Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY In House News

Thursday, June 27, 2024

THURSDAY In House News

Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
Greetings to everyone!
I hope that your day is going on smoothly? The heat today is something else,OMG!!!!.....It is hot!
Please BV Fidel, can you send me a mail? Thank you.
BV Papa Chucky i saw your hilarious comment in Thursday morning spontaneous post and you are indeed enjoying your Blog fame.....It is OK to enjoy it but please know that some people do not understand the way you comment to know whether you are joking or not......And you have what we call bad mouth!
I say make i trend you small again inside in house news since e dey sweet you...... please show some love here....
Candy no vexs, na play papa chucky dey play...Thanks to all the women fighters who stood up for Candy, the love here can be so warm most times.....
I love the community spirit and how some of you have bonded and even become real friends outside of this Blog, please keep it up but still be careful oh
On my part, i will do my best to show love as much as i can and show the opposite whenever possible.....
Please those of you where it is raining, can you send me rain videos on whatsapp? looking at rain calms me down and who knows i fit dash you SONTIN.....(I didnt say money)
Enjoy the day and may God bless you......
I am still thinking about that rich man that unalifed himself......cant deal!!!..I would have said someone did it but he made goodbye calls....na wah!!!

Lots of hugs
xoxo

###################

GIST GIST GIST
Good day Stella,  this girl came to my shop, she asked if she can sit down and wait for someone,  I allowed her, and after like 30mins of pressing phone, it started to rain, she said Auntie can i talk to you? For my mind I don prepare wetin I go tell her (how I will tell her no with capital letters), but she said 
Auntie i am married with kids, four of them (Ahhh with this your young over fine body? Wow),  she said her husband is everything and more but that he suddenly changed and became someone else in their home, always too busy for her or the kids, hardly communicates, no longer spends on them, so she decided to snoop cos it was becoming too much...

She did and found out that her husband is dating this old lady and she has wrapped her husband around her fingers, she went to cele church, they undid what she did, they also told her to beware of envious friends, Her friend is insisting they should go and beat up the woman cos they got details about her, so she was actually waiting for this friend to come.

I told her to forget about the fight, work on herself, check the things she did wrong and right them, I told her that most of the prayers we pray that 70% of those prayers should be answered by ourselves not God,  do your part and leave the rest to God, she thanked me, then the rain became more serious, we started chatting about a lot of things, we even exchanged contacts, when the weather got better, she left.

So this morning she called me and was screaming on top of her voice, I told her to calm down so I can hear her, she told me that she decided to reach out to this woman as she didn't meet her friend as planned so they can fight her, she decided to nicely call her to stay away from her husband,

The woman calmly listened to her and promised her that she will stay away from him, that it was her friend (the same person that wants to follow her to go and fight) that contacted her, she was also the person that brought the man's picture and undies, took her to the native doctor that prepared the charm, her anger was that she wanted more out of the relationship but she insisted that it must be the 60/40 thing or deal will be off the table, that lady knows everywhere cos na she still carry this girl go the cele church, she de cut her knife, de blow her breeze on top.

After the woman promised to stay away from her husband, she said, i don gain plenty things, i no lose, so i go free your Oga for you no fear, she dropped the call, called her fighter friend to ask her about what she heard, the friend said "you're very stupid to be mocking me for being single, na only for my front you and your stupid husband de do PDA, do family values, who be fool, abeg gettaat" she dropped the call, Omo my jaw fall finish, I come shock , like how do you do that to your own friend? How?

I told her to thank God for everything, work on herself and work on her marriage and never to hold it against her husband after all na she bring the friend wey almost destroy her marriage, she thanked me tearfully and dropped the call...
If you have an envious friends around you, there's no way you won't notice, from the little things they do, you must notice, please stay away from such friends, desperation can push them to do regrettable things, they don't change, they get worse.... 

This is the major reason married women do not befriend single women and they dump their single friends when they get married...Just imagine!!!...I am sure the mocking she is talking about may have been a simple joke between friends oh......WHAT!!!!!!

##############

THINGS THAT CAUSE REGRET AT OLD AGE

1. Marrying the wrong person
When you're young, check your motives for marrying. Don't marry to copy your peers, or for social standing or out of pressure. Marry for love and companionship, marry the right person, marry your best friend. For if you marry the wrong person or for the wrong reasons, you will have to put up with that person the rest of your life. Things might get worse between you two; then depression, physical abuse, affairs, pain, shame, court cases, bitterness will define your mid-life years all because you chose the wrong one. Things will get worse when children are involved. Make the right choice of a spouse when you are young.

