Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, June 20, 2024

Thursday In House News

Hailings on this tremenduous Thursday!

IN HOUSE YARNINGS
How the go they go for una side? Have a great day!...To the BV who thought i had stopped watching Zeeone, I never stop at all oh, i just got tired of typing it here but will resume soon...I was up at 3am watching zeeone today..LOL
All the series are so interesting now and even with all my complaints, i still dey enjoy am.......
I am eating my left over food now........
Hugs!

##################

SERIOUS MEMO FOR CHRONICLE POSTER OF JUNE 17, 2024

Dear Stella,
Greetings. Trust you and yours great.
Please I just went through the chronicle of Monday 17th June and the lady was complaining about her husband taking out the one year baby's food.
This mail is about the comment where she mentioned golden morn as part of the baby's food.
Please and please if you can post or reach her, kindly inform her that any child under 3 years should never be given golden morn.
It is clearly stated by the manufacturer on the product package.
It is not safe for children under 3 years.
Thank you and keep up the good work.

Thank you so much for alerting us on this..I guess this also goes for everyone with underaged kids feeding them this product..Please check the product pack before you buy any food for your kids oh.....

Thank you Mr Henry!

##########################

READ THESE

-Sleepless Elite: Somebody who is both a night owl and an early bird and can healthily get by on just 4-5 hours of sleep per night.
-Your face turns red when you're angry because your heart is beating faster to send more blood to your muscles, preparing you for a fight.
-Dancing has been proven to build confidence and release stress.
-It takes longer to say "www" than it does to say "World Wide Web" because of all the syllables.
From sundayfacts on Whatsapp

#################

20 TYPES OF GIRLS YOU MUST USE A CONDOM ON

*1. If she has a tattoo ..... use a condom*

*2. If she drinks beer ..... condom*

*3. If she turns off her phone when she's with you..... boi condom*

*4. If she's the first to take your shirt off.... Condom!*

*5. If she has short dyed or sprayed hair..... Condom!*

*6. If she doesn't ask for a condom ..... my brother condom!*
*7. if she wears tight jeans.... Condom*

*8. If she doesn't sigh when you touch her ..... Condom!*

*9. If she lives alone ..... condom please*

*10. If she works in a hair salon, booth or bar..... condom*

*11. If she is a student at TUT ,UJ UNISA,UB, LIMKO, BOTHO, BIUST, BUAN, BAC, IHS, TLOKWENG COLLEGE, PALAPYE TECHNICAL COLLEGE and MOLEPOLOLE COLLEGE... Condom oooh*

*12. If she wears g-strings..... condom*

*13. if she has stretch marks on her boobs... my brother condom*

*14. If she wears Beads on the hip ... Condom* 

*15. if she has a lot of male friends on Facebook ..... Guy, condom*

*16. If she supports an influential politician and wants to do politics..... please..... condom oh* 

*17. If she has a ring on her nose and chain at the foot... Double the condom* 

*18. If she likes to say that all men are the same, please put a condom*

*19 if her name is Natasha, Lucy, Maggie, Mutale,Ruth, Naomi, Sheila, Faith, Stella, Kessy, Thomo, Shirley, Mercy, Kamogelo, Katlego, Nonofo, Rachel, Lerato,Pontsho ,Nthabiseng, Tebogo,Katlego,ofentse,Olorato, sharllyne, Joy, Grace, Precious etc..….... nine condoms *

20 *if she drinks Savanna... please use 4 Condoms)

*21. if she takes this post personally, triple the condoms my brother.  
Copied

Haahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha number 19 cracked me up badly....Who are the men that come up with these kinds of writeups? 

