Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Thursday, June 06, 2024

THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#positiveday #smile

Good Morning..
Have a great and dont focus on any negativity.
God bless
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

265 comments:

1. If you are a greedy and lazy person, no of money or help rendered by others, will ever be enough for you. You will always complain and nag as if you give anybody money keep for you....
    Eliminate entitlement mentality and appreciate anything people do for you. Nobody owes you anything!
    Una Gud Morning...♥️...#ALiSpeaks

1. Na so! Blessed morning brotherly.

2. Ali you are right, I was really shock to see one Anon telling Stella to give his/her money in the comments sectionπŸ€£πŸ˜‚, abeg what type of entitlement mentality is that? Lol

3. Even greedy and rich people are never satisfied. Greediness is a disease.

4. Good morning. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

5. God bless you Ali goes to school

@Star, it's a bad thing I swear. You see this entitlement mentality is really affecting some people

6. Nice πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. We Have Received A Kingdom!!
    Luke 22:29.

"While you're in this world, you actually belong in another operational world; so, you're living in two worlds at the same time, but you belong only to one of them, which is the Kingdom of God."

"You’re the voice, the expression and the messenger of God’s Kingdom to the world. You’re to let the world know of the reality of the Kingdom and get them to become a part of God’s Kingdom; you’re the one with the keys to bring them in.

Dear Father, thank you for conferring on us a kingdom of unshakeable authority and glory. I live in the reality of this truth and walk in the full blessings and extraordinary heritage of the Kingdom. I exercise the authority, power, dominion and influence of the Kingdom and walk on in victory, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. With respect to the members of churches that pray "fire, fire, die, die", are perceived enemies killed by fire and die? Do enemies actually die on account of these prayers?

4. Good morning everyone
    I wish y'all a great day
    Amen

5. GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
    We thank you heavenly Father, for waking us up this beautiful Thursday morning, to see another blessed day to brighten our day.
    Thank you Lord because your steadfast love never ceases and your mercies never come to an end, because everything is made new every morning.
    Abba father, if not because of your grace, where would we have been today?
    Lord let your hand cover us and keep us distanced from the evil intent of our enemies in Jesus name πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

6. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³
    May the Lord grant you joy, favour and peace all around you

Blessed, exciting and fulfilling day I wish you all

7. Beautiful morning everyone
    Weather for two on a Thursday, working day at that. Lord we are grateful for the rain this morning. Let today's weather we cool and calm for us. Bless our hustle, protect us all.

8. So IBUPROFEN syrup for children is now 1k? My youngest son was having headache, I decided to go and get him Ibuprofen only for the pharmacist to tell me it's 1k, something that I bought #500 two months ago. Omo, some of us that our kids rarely fall sick to the point of visiting the hospital may not understand what God is doing for us. Wishing every sick person speedy recovery. A pleasant day ahead, fam πŸ’œ

1. It depends on the brand of Ibuprofen you went for sha cos Brustan-N is 1600, Nurofen is 6,700. It's well 🀦

2. I wish your son speed recovery

3. Being healthy in this economy is a thing to be thankful to God for.
      The last time I bought paracetamol and they say 250 per satchet I shook my head, something that was #100 before.
      I hope your son is getting better?

4. Speedy recovery to your son babe.
      I can't believe I bought a mudu of white garri N1400.00 yesterday. This mudu contiines 8 milk cups. .
      God over everything

5. Drugs are very expensive now. There are some ibuprofen that are more expensive than this you just said.

Wishing your son quick recovery πŸ™.

6. It's well with your son in Jesus name πŸ™.

7. Good morning beautiful,God's speed on Bobo πŸ™πŸΏ

8. My dear, the prices of drugs have almost tripled sef. We should be thanking God for good health, cos hmmmm..... Speedy recovery to your son.

9. Thanks to you all. He's much better this morning.

10. I wish your son healing in the mighty name of Jesus

11. Wishing your son swift recovery πŸ€—

12. Speedy recovery to your son..

Drugs now are very expensive..

Common paracetamol is 300n now and depending on the brand.