2. The opportunities you did not seize
When you are younger many doors will open, you will get many chances. Many young people let these opportunities go because of fear, laziness, or pride; yet well younger and with more energy is the best time to start a venture and a name for yourself. Some think the opportunities are too big for them. Take advantage of them or one day when you're older you will want to go back and grab those missed chances.

3. The bridges you burned
When we are younger, we care little for relationships, what most think about is getting money and moving up the ladder of success at all cost. Many use and trample on people to progress, they take relationships for granted, messing up bonds, sleeping with people for personal gain. But these bad actions will catch up with you ahead. When you will realize how empty life is without love and friends. When you will have success but no one around you or no one to trust you.

4.The child you aborted
You are a young lady, you get pregnant and you are scared. You take the aborting option quickly thinking of that moment then. But when you are much older, you will look back and wish you kept that baby. When you will be rich and successful you will wish that child you gave up on would be around to enjoy the fruits of your hard work. Being a single mother doesn't mean you can't make it in life or you can't find a man in future.

5. The child you rejected
Young man, you impregnated a woman, she told you she's pregnant with your child. You rejected her and the baby and ran. But years later when you're 50 something, you will wish you were responsible, you will wish you manned up and became a father to that child. You will see that child excel and become an adult but will have no claim to that grown child who you rejected from the beginning. You will regret being a Dead Beat Dad by choice

6. The marriage you destroyed
So you get married to your good fiance; the first months in marriage were good but shortly after, with your money and charm, you started having affairs. You became unfaithful. Your spouse begged you to stop, your children started hurting, your marriage was collapsing. One day when you are older, it will hit you how foolish you were to destroy the good marriage you had began to build for mere temporary thrills in affairs that did you no good. You will realize the damage you caused to your children and spouse.

7. The God you disowned
When you are much older you become wiser, God becomes more real as you see life in a more meaningful way. But don't wait to get older to start enjoying a relationship with God. Know God when you are young, build your future with God. Don't be a young rebel who runs back to God when age catches up.

8. The body you messed up
You have only one body to live with all your life. The cigarettes, the alcohol you are abusing, the drugs you are taking, the unhealthy food you're consuming; all that will destroy you slowly. When you are 50 and lifestyle diseases catch up with you, you will wish you took care of your body when younger, that you exercised more; but now the damage is done.

9. The time you wasted
The time you are wasting when younger in worry, wrong relationships, laziness, being a couch potato, giving excuses and pursuing meaningless things; you will never get it back.

10. The dreams and talents you shelved
Are you talented when young; are there things you love to do and you are good at them? Nurture those talents, exploit them, don't give up even if you encounter set backs, don't give up on your dreams. If you give up, when you're older you will look at your peers who stuck to what they love and made it and think to yourself, "That could have been me". Pursue a career, study a course you love. Don't waste years of your life in a field that doesn't fulfill you.

11 The name you defamed
When you are older, a legacy is very important, the value of your name is crucial. You will ask yourself what is your reputation, what are you leaving behind? Your legacy is a sum total of your actions since youthful days. We write our biography by how we live life everyday. When you look back your path and you see the mud you threw at your own name, the shame you attracted and the little value you have added to the world; you will regret.

12. The wealth you threw away
Are you riding on good money during your productive years? Earning good money? Don't throw away that money in clubs, reckless living and wasteful shopping. Invest with that money, widen your revenue stream, make that money work for you and keep it safe to take care of you in your older years. Leave an inheritance for your loved ones so that you will never say "I wish I knew better"

13. The good love that got away
Is there that great person in your life loving you good? Don't push that person away, or else that person will walk out your life and you will never ever find someone that incredible and who connects with you all your life. It will torment you to grow older with thoughts of "What if I was still with that person?"

14 The parents you despised
When younger, it is easy to show contempt to your parents; what do your parent's know? They are old-fashioned, shady and small -minded. But your parents are still your parents whether you agree with them or not, whatever their style. Don't let your parent die or age separated from you, reconcile and make up. When you get older, you will realize why your parents wanted to be close to you. The older you get, the more you see the value.
Thanks for reading
#copied
###################

185 comments:

1. Good afternoon
      My people Of iyalious iya boys
      In House has Landed again oooo
      Loveeeeee 💋💋💋

May we all not have Regret in Our Old Age oooo🙏🙏🙏

Hello iya boys

2. The young woman in the gist learnt her lessons in a very hard way, she should thank God she was able to salvage her marriage

3. Good afternoon. To the sign out meme question, YESSSSSSSS...... So true

4. My we never regret anything God has given us, 🙏

God used that rain to stop that woman from going to fight.