###############

INTERESTING READ
I just watched the video of a Nigerian living in Britain who complained about his friend living in Nigeria. The friend called his friend in Britain to send him 30k. His friend however sent him 20k. After 24 hours without acknowledgement, he called his friend to find out if he got the money. The reply shocked him
"I got it actually"
"But why didn't you acknowledge receipt?"
"I was actually disappointed because I requested for 30k but you sent only 20k which is just like £15".
It immediately reminded me of two issues that I still feel terrible about.
I had left Abuja to attend a wedding in the South West. Aside presenting a gift, I practically bought all the drinks used at the event. I returned home and up till today, the father of the bride never called to ask if I arrived back home safely. Years later at a meeting, the man was still accusing me of not doing enough and I reminded him about the last time. His answer?
"You shouldn't be referring to what you do for people in the past".
Since last year, he has been sending me messages that I should assist him with sundry issues but I must confess that I have not been able to bring myself to rendering further help.
The second episode.
Early one morning while on my walk, I got a call from a friend? (More of a colleague).
"Ore, I sent you a message. Have you read it?"
"No, I haven't. I am on my morning walk. Will do now".
Less than 10 minutes later, he called again. Then, I went to read the message: "Morning Sanya. How is your family? My kind and warm regards to all. Ore, I never wanted to discuss this with you, but for circumstances, especially issues surrounding my health. Please I need your intervention no matter how small. My account detail is as found below...
Will appreciate your concern"
I immediately proceeded to send 20k. This was around 10 a.m.
By 6.30pm, I called him to find out if he got the alert. He reluctantly acknowledged.
A few days later, I saw his post on Facebook saying: "some people will send you 20k and expect you to be grateful not realising that 20k is nothing in the face of prevailing inflationary circumstance."
Again, I felt disappointed but said nothing. This is someone who sends request messages every time.
Please be grateful for the little that people do for you especially if they are not indebted to you. You should realise that you are not the only one on their agenda. How many such requests do you think people get in one day? 
Copied from facebook

############

183 comments:

1. If the girl is not ur wife, please use condoms.. Simple

2. So I am a sleepless elite, wonderful !

3. Use condom if no bride price has been paid.

No matter the amount of money sent to you, appreciate it.

2. IN HOUSE NEWS DON SHELE πŸ“°πŸš¨πŸ—ž

1. That Condom List na Wah… Nah Zulu man compile that list

INGRATITUDE is a Sin.

Someone sent you their hard earned money and you can’t thank because it was lower than your Expectations.

Ndi Mmadu Sef…

2. This house of Janey is obviously here for giveaway. No positive contribution, just be greeting up and down so she'll just register her presence here

3. House of Janey… Yes oooo

4. Dearest anonymous I've been here for more than six years now just registering my presence?
      Wow that's a wonderful observation

5. Drink ice water sweetheart. Life isn't that hard.
      Even when there was no giveaway ive been here so why are bitter about it
      Thanks anyway for honouring my presence. It finally worked.

6. Una Good evening oooo
      Kisses πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      That Condom List no be here
      Infact when if you never ready for marriage no DO DO..

Hello iya boys

3. Hope this Afternoon brings you the courage and strength to over come any challenges, keep moving cause no time to check time my people...una good afternoon ooo

1. No time Pure, May the Lord continue to help us.

2. Hello purest PURE 😊

3. Altuage and Emerald hello to you two..

4. Good afternoon lovelies 😘
    How's your day going?
    It's a lovely weather here 😊

1. Holla Nne 🩷♥️♥️ my day is going on well...thanks for asking! How's yours going?

5. Una Good afternoon o
    Stella that condom post, na South African person write am. See their names

1. Many South African guys that are women killers..

2. You go fear names πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜†

6. My girlfriend acclaimed big uncle( always calling my daddy daddy)bought her pant & πŸ‘™ for birthday , that's not even my problem

But how he take know my girl size perfectly ?

Ohh Nice one! daddy wey dey pamper.....

My hand go still meet you sir πŸ₯Š

7. my name was not mentioned among girl you should use condom on lol
    whoever wrote that must be joking, name doe not determine how terrible anyone could be
    happy Thursday everyone.

8. Before you see promises, there will always be these tests. Before you go into your Promised Land, there will be giants, things that look impossible. One way we release our faith is through what we say. If we’re speaking negatively, doubtful, it’s going to limit what God will do. Your mind will tell you all the reasons it’s not going to happen. That's when a lot of people start speaking negatively. They get snared by their words. Don’t let that be you. You may think negatively, but don’t give it life. Speak what God says. Let your words of faith override the doubt. That’s one of the best things you can do. Speak faith.

Joel Osteen

9. Good afternoon everyone

That sign out post
    Oro NLAπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

10. You toast girl inside onitsha main Market... voom #500 don miss inside the 7k wey dey your pocket.....

Turn around to check where it fell.....
    central bank logo don commot for the #6500 wey remain.

Hello sister who tempered with my pocket just now now?

1. You no serious πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. Suave you go correct tire. He is the king of gbagaun.

11. So long as you've not done an alphabet soup of tests, use a condom for any and everyone. Nobody dey graduate for that school except when you marry.