13. I use to buy Brustan N for #400 but I bought it last week for #1200
      Drugs are very expensive now

14. Quick recovery to ur son

9. So FG finally admitted that they are still paying fuel subsidy, after their denials all these while.
    How Nigeria went from worse to worst is not surprising to me. All thanks to APC supporters and I'm thanking you guys sarcastically.
    Tinubu-led government has finally reduced the purchasing power of Nigerians like Jagaban promised, but the most annoying part of it is that some elements of bad omen are still supporting this disaster filled with confusion and lies in aso rock.

Huggies pampers are planning on closing down their operation in Nigeria because of the cost of production being high. So many businesses have collapsed. This means that so many people will be or are left without jobs.

Under 1 year, the country has decayed and befallen with so many calamities and it is still remaining 6years and 11 months.

@Kelvin the Edo boi,
    @Omotola mirror on the wall ,
    @Anonymous respect earner,
    I want to inform you all that I'm buying fuel at the rate of #730 per litre. I thought the assurance was #300 - #400.
    As FG admitted that fuel subsidy was not removed, I thought the pump will be #145 per litre by now, oh! I almost forgot we have a clown parading himself as no. 1 citizen of Nigeria.

What a shame.

1. You're buying the fuel cheap. It's N820 -N850 in my location.

2. Are their supporters not suffering? YES!!
      6 years and 11 months indeed 🀣 it will never happen.
      Just one year, the country has really gone from worse to worst like you said and it is so sad.
      At this point, I expect their supporters to bury their heads in shame, cos what is this?
      How can you keep supporting a govt/party that is sinking your nation?
      What a SHAME!!

Sluttychic.

3. Both his supporters and non supporters...we are all in dis together

May God help us in dis country

4. Bag of rice have gone back to 80k..may God see us through

10. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰.
    Cool Thursday morning.
    Love you all πŸŽ‰

11. It's raining heavily. Finally. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. God, thank you o. I'm sooo loving the weather. My Abuja peeps, stay warm o. Y'all have an amazing day today. Much ♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. Make una enjoy the cool weather oo

2. Stay warm too baby girl.

3. Enjoy the rain. This year we are begging for rain to fall o.

4. You too beautiful 😍

5. Thank you, Rose.
      Mo bebe, na hot tea (and duvet) I need, since I can't cuddle myself.
      Omo B,my darling 😘😘
      Zaram, and you too love
      Justyswt, we NEED the rain. The weather has been hot.
      BB stay safe my darling..😘😘

6. Enjoy the weather my babe 😘
      Here na just cloudy weather we see, rain refused to fall.

7. Enjoy yourself my lovie πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ©·πŸ’–

12. Every pain you gives a lesson and every lesson changes a person πŸ’ͺ

Good morning Sweethearts 😘
    Positivity and Happiness is the way forward. Make your day count! I LOVE YOU ❤️

1. Good morning ma'am ❤️

2. Positivity all the way. Greetings, Nnukwu πŸ’œ

3. We love you too NN.
      Greetings to our new grandchild.

4. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

5. I love love you nwanne mmadu πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•
      Have a beautiful day ahead πŸ’œ

6. I love you plenty Momma ❤️πŸ’–♥️

13. Do something today that your future self will thank you for,, opportunities dont just happen you create them,, if you ever think about giving up, just remember why you held on for so long..Good morning house and have a lovely day..

1. Have a lovely day too, sis 😘

2. I want to enter one Mami market around me. Seat down and order those women selling roasted fish around.
      Me: madam bring one big fish.

Fish seller. Ok ma

Me: madam make sure it has plenty pepper and enough fried Irish potatoes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      Imaginations oo.. wahala no dey finish πŸ˜ͺ

3. Thanks for this PURE...

We dey expect another blog visitor wey go use WATER to make it purewater

4. Have a fab day, Pure. 😘
      Zaram, see me salivating over here. That fish for make ssnse in this cold weather o. πŸ˜„. Order for me na.

5. Zaram,Zaram biko carry me along, as I like better things like this.

6. Good morning purest Pure nwannnem πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Omosexy, imagination no go wonjure usπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Morayo i wish your baby boy speed recovering.
      Omo B you to sis πŸ’
      Babe 🀝
      Zaram it will surely happen calm down and watch..
      Pinky maybe I will add water to the pure..