5. Which one is people of iyalious iya boys again. This one na slang abi lack of knowing what to type.

6. Good evening here ooo. Just sitting down to read what is going on here since morning.

7. Chai, see an enemy acting like a caring friend, may God deliver us from them.
      The sign out meme is 👌, so true.

Anne K

2. Good day all. I hope you are all enjoying the weather especially at night?

I remembered those hot weather some months back that even while bathing, I'll still be sweating.

1. That is why I dey enjoy the cool weather we been have these days, it can be very cold but I nor dey complain abeg

2. The hot weather is turn by turn Stella. Nah your turn to enjoy the heat. 😁😁😁

3. Good afternoon house, you're welcome to IHN God bless you all Amen..

4. Jealousy is a very demonic spirit na God go help person .

1. Don't you know before? Anyone that is jealous of me, if i get to know about it,and I see the jealousy fit affect me in one way or the other
      I will just report the person to God straight with one Bible verse 😄😄😄

5. Some Men are just too petty.

This guy has been patronising me for sometime now. There's no week he doesn't call me to bring items to their centre like two or three times. Towards the end of last month, he called for items to be delivered. I got there, as I was about leaving he opened up to me on how he likes me and stuff. Politely I told him it's just been business for me oo. Nothing else. He preached a lot. I like you, i like you not. We smiled and ended in good terms.

Do you know, since this month of June, that centre has not bought anything from me. They're quite busy so I can tell it's actually personal because I said No to the person in charge of procurement. Called him, he said no demand for now. Story! I've just been thinking, so his patronage was because he wanted something else and not for my services.

I will find a way and go though someone else there next month. Their orders dey help my profit for the month.

1. I guess he wants to have a taste of both the goods and the supplier. I will advise you not to bother going there since he's in charge of procurement.

I see nothing wrong with what he did though. He made a demand and you declined. Case closed. He decided not to contact you again. Just set the boundary and move on.

2. Please go there and try another person.

3. So petty! Some people are so immature.

4. Approach him, talk him one on one.
      He can be the only source so don't go behind him back first.

5. God will bring more responsible customers to you. He is a way maker.

6. call again and ask. if nothing else move on. it is God who gives the power to make wealth not man. The heart of the king is in Gods hands, call the name of his company in prayer and ask them to make request. God can bypass him sef and use the oga of the place....he can also raise up another steady source

6. Good afternoon beautiful people, hope you are having a great day?

7. Hnmmm @ the old age column and sign out meme.

I greet you all.

8. Good afternoon blogfam . Hope we are fine. Today is cool afternoon the serious downpour yesterday. I wish us a beautiful day ahead

9. When you face your biggest battles—the most unfair, unjust—that’s a sign that you’re close to seeing your greatest victories, your biggest accomplishments, your most rewarding relationships. The enemy always fights you the hardest when he knows you're close to a new level of your destiny. Don’t settle where you are, reliving the hurt, thinking about what didn’t work out, “God, where were You?” God never left you. He’s been right by your side. That’s how you made it through. My questions are not, "Was it unfair, did they do you wrong, were you left out?" We all agree that it wasn’t right that you got knocked down. My question is, "Are you getting back up?"

Joel Osteen

10. It's cool, Stella😊. To my AMAZING sistas♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️. The man that unalived himself, what if it's wasn't suicide, what if he was killed?? Just saying. (Maybe it's because I watch a lot of crime series), but sometimes things like that happen.

1. There are so many movies in which victims were forced to make calls, with smile sef.
      It is well

2. Its a cruel world. Only God knows what happened to that man.

3. Hiya Emerald🙏
      Omo B, my darling😘😘
      Lora, yes o.
      Apple, it happens o.
      Joan, I hate to say this, but I really do hope it was suicide and not murder.

4. my uncle in the village committed suicide. the people he was fighting for land with told him to his face he will use his own hands to kill himself. a week to his death he told his daughter that when he dies the first person to come and ask after him will confirm to her what he was saying. he woke up one day and went to hang himself in the backyard and sure enough the man came calling to say he heard he was dead even before the family announced it. I dont know the facts of this case but i believe suicide can also be spiritually manipulated because i have seen it first hand. I laugh at woke people who say jazz is not real....just hold on to God and believe they will not harm you if they try

5. Sorry about that, Anon. 🤗

6. The questions are coming because this man wasn't broke.

7. You think being broke is the main reason people commit suicide? Such myopic reasoning. Why do you think most people that commit suicide in the western world are rich/wealthy?