1. Good thing is we have enjoyable condoms now. Condoms that feel like actual skin to skin.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Abi baby πŸ˜‚ I trust you.

12. Good afternoon everyone

13. Ungrateful people full everywhere
    Una good afternoon

14. Develop an attitude of gratitude. It's everything aswear. I stopped giving a pin to my ex mother inlaw cos of this . She will call to ask for money but will never call to appreciate what you sent.

1. Emerald
      It's*
      It's*
      It's not good

We have been correcting you since but you refused to take corrections. Stop embarrassing your primary school pls.

2. And there are some of us that will use thank you to finish our helpers..
      Its a conscious thing cos i understand how hard it is to make money, anyone gifting you money is really kind and that's something i don't take for granted.

15. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.

16. Been ungrateful is the worst thing that can ever happen to a living soul, there is never a second time consideration towards them.

17. That fb read, there are people like that, ungrateful twats. Someone renders help to you, and you do not acknowledge it until the person reaches out. And tomorrow you'd expect that same oerson to help you again ba. Signout meme, funny and so true.

1. Alot of people have that entitlement mentality this days..how is your sore throat hope you are good now..

2. I dont know why some people are like that really? Reminds me of childhood days, if someone gets us stuffs my mum will always go back to the person and say thank you for yesterday, it was weird at the time to me o but, I grew up and realise I do the same thing.
      Sweet Candy, how are u feeling today and your throat?

3. Good afternoon beautiful Candy 😍

4. Ingratitude is the essence of vileness. Awful habit!!! Even if you are gifted a pencil, appreciate it.

5. I’ll make sure the ungrateful idiot sends back my money.

Sluttychic.

6. My brother did same thing. He asked for an amount and my spirit said to send him that exact amount, unlike when I always top it for them. He never called to acknowledge. I was shocked. Two weeks later, I called him and he said he thought he thanked me. Very bad behaviour

7. Candy dear,how are you doing πŸ€—

8. Pure, that entitlement no be am. Thanks love, I'm on meds now.
      Emerald, my dear no matter how "little", one should always be grateful.
      BB,good afternoon my darling.😘
      Omo B, my dear, thank you goes a long way. I mean one can either help you or not life, and life goes on.
      Slutty, babes, and block the person all means of contact.
      Abionah, he thought he thanked youπŸ™„. Really. Ungrateful person.
      SMB, my dear I dey o. πŸ€—πŸ€—

18. My child was barely 1 year old when I had the golden morn argument with an aunt. She insisted that the warning is of no consequence - after all, she knew many children under 3 that eat it.

19. Good afternoon blogfam. How are we today? Today's weather is cool and calm.The girls guys should use condom, most no follow, I disagree with some. STD doesn't show on the face. I wish us a cool day ahead.

20. INTERESTING READ
    Even God appreciates a grateful heart.

21. Rainy Thursday afternoon in the city of Lasgidi ✨
    Blessed day y'all ✌️

22. Good Afternoon Beautiful People 😍♥️
    This entitlement mentality hen! That was how my big Siz sent money to a family friend whose mother is undergoing dialysis, she never acknowledged the money till date.

23. That list of ladies to use condom on is so funny. I saw my sweetie name thereπŸ˜†πŸ˜†.
    It takes a giver to appreciate gifts. Take a closer look at those that hardly give, they are the most entitled human on earth. No one owes anyone anything.

1. Hi Zaram

I love that phrase” It takes a Giver to appreciate gifts”

24. The sign out meme...... This life eeehhnnn. Gratitude is everything, no matter how little. It pays to b grateful. It's almost weekend

25. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

"Please be grateful for the little that people do for you especially if they are not indebted to you."

The sign out post is πŸ‘Œ

I wish you all a blessed, fruitful, exciting and fabulous day πŸ₯³

26. YOUR STORY(one voice INT)

… There's beauty in this journey with you
    in the secret place I've learned to pursue
    your heart for me in all that you do
    It's goodness, such goodness
    There's Beauty in the ways you give me hope
    When I trust you with the things I love the most
    I've seen your faithfulness when I let go
    It's goodness, such goodness

… It's your story
    You can have it all
    for your glory
    All I have is yours
    So I stand here before you
    I give myself away
    It's your story
    (Oh) I will trust you
    I will trust you (Yeah , yeah)
    I will trust you
    (Oh) I will trust you

27. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’•
    That sign out post is the truth bcos how you wan take do am

28. Hello everyone πŸ‘‹
    Even if you have 150 cars you will still walk to car parks before driving outπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ
    Omo see funny names on that girls you must use condom onπŸ™†πŸ€£

29. Good afternoon
    So true at the last pic
    Gratitude is a must no matter what.

30. Ungrateful people can be so irritating tuehh. Even if you have 100 cars you will still walk to the toilet word!
    Good afternoon people πŸ₯°

31. Good afternoon everyone
    Too bad to be ungrateful
    Even as little it may look,be grateful.
    Interesting read indeed.

