speak but not smart.
    But the other four who are deaf and dumb are very smart ,she can send them to any market to sell and they will come back without any shortage.
    They are married now with kids. One even married someone whom is not deaf and dumb self .

57. Pinky,may God come through for your sister
    So sorry
    It is well with her.

Strike has been called off
    Nepa where una dey oooo

My waterπŸ’§to wine 🍷 blessing and testimony will be loud πŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ™

58. It is well Pinky.
    My elder sis too has Schizophrenia since 2016.The only thing that works for her is her prescribed medication and she doesn't take it regularly.
    If we take her to places where they claim they take care of ppl like her,she gets better but after a while the thing starts again.

59. Wait first! Who notice say dem don remove dispensable water ***** from all banks in Nigeria???

Which one again is" sir that tap water over there is more healthier and suitable for drinking"?? Take cup

1. Yes ohh
      Even in most homes, no more bottle water and depenser water

60. Woah! Four children mentally challenged? May God come through for them oooo. SDK please, look my side for this give away abeg πŸ™πŸ™

61. Good afternoon all
    Once again, I thank you Stella and angel Koof for the 25k credit alert. It is a lot in this low sales period. May God answer all of Angel KOOF's prayers

62. Where all these girls always saying

"I picked you up from the gutter"
    How far
    So for una eyes I never dirty reach??

1. 🀣🀣🀣u never dirty at allπŸ˜‚

2. As joke no dey, you con dey recycle copied jokes abi?

63. Pinky,by the mercies of God, your sister will be stable and you will share the testimony on this blog in Jesus Name.

64. God bless you Dear Stella, would really mean alot if you consider me for the giveaway.

God bless ANGEL KOOF.

65. 3hours ago i see NLC chairm*n dey chop efo riro and goat meat. .....with neck bandage

Na there I no say, the strike will never last

1. Know*
      What's with the * in chairman?

66. Good afternoon Bvs
    Congratulations to the receiversπŸ₯°
    God bless our Angels
    Price of foodstuff want to finish me

67. Mosquitoes bite people with type O blood nearly twice as often as those with type A.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

1. Hmmmm Lady port
      No wonder I'm always going around with mosquito repellent. They will not bite others but I will be slapping my legs, those one will now ask me
      "Anonymous Mpama, is there mosquito here? I'm not feeling them o"

68. Na ontop 60k I wan toast girl and she go gree for me like this??
    πŸ€”

I really missed this space

Hope yall are good today??
    Bless....

1. Must you toast?
      Go and hustle my fren
      All your jokes are always about man and woman matter

69. God bless you Stella for the giveaways. I have been on this blog since 2012 but, I have never been a recipient of any giveaway. I pray one day, I make the list

70. God bless you Stella for the giveaways. I have been on this blog since 2012 but, I have never been a recipient of any giveaway. I pray one day, I make the list

1. Seriously?
      How often do you comment with a valid blog id?

71. Good afternoon beautiful and handsome people of SDKSPHERE, and of course a hearty salutation to SDK!

Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients and God bless you Stella and all the angels here.

Kaii Pinky that your story up there touched close to home 😭😭.

I lost a younger sibling to Sickle cell, my mum was always in one hospital to another every month especially whenever Dad's salary is paid, I was always with him (my late bro), carrying him on back everywhere we go, we sadly lost him 2006.

The child that came after is also a "special need child. He can't talk but we understand him whenever he speaks, his immediate younger sibling is writing WAEC at the moment, we can't afford to send him to a special need school because they are quite expensive but he's intelligent, he's respectful and understands everything you tell him.
    It is well.

1. So your mum went on to have more kids after the sickle cell child?
      Nawah!

72. Lastweek na him I no weytin dem dey call"BEING A NIGERIAN "

With the shege baza wey person see like this
    Even on Judgement day if I like I no go attend.....

Enough!!!!!

73. Good afternoon
    Pinky your story is sad. I always thank God for my kids. In all , God leaves room for thanks. I can't imagine what parents with autistic kids, disabled kids or mentally unstable kids go through. May God strengthen them and give them what to be joyous about in all they are passing through.
    I have seen some autistic or disabled kids bring glory to their families through one skill or the other.