11. Good afternoon everyone
    Envy is the beginning of witchcraft
    Sign out Meme is very accurate

1. No be small witchcraft o but to what end?

12. Good afternoon 🌞🌞
    The things you regret is so true, especially the way a man treat his wife during their youth... May we not regret in old age
    Have a wonderful rest of the day 💗

13. Stella,we dash you the rain oo
    It has been showers of rain and blessings since Monday till now.

Seriously awaiting Oloture 2 tomorrow. That movie is fire.

1. I'm waiting too, I love that movie so much.

2. Been seeing it but I thought it's the one RMD did about Nigeria delta oil.
      Will read about it later

3. Oh! So that's number 2? Will watch it then. Thanks for this.

14. Good afternoon blog fam
    That gist up there,we must be mindful of the people around us,thankGod it ended well for her.

Sign out meme is on point.

15. Wow.. Beautiful piece.
    Things we regret in old age.. U see that number 12,we hardly recovered from it..

16. Pleasant Thursday afternoon ✨💕
    Enjoy the day as it progresses 💋

17. @Gist, hmmm...this life ehn.
    A woman once brought her best friend to the house, the friend started visiting frequently, today her supposedly best friend is her co wife.
    This take my mind to the yoruba adage that says ..."Kokoro ton je fo, inu efo lowa"

1. That is why some people are not friendly and I dont fault them. Life dey really teach person lesson.

2. People get mind sha...ahhh! No shame

3. Stella is saying the married friend may have mocked her jokingly, very likely, she didn't mock her at all. I have experienced this severally, you are living your life or just giving a normal gist and someone else is intimidated, thinking you are mocking them. I don't even play that any longer, I'm very observant of the people I relate with, once I notice any funny energy from you, I keep my distance. Straight up!!!

18. I am beyond shy my Stella. Candy crush no vex. If you see my real face you wouldn't believe i can move a stone. My Big name dem Sir Dante , Ali and Teejay. I respect you all. Let love lead. Let enjoy, smile a little no be everything we go do Amotekun on. #BABACHUCKY in the building.

19. Nawao. God take control. God comfort the man's family he left behind and grant eternal rest to all those who have died Amen 🙏

20. True! at the sign out meme
    Good afternoon, everyone.

21. Gist poster.... dat kind of friend na FRENEMY..

It's like price of tomatoes and pepper is dropping small small...I was able to get #300 tomatoes yesterday and it was up to 10pieces...also bought pepper #200 like 15pieces( reasonable sizes)..used it to make spaghetti for my kids dis morning to school..

I am hoping it will finally drop so I can resume back to making delicious stew for d family 😁
    Hoping for price of beans to also fall

Good afternoon everyone 🥰 😍 💕

1. We pray so cos Tomatoes peps has become norm now.

2. Yes o the price has reduced. Yesterday I heard them saying a painter was 5k/4k500h as against 10k/12k sold before.

3. Good one. Let the price of beans, garri drop abeg.

22. Good afternoon all, Stella abeg come and carry our rain 🌧️ and cold ❄️ oooo.we wey no get shop,the weather is affecting business.

1. Ah...eeya! Sorry about that, I like it though... it's good for me (wets the ground)

23. Gist poster,na wah ooo
    Smh!!!

Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ 👍 ✌️

24. Onichabor Christopher27 June 2024 at 14:23

Good day bvs, howz the day going, sdk , this sign out, is the bomb. God bless you all, a lovely day ahead

25. Hmmmmm
    na wa !! Friends or so called "friends" omo ! I bow o. Gist poster, thank God that lady came in contact with you . See how God dey save person eehn ? I fear who no fear My gender sometimes.

No rain today a bit of sunshine in Lasgidi 🥳💃🏻🤸🏻 Yesterday was rain all through..
    Money can't buy happiness indeed !

Pleasant afternoon everyone 🌞

26. The suicide of the former CEO of Konga really gets to me. Like even at that level of life suicidal ideation still gets to people.
    What a man is pursuing and what is pursuing a man are deep things that his countenance can never reveal. Makes you wonder what the purpose of it all really is.