32. Pleasant afternoon to everyone.

33. People are so ungrateful!!
    That use condom post is so funny!!!
    Good afternoon guys!!

34. IHN don land πŸ’ƒ
    Good afternoon Sdkers
    Sign out meme so on point πŸ’―
    Stella enjoy your Zeeone jare
    Enjoy the rest of your day

35. Nothing for ungrateful people ,no body is entitled to anything from me,I won't make the mistake a second time

36. Funny sign out meme.
    Hello everyone.

37. Nawa o!
    Men are no longer persuasive
    Once they ask you out and you say NO
    Boom! Case closed...
    So someone cannot do small guy again

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

38. Some things in life no longer interest me like it would few years back. Maybe it has to do with aging.

I'm beginning to understand and see things differently.

39. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. I never gave golden morn to any of my kids.I used cerelac,which already contained milk and from six months to three years.

40. Good afternoon all,how are we doing today? Rain done finish today market ☹️.

41. Hello IHN πŸ₯°
    Good afternoon everyone

42. Some people with entitlement mentality sha, the 20k he sent could have been used to buy some groceries for himself but he sent it to you. Except you paid his flight or visa money, always appreciate whatever abroad people send o, it's not rosy over there too fa. I still gave someone 1k this week, the prayer she did ehn, I wished I have more, but I don already note her down

1. These folks don't think like that. They never think that the person deprived themselves of money that they laboured for to help them.

43. Greetings my people
    Mor

44. Attention pls,
    Polo don reach N25k, if me and you dey fight, abeg hold my neck and leave my polo πŸ™πŸ™

1. You silly🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      So they should press your neck instead, if they off you mistakenly nko?

3. 🀣🀣🀣 but to repair neck sef don cost o.

4. You are not serious 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. You no serious, praise,you dey find who go kill you.🀣🀣🀣

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 dey play

45. Good day everyone! It's a very calm and cool weather here because of the rain.
    Going through that gist up there, all I can say is, God should deliver us from entitlement mentality... I mean, what is this nau

Thank you for the info Mr Henry, duely noted

Fact about dancing, so true. Even though some of us can't do it well,πŸ˜ƒ we still shake our body somehow
    Sign out meme,πŸ‘Œ stay humble

46. Good afternoon good people of SDK sending hugs and love to you all

47. Motherhood, chores and life's issues will not even make one remember birthday. My birthday was on the 17th of June. I was so busy marching round the house like a barracks that I forgot it was my birthday. I also didn't have enough funds to buy data to come online. On top of that, my daughter was throwing up with stomach ache. Still, we move!
    I am Grateful for Life.

Happy birthday to me.

1. Belated Happy Birthday πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

May Heaven pour their Blessings on you now and AlwYs

Have a Blessed dayπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. Belated happy birthday Sugar girl, may God answer your prayers.
      Hope she's better?

3. Happy birthday to you.
      God bless your new age. Amen

4. Belated happy birthday to you πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎ
      Birthday Blessings πŸ™Œ ✨️

5. Belated birthday blessings to you. May Heaven smile upon you. 😘. Hope your daughter is better.

6. Thank you all for the wishes. I am grateful. Yes, my daughter is better today.

48. Nigerian proverb and meaning:

Na when we touch the blokos we dey know the man wey him koropon (balls) no reach two.

Meaning:
    Na cloth dey cover our pains, everybody get him own for body, when you get close, you will know.

49. In house has landedπŸ›΄πŸ›΄πŸ›΄
    The weather is really weatheringπŸ˜…
    Ingratitude is a big NO🚩🚩🚩
    If you're thankful,your tank will be full
    That Golden morn matter,I believe it contains gluten which the system of toddlers less than a year cannot tolerate.
    However,it seems to go well for others as it is their go to meal,so do what works for your child.
    Enjoy the rest of the day fam.