1. Amen
      *May God give them a joyous thing in the midst of all they are passing through* πŸ‘
      Good prayer point @Ennie

74. Good afternoon everyone

75. Please how do I get to Argungi from Bode Bode Thomas Surulere.

I realise every time I ask questions, the JJC stamps just seems to glow brighter. 😁 Struggle of moving to a new place.

1. Agungi is in Ajah, Lagos island.
      Take a vehicle to CMS , from CMS you will take a vehicle to Ajah last bustop, from Ajah last bustop, you will take a keke or bike to Agungi.

76. Pinky I'm so sorry about your sister, may God touch her with healing hands.
    So it did not start from birth, Just 7yrs ago, What happened? Was it jazz?
    I'm just curious, most cases I see starts from birth. The ones that start later in life are mostly jazz or drugs.
    It must be so heartbreaking seeing your once healthy sister being hit with that. So sorry.

77. Goodafternoon everyone and congratulations to all the recipient of the giveaway. God bless Iya Boys and Angel goof, always putting smiles on people's faces in this hard time. I'm interested in the
    business giveaway Stella, I want to use it and support my little table business.

78. Oh, Pinky, what a moving piece! That serves as a poignant reminder for us to be compassionate and supportive, to remain determined and prayerful, and to find strength in faith and gratitude even when faced with our own problems. After all, somewhere out there, someone has it worse.

This touching emotional plight encourages empathy, resilience, and an appreciation for our own blessings, no matter how seemingly insignificant. Raising a child with mental challenges is a situation that anyone could find themselves in, but shouldn't let alone a woman with four children having such issue. I can’t even begin to imagine the emotional and psychological turture such circumstances can take, especially when confronted with such adversity. It shall be well with that family.

79. For a young person to be hit with mental illness is very heart wrenching. Even my grandma that had it due to old age, I have forgotten the name they call it, we were very sad and would always cry.

May God comfort and strengthen those with relatives that have this.

Good afternoon everyone

80. Good afternoon house
    Thanks Stella for all you do in collaboration with blog angels.

My dear brother Pinky. God is your strength. Come take some hugs πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.
    It's dry here with the ongoing strike. No light, no water in the water tanks. Currently planning to contribute money and buy fuel in one person's generator to pump water.

1. I just finished fetching water from a nearby well... Almost 8 buckets of water fa

And it's dis kind of time kids will be pooing anyhow which will make one need water

Phcn...pls do d needful abeg

81. Yeah,my bank sent a memo that they have internal issues.
    NEPA has been showing us shege,no light since on Friday and they also join strike only God knows when light will be restored.
    Good afternoon everyone.

1. Labour have called off the strike. I hope NEPA calls off their own too before I start going around with charger like my neighbours. My phone is already in red, it lasted this long because I do switch it off after reading or typing any important thing. I have a small touchlight phone for calls and text messages, that one lasts for three to four days, except I use the touchlight for seeing.

82. Good afternoon great people.ma Stella and blog Angels. May God bless you allπŸ™25k is like 25m in my account right now, with joy and happiness in my heart I'm grateful ❤️πŸ₯°

83. Good afternoon and congratulations for been alive today it is wonderful in the presence of God

84. Good afternoon,thank God for life

85. @Facts
    Imagine the millions of animals being killed yearly for food.

Pinky was your sister's own as a result of over thinking like that fact said? I'm so sorry about her condition. May God heal her

86. Pinky sorry about your sister

Thanks bvs your prayers and encouragement on SP. I feel better after fasting and praying. I had to break the fast by 2pm.
    See as I kept calling to pray for the sick grandmas.

87. Finally recovered my id . Good day my people

88. SDK blog bvs don't want 10k, na business giveaway dem dey apply for 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Make una get patience, let Stella finish with all the smor smor ones fess, she will announce it and you will apply

89. So many questions about my sister..but I can't answer those questions because I had to summon courage to write the above just to inspire you people. I was in a sober reflection and sad mood when typing but what can I do.

Now seeing a woman who has 4kids and none is normal. Its heartbroken. Do you know the stress, the money and time involved..Oh Jesus😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.

Two months ago, I was somewhere to pick her up just because someone called and said they saw her messed up 😭😭😭😭😭😭

Thank God for ur life and move on..simple

Ire oooo