1. Poor man dey manage himself nd some big men are crying and committing suicide. God have mercy.

2. suicide is propelled by different factors.....demonic manipulations, deppression and people that go through real life challenges....in his case it might not be money. nobody knows

27. Old age post and sign meme so true 👌

28. God please do not get me to the point that I have to unalive myself.

1. God does not author suicide...pray without season so that all issues of our lives will be made bare and we can find solutions to it.

29. Good afternoon everyone 🥳

@ gist~ I don't blame married women who do not befriend single women and stopped being friend with their single friends.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting and fulfilling day

1. True but then, a resentful person doesn't always have a logical reason. Imagine a junior colleague wedded and was jealous when I wedded some months later, I guess she was so excited to have a one up on me. Another much senior female colleague was angry that I'm pursuing a client in her location, that I'm making it look like they in that location are not working.

Same person that had been attacking me for poor performance, meanwhile she's among the best performing people, I literally begged a family friend to let me sign him as a client so i can improve my performance. I got more attack as a result. Stay away from jealous people.

30. Speech!!!! I wan give speech. If Stella call am axxlicking and cancel the giveaway(abi??), oh well☺️

I grew up with lots of love from my parents and siblings, in fact I was an over pampered child. It's a miracle I have small character because dem really too spoil me. Except say I come really lazy, na why I dey complain well well😭
    Then I stumbled on this blog some years back, and I thought "I like it here". Warmth, love, empathy were what I noticed from the comment section. Of course I wasn't expecting to be liked/noticed because I like being really unnoticed. I nor know how una take notice me... I am humbled. I am grateful for your kind words, how you guys push to be a better version of myself, how you guys helped me when I lost my mum(I'm really grateful for that), some persons actually treat me like a younger sister... I'm really grateful. One day I will know why I deserve this kind of acceptance but for now I'm full of gratitude... and shyness😂

I wan cry now. And I nor even know weti Stella wan do me if I send mail😂😂

1. Funny Fidel😊, no cry o.. more love from here

2. Your love radiates and it's a blessing to humanity. People raised in love are exceptional 👌

3. You're so adorable Fidel , I always smile reading your comments .
      Sending you lots of love and yeah you deserve everything that's good and lovely. ❤️❤️

4. Fidel the mummy. I have this perception you like a Big Mummy always giving advise and u dont mind using your stick when necessary. You deserve all the love. Buy robb for baby make catarrh finish. #Baba Chucky

5. Aaawww...see acceptance speech by our headmistress 😄
      🤗❤️

6. Mummy Andre of laive, we love you plenty.

7. So happy for you, madam cry cry. 🤣

8. Awwwn,you are a lovable person Fidel and you deserve all the love, congratulations!

9. Stella wan dash you sontin. No fear lol.

10. No cry nneoma.
      I love you like that.😍😍💙

11. Congratulations Fidel baby 💕

12. Congratulations 🎊 Fidel. You're an exceptional woman.

13. My cry cry partner 😂😂 you deserve all the love my one and only mummy Andre 😘💕.

14. Congratulations Fidel.
      It is your day to shine.

15. Fifi don drop speech today😅😂

16. 😂😃, werey woman..but we love you like that shaa

17. Congratulations mummy Andre,you're an amazing woman and super funny. Also very intelligent. 😍😍😍

18. Awwww, Fidel sis, who won't love you with your positive vibe? I love have smile on my face while reading your comments. Love you sis 😘🤗

19. Congratulations Fidel, you are so funny and I love your vibes 🥳

20. You're so adorable and likeable. What is there not to like about you na? Such a jolly good fellow, full of empathy yet intelligent. Your head correct wella! 😊❤️❤️🌹

21. Awwwww, Fidel darl, come take hugs 🤗. Congratulations dear. You're a likeable fellow, very warm and loving ❣️. Enjoy...

22. I really love reading your motherhood story.
      You are so loved because God's love radiates all over you .
      Stop cry cry and let me give you a big hug 🤗🤗🤗🤗

23. You see? You will always know people raised in love cos it radiates around them. Congratulations dear

31. Good afternoon everyone.

32. At PTA meeting and after every every na chivido we dey discuss under AOB 🤣🤣🤣
    Una doh o

1. 🤣🤣 even old women here that doesn't have smartphone are well informed about the wedding fa

2. Game Mistress, "even old people (plural) "who don''t " (plural) NOT "that doesn't " . You can also say: "an old man or woman (singular) who doesn't (singular)".

33. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY

34. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Life's lessons are continuous. And different strokes for different people. Jesus is the answer and the only way.