50. Number 1, 4, and 7... lol... but still shine Congo raw.

You see that zee world, you go tire at some point... I feel like betting for it..lol one day you'd stop watching it... bet! Bet! Bet!

51. Number 1, 4, and 7... lol... but still shine Congo raw.

You see that zee world, you go tire at some point... I feel like betting for it..lol one day you'd stop watching it... bet! Bet! Bet!

52. Rain wan start for here again bayii..

See me dey use one kind eye look number 19..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Big sis, wetin dey sup bayii

Dante oooooo,wats good?

53. Yea, keep using condoms, because it also saves from the spiritual transference that would take place.

About Movies,

I don't understand the hype about the "Fall Guy". The love story was too cheesy, and Emily Blunt's acting was also sugary. You could mistake her for a fine-tuned Robot. The storyline was rather bland, too.

So the person who suggested and hyped Lupin thank you, you hear?πŸ˜πŸ˜…

"Moon Rebel" part one and two were interesting.

"Atlas" was just there for me. I see the person who hyped Lupin, hyping Atlas, I just weak. 😳

In the end, people have different taste in movies, so when someone suggests a movie at this point, it is not about the movie suggested but the person suggesting it.

" Shaitaan" an Indian movie, was interesting. It has a lot of lessons. It's about a family on a vacation who were unfortunate to cross paths with a stronger who turned the world upside down.

"The creation of God's: Kingdom of Storms" was interesting.

Words on Marble.

1. I'm crushing on you, my kind of man. When u stopped commenting I felt bad, please don't go off on me again. I might not be your spec buh...I still crush on uπŸ™ˆ

2. Hey man! where have you been? Hope you're good... good to have you back.

3. Anon you don't even know if he is your spec physically, you smell of desperation, have you seen him?

4. Crushing on someone means desperation? Hellooooo. And you think because I said I crush on him means his physics? Please. Desperate my yansh

5. They have started again

6. Up there, I meant to write, "cross path with a stranger who turned their world upside down".

πŸ™ˆ I am flattered. I have been busy with stuff. Please no vex. πŸ€—

Uju! I have been busy.
      Thank you!
      Hope you are fine, too.

15:50 It is an ordinary crush ooo the anon didn't say she is in love yet nah
      Everybody develop crushes!
      Besides, there could be varied reasons not necessarily founded on looks.
      Mind ya self oo

Words on Marble.

7. Lmfao @Slim shaddy
      Physics ke? Olodo dear πŸ˜‹

8. Slim Shaddy, it can never be the same. Don't sweat it. Yes, It is good to be careful and suspicious, but unhealthy when it starts to border on paranoia.

I see the subtle references here and there; was it the mere MCM's shoutout Phoenix gave to me and the anonymous snide remarks that followed?

The unnecessary loud warnings, the itchy fingers of the blog accusatory committee eagerly waiting to write to the "crushers," We told you so, you never learn...At the slightest sniff of an acknowledgement and all these, I find unnerving, due to the fact that the thought of meeting anyone off the blog has never appealed to me for reasons such as this: Trying to blow things out of proportion, exaggerating an innocent gesture, the prying eyes and let's not talk about the taunts that follow.

Who has time for unnecessary stress and being viewed with a microscopic eye (due to someone's crime in the past) when you can easily meet someone outside the blog?

Anon 15:15, God will give you his kind of man that he knows truly suits you. After all, he knows you better than you can ever know yourself. Don't worry. Thanks for appreciating me. I am sorry for the unpleasant replies!

You did nothing wrong. If it was a man, no one would have asked, "Have you seen what she looks like?" Case in point: Triple C and Paris. They would rather suggest, he sped up his advances so his rival, that anonymous lover, wouldn't be able to snatch the rein of love from him.

Moving on,
      "Bade Miyan Chote Miyan" is an interesting movie. You guys can check it out.

Have a lovely day ahead, Everyone.

Words on Marble.

54. Just dey play @girls to use condom for.
    6months olds are even being fed with golden morn and if you tell them they will say you are doing "alakowe". All of us go dey alright las las

1. I had a cousin that gave her child golden morn at six-month,she said she uses warm water to dissolve.
      when I told her it's not good for under 3years,she said it's because of the course I studied....