14. Ekaaro gbogbo ile...
    Se dada la ji? Adupe fun Olohun oo

1. Ekaro,
      Dada ni mi wa
      Oluwa seun pupo

2. Omo iya mi to correct, Ekaro.
      A da fun yi.

15. Please house is there any breakfast I can prepare for my age mum apart from tea bread, pap. I go to work on daily basis and prepare breakfast plus lunch.

If you don't keep fufu for her as lunch, she plays with that food no Matter how rich or interesting that food is. She also love mio moi as with pap or alone.

Vegetable soup she will be crying that she cannot eat it, she love soup that are watering. Please suggest what I can make before going to work on daily basis that is good for her.

1. Get her good supplements and cook anything she likes and you can afford.

2. Pap and moinmoin/akara.
      Porridge beans.
      Porridge yam.
      Yam and egg.
      Chips and egg.

3. Make pepper soup, she can eat it with bread, agidi, unripe plantain.

4. Boiled potatoes (Irish or Sweet), and Egg sauce.
      Plantains, stew and eggs or egg sauce.
      Boiled or fried yam and stew.

5. Ask her what she likes as far as she don't have ulcer she can eat anything,prepare any soup watery soup for her since she likes it , you re doing well it's not easy the Lord is your strength

16. Good morning everyone
    Oh Lord May our day be fruitful and Joyous Amen πŸ™

17. Good Morning Everyone in da house ❤️ πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’ž

Raining 🌧 ☔️ here
    The weather here is very scary 😨
    Dark weather here..

1. Heavy down pour Here.
      I amenjoying the rain.the awaited rain is long overdue.

18. Good morning everyone 🌻
    Enjoy your day. 🌹

1. Have a lovely day Cynthi πŸ’œ

2. Good morning Cyn πŸ’žπŸ˜˜ enjoy your day too.

3. Ekaaro Sis 🩷♥️
      Ba wo ni? Ke ni nice day πŸ€—

I don dey try for Yoruba 😁

19. Replies
    1. Beautiful morning dearest ♥️

2. Good morning darling πŸ’•πŸ’œ have a fantastic day

20. New day and a new opportunity to keep moving, faithful God, thank you for this wonderful dayπŸ™

Cold morning πŸ˜”

21. Once the rain 🌧 is over,an umbrella πŸŒ‚becomes a burden to everyone.
    That's how loyalty ends when benefits stop..

Nti adikwa

22. Good morning my beautiful and lovely BVs, May we reap the fruits of our labour Amen

23. LEARN TO LISTEN TO YOUR MATE

‘It is not good for the man to be alone.’ Genesis 2:18 NIV

God designed your marriage partner to meet your physical needs, your emotional needs and, yes, even some of your spiritual needs. Adam enjoyed perfect health, worked at the perfect job and lived in the perfect environment. He even went for walks with God every day. Nevertheless, he was lonely and incomplete. So God said, ‘It is not good for the man to be alone. I will make a helper suitable for him’ (Genesis 2:18 NIV). Note the word ‘helper’. God intended your partner to help you grow and fulfil your destiny.

There is an intimate physical, emotional and spiritual bond between you and your God-given mate. No one on earth will ever know you better. He or she should be your closest friend, counsellor and confidant. That calls for communication! And good communication is based on asking the right questions and listening carefully to the answers. It calls for turning off the TV, laptop, iPad and mobile phone. It means asking, ‘How are things with you today?’ then listening long enough for hidden emotions to surface. Listen until you understand your spouse’s concerns, feelings, fears, hopes and dreams. Listen accurately, so you can assess his or her real needs – needs you are best equipped to meet.

Your questions reveal your level of caring, and the answers you get in return can become a foundation for a long, happy marriage. That’s exactly what God had in mind when he said, ‘That is why a man leaves his father and mother and is united to his wife, and they become one’ (Genesis 2:24 NIV).
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing, sis.

2. Beautiful πŸ‘
      May God help marriages.

Thank you Essa babe πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

24. Good morning here
    Thank God for a new day.
    May God direct our path and lead us aright..

1. Udu chechere...nyene.
      Have a beautiful day ahead.

25. Good morning great people 🀩
    Have a fantastic day

26. My friend told me yesterday that to enter the oza room dey fear she and her husband due to price of things. They have a child currently and the husband is so afraid of a mistake πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    To all parents. God is your great reward.
    Good morning great people

1. Lol 🀣 Fear of the unknown.

2. It is well with them..If na two their power carry, make them do and focus on them.

Simple..sense must gum everybody

3. 😁
      Blessed day to everyone

Licious babe

27. Don't forget to pray. We live in a generation where our joy gives people problems and our problems give people joy. Una good morning my SDK People.

1. O deep gan ooooooo

Some people are just satanic in nature. Everything about their life is sadness and always looking for ways to entangle others.

God bless u

28. Good morning beautiful people of God. πŸ’™❤️

29. My Daddy, my Daddy
    Your baby is singing
    I'll be singing, and dancing, and chanting for the rest of eternity
    Only You, only You....
    Only You are God!

Good morning, beautiful people!

30. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

Normalize liking other people selfies, food pics and exciting milestones. Even if you don't find what they are posting all that special. Make people feel good about sharing their life, thier voice, their looks and their accomplishments. πŸ’•❤️πŸ’•

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Also complimenting people puts a smile on their face.

2. Beautiful said.

Licious babe

3. That's right πŸ‘
      Good morning babes πŸ˜˜πŸ’• wishing you a fruitful day ahead.

4. Have a great day sisπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

31. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Thankful for the gift of life
    Oluwa bless my hustle
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

32. Good morning people.

Someone pls explain this subsidey thing to me like a kid, is the subsidy back? And if yes will the price of fuel drop?

1. Honestly, me sef no understand.
      Yesterday I passed through a petrol station owned by nnpc, come and see queue but I noticed other stations have fuel too but scanty vehicles. When I asked they said the nnpc station is selling 500 while others are selling 750 or so.

33. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Thankful to God πŸ™ almighty for the gift of life
    Oluwa bless my hustle and put barka in it.
    Have a wonderful day y'all ♥️

34. Good morning
    Thank you Lord for a new day
    It's ending in praise

35. Good morning everyone.... Wish us all a wonderful day ahead πŸ™πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

36. It’s a Rainy Day 🌧

Good Morning Bv

Today, the Lord Almighty will make you the centre of attractions for every wonderful thing He created.

That door that seems closed now shall be opened for you today.

God will not allow your helpers to rest until they all locate you and deliver your blessings to you.

God will cause you to take the right decisions and succeed by them.

God will re-arrange every broken piece of your life into a vessel of super honour.

Tough as things may be now, you will laugh with evidence of testimonies in Jesus Name. Good morning and have a beautiful day.

Happy Thursday and enjoy your goodself.

Don't worry be happy. God bless you

1. Good morning CEO how you day

2. Amen.
      How are you doing today.

3. How are you, hope you're getting better?
      May the good Lord perfect your healing.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’™

37. Good morning SDKville,
    The day is bright and fairπŸ˜…
    Thank God for the gift of life,good health and his tender mercies.
    Our day is blessed and favoured.
    Stay safe,one love❤❤❤

38. Good morning this blessed Thursday...

God bless you Stella and Angel Koof. Got the alert.

Na who go come back fit explain, who no go no sabi anything

1. Congratulations Pinky. I pray that God uplifts you.

2. See how you casually said it "Got the alert".

3. 09:31, that is the best way Stella wants us to thank her and Angels, she had said that she doesn't want a$$ licking and too much greetings and story when we receive alert. Leave him alone.

4. 9:31 as everybody nor come know how to express appreciation cos Stella said no too much serenren naπŸ˜‚
      Leave Pinky abeg

39. Good morning everyone
    Baba God we commit today into your hands.

Off to hustle

40. Good morning bvs
    So I heard in the news that the government will remove import duties on food items brought into the country in order to reduce the prices of food.
    I pray it is so, honey beans here is now #400 per cup.
    I wonder how the very low income earners survive, the local private school teachers earning 20k per month, the cleaners earning 15k per month.

1. May God help us, and help the government too. Nigeria go better . But the problem is what can we do to reduce prices of locally harvested foods, like gari, tomato, rice, beans?