2. Lora, Good Afternoon

Please, what’s the meaning of Alakowe

3. Alakowe means a learned person.

4. Oh , thank you rose.
      Good evening empress, hope you had a good day

5. You see am ba @mariam, it is well

55. Only poor people jealous rich people's stuff. Are cars driven to the toilets in the first place?

Entitlement spirit, common amongst siblings and even neighbours. I went to give my neighbours daughter shredded ram meat and the next thing her mother said was they needed sugar. Women with husband for house. Same people I gave 10 packs of sugar two months ago. I just looked at the woman and reminded her that I gave her husband sugar two months back. Say I like your daughter no mean say make you come dey try cheat me. I am ready for all of them.

56. Good afternoon blog fam.
    No matter how little you think a favour is,it pays to be grateful, especially in this economy.

57. Good afternoon blog family.

#20 types of girls...my name is not there, but 17 sure get me.

58. That warning on Golden Morn used to be at the down part of the nylon, it was then written in small fonts that only observatory people could see and read it. I remember how there was a cry out on N**raland then, someone kept creating a thread about it till the company replied. They promised to make it bold on the nylon. And truly, they did that. Sincerely, witnessing that made me start observing kids that feed on Golden Morn. Their p**p stinks awfully. Some of them have hard time p**ping. I spread the gospel as much as I can but most people don't even care. I didn't allow my sister in law feed my nieces Golden morn. What baffles me most are the supposed educated ones that are meant to know better. It is how they treat Golden Morn as luxury for me. They boast about it like kids that fed on them automatically fly. In this world of Internet, ignorance is a disease.

As an adult, before I consume a product. I will read everything written on the pack. It has became an habit for me.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘

1. I was guilty too. I was told but it was the cheapest and convenient option at that time. May God help us

2. We nor see you for the foodstuff post. Is your conscience bothering you?

59. Sooo love that sign out Meme🀭
    Lovely weather we've been enjoying since today Iin Lasgidi, no Sun at all.
    Whoever did that write up on Ladies eeehnπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ must be a clown sort of.

This cake been staring at me since and me sef his dey look am with corner eye. Make we see who go tire. 🀭Not a fan of cake ra ra...

Make we dey enjoy the weather as the day progresses, famZ ❣️

60. Everybody go use condom for everybody 😁
    Some people can be very entitled ehn, smh.

61. I detest ungratefulness, no matter how little favour someone does for me, I must thank you in million times.

62. I don't want to complain about the rain but it is getting out of hand.

God please bless my hustle.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

63. Irusu (Japanese): Pretending not to be home when unwanted guest knocks at the door.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

64. EEDC be doing us shege here. Good afternoon my neighbors.

65. Good afternoon all.
    It's a bright and beautiful day. We give thanks to God.

66. I have been battling insomnia since these hormone changes have gripped me, you can function on less sleep as long as the sleep you got was deep and restful.

67. Entitled people make you naa read this post o. Be grateful for the little things.. ungrateful person naa thief

1. Make una read...
      Stop spoiling our pidgin

2. E pele o mama Ajasco.

68. Good afternoon lovely people of SDKsphere.

A Wiseman told me "if everyone in Nigeria learns to swim, the country will be more peaceful".

Swimming brings a realm of calmness and peace that I can't explain.

An ungrateful person is a wicked, greedy and insatiable person.

We should be grateful always.
    It's not easy to debit oneself to credit another.

Cheers.

69. Stella ma me talk am say you don stop Zeeone, but I said we should wait for sometime before going for church Thanksgiving 🀣
    This one that you didn't sleep as at 3:am, how would you cope with work today?
    If it was me, I would be feeling weak and tired

70. Golden morn for children under age 3 na wash. I have been given my daughter golden morn since she was 3

71. Sign out meme is on point..

Lol at double the condom 🀣 πŸ˜‚

Leaving a life of Gratitude pays.
    No matter how small/favour given to you is,always appreciate it because it is not easy,to ask and the person respond..

I hate /dislike ungrateful people..

72. Good afternoon everyone.

73. Saying thank you is essential. Not only to gifts but acts of service also.

Someone opens the car door for you, say thank you.

74. IHN πŸ˜‚ on board
    Entitled mentality I can deal with
    That condom write up got me 🀣🀣🀣and my neighbors just dey look me one kind eye😜

75. Chai I saw my name up there hmmmm
    We are the best biko inukwa!!!!!
    Very funny compilation.

76. Good afternoon everyone.

77. Hmmn. Even if you have 100 cars, you'd still walk to the toilet. Deep

78. Entitlement mentality is a no no for me
    The Most Complex B