2. On God,looking back on how we feed and pay some necessities is purely a miracle.It is well

41. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Forever thankful and grateful to my maker. πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

42. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 158 of 366!!!!
    The Joy of the Lord is Our Strength

43. Good morning all
    In all the chaos in this country, I still find joy in listening to music. I woke up listening to Hillsong United as I cook in the kitchen. Their songs are lifting.
    My best are Grace to grace, oceans, Amazing Grace and so on.
    Do enjoy your day

1. Good morning
      In this time,it is only in Christ that we can find peace.

44. Today 06/06 is a very very special day to me.
    I thank Almighty Allah for this beautiful day.
    Which of HIS favors can I deny?

45. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    Gratitude πŸ™ Thanksgiving in every situation πŸ™Œ

46. Happy Thursday morning to the beautiful people on this blog, may the good Lord bless our hustle today amen.

47. God morning Stella and bvs
    Teejay I thought about you this morning. How was your surgery yesterday? Or is it today that you said it will be carried out, I know it's either Wednesday or Thursday you mentioned. I pray for it to be successful and that it corrects whatever it is that it's meant to correct. May God give you a full recovery.
    Sickness shall not be our portion.

I know what sickness is, I have been nursing my mum for years, I know how draining it can be. Her routine drugs alone gulp a fortune.
    May God heal all the sick among us. Amin.

1. Asia I can relate to this nursing of a sick person, not a pleasant experience. Amen, may God heal them all.

48. Beautiful Thursday morning to y'all
    May the almighty bless our hustle

49. Yesterday I was seriously praying for rain, and indeed we had a heavy rainy morning, but seems the rain means me , still hiding under a shade till it stops, husling yii na ni , I envy those that are home this morning o,I can't afford it vut we'll still meet cold weather in the night.

50. Raining Thursday morning, I busy day ahead for me and pray it's will be rewarding.

51. I wonder where Nigerians (Africa in general) got their own brand of Christianity from. Is it our forefathers that added their own salt and pepper to the one that white people brought here?
    Here, ladies wearing trousers is a sin, wearing earrings is even a sin in some churches, perming your hair, wearing make up, all great sins. In some cases, using perfume is also a sin as they are all from under the sea, from mammy water.
    Example is this aunt of mine who is a staunch member of that church(name withheld), side eyes at Pinky 🀣🀣. This mama doesn't wear earrings, z trousers, wig, etc. She even scolds me for wearing leggings and popsocks for my daughter.
    Then her daughter got an opportunity to go school in Canada. Recently, she got married over there, had a child and invited mama. When I saw Mama's pictures and videos, I couldn't believe my eyes. Mama was decked in thick trousers, and sweater, she wore sneakers too and head warmer. Her son-in-law, a black man, was wearing earrings on both ears and had tattoos.
    I was laughing as I viewed her status that period.

1. Of course Dreza, our fore fathers twisted the Christianity that Europeans brought. I watch videos of their church services over there, very very different from our own. The way members and pastors dress there too is very different, including our own indigenous churches that have branches there.

52. It's a Thankful Thursday πŸ™πŸ»

Thank you Lord For One More Day !!

Beautiful and Blissful Morning Family.
    ❤️❤️❤️

53. Good morning all,my prayer for us today is that God should bless our day and make it fruitful,protect and meet us at the point of our needs in Jesus name.
    No matter where you are or what you
    are goingg through,please focus on the GOODNESS of the Lord and see things turn around for your good.Have a nice day.
    Chi loving.

54. Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

It's a blessed day.
    May the good Lord guide and protect us.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

55. My people, pls put off your fan or A/C while going to bed in this cold weather. I woke up with pains in my chest and ribs. We didn't have light for days, the fan was left on since days ago because weather was hot.
    Now weather is cold. By midnight, light came and fan blew pains into my body system. Thank God my kids don't sleep in the same room with me and I even removed the fan in their room.
    Waiting for this chemist woman to open shop.

56. Rainy day in Abuja....managed to take my kids to school while d rain was drizzling..

I won't go to work today cos we might not produce water bcuz of the rain...rain affects sales of water

Good morning lovelies πŸ’•πŸ’•