35. Good afternoon everyone... Stella shebi una don enjoy the Rain and cold weather from January to May I think... That time we dey sufa from heat and hot sun😄nah our time to enjoy rain and sweet weather. Rainy day yesterday 😊

Bv Suave just saw ur reply dear. U are most welcome,I pray for healing upon your mom by the special grace of God 🙏

Prayer is the "KEY" to everything in this life and with your "FAITH " you will see GOD'S hands in your life ✌️
    Wish everyone a wonderful afternoon

36. Its a rainy Thursday afternoon.
    Gist poster: What a friend!The lady should better thank God that the side chick listened to her and her home will be restored, some people are not so lucky.

37. A person who has nothing, has nothing to lose so they will help you faster, but the one who has everything, has everything to lose, so they will be a tad cautious when offering help...#lastpost

38. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰
    A carton of spaghetti for my side now is 18500
    Hmmm God will help us 🙏

39. Good afternoon everyone
    The sun came out today. Thank God

Enjoy the rest of your day 💝

40. Good afternoon blogfam.
    The sun is sunny today, love the weather.
    @ gist, that is the reason why some women do away with their single friends after wedding l. Oju la alakan fi n sori.

41. Good Afternoon Beautiful People 😍
    This Pinky gist is deep ohhh! This life!

42. It rained everyday for the past three days. Not continuously though. It's a bit sunny now. We're grateful for the sun, make our clothes dry well abeg.

43. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

44. Hello everyone..
    May the Almighty protect us from evil friends, jealousy is very bad and can destroy everything you built over the years.

45. Same reason why it's easier to give hundred naira out of 500# than it is to give 1k out of 5k... Good afternoon BVs, Stella it's raining out here but I might get drenched if I go out to make a video.I love you but not enough to catch a cold. (LoL)

46. ✍️✍️
    Nigerian proverbs and meanings:

Na from far person wey get deep eyeballs dey start to cry.

Meaning:
    Start planning early

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Praise where do you get these your proverbs from? They start crying from afar so that by the time they reach the location where the cry is needed, the tears would have started flowing from their deep eyeballs 🤣🤣

47. @Gist, God forgive me but I started drifting away from my single friends after marriage. The connection was not just there any more. Maybe due to some stories like this.

48. Good afternoon Sdkers
    Today sun no be small thing 😔
    Sign out meme so true
    Enjoy the rest of your day

49. Good afternoon everyone

50. Good afternoon bvs
    That old age regrets post, the one that I may likely regret is the dreams and talents part. To pursue dreams and talents most times, you need money, time, energy and support. I feel bad sometimes that I may regret it if I don't pursue my dreams and talents but my condition does not permit it now.
    I pray I get to do it before it is too late.

51. @gist poster
    That friend na evil helelele whatttttttttt
    May God have mercy

52. Fidel is a Jehovah' witness, she won't collect the giveaway. That's why I didn't vote her, I would have also voted for her but I know it'll be a waste cos she won't collect

1. Ahn ahn naaa. Which perception of witnesses you get? We do accept gifts. Why not?

2. rubbish. with their fake demonic doctrines...my friend does not celebrate Christmas or birthdays and no blood transfusion....

3. Jehovah's witness don't collect gifts?

4. I know for a fact that they do celebrate birthdays, Christmas amd they don't do blood transfusion too. I've heard a story of a woman who died b/cus of their doctrine.

There was a time Fidel refused to accept money here, I guess it was because of her doctrine 🤔

5. Thank you for the info. You for use your ID. Fidel, congratulations in advance.

6. This is so funny to me 😂😂. Anon she rejected the giveaway the other time because it was for Christmas and she doesn't celebrate Christmas. This one is different and they do accept gifts 😂😂😂

7. These Anons sef, she rejected it then cos it was christmas giveaway and because they don't celebrate it, she said instead of collecting it, it should be given to people that really needs it more. Una wahala too much

8. @ Anon 15:23 wey are you from. we don't need you vote. I am very sure you Togolese

53. Good afternoon all. There is commotion right now in my street. Some young guys after drinking all these small bottles alcohol drinks started misbehaving. They were seated in front of the shop of the drinks seller when two girls were passing, one of the guys double-crossed them and stood in front of them. The girls pushed him away and he slapped the bumbum of one of them, that one retaliated with a hot slap. Fight started, the other guys came over and they beat up the two girls.
    The real problem started when the girls left in tears and came back with military men. Your guess is right.
    Some teeth already flew out of the mouth of some of the guys before they were all bundled away.
    Now people in the area who know the parents and friends of the guys are trying to inform them so they can start looking for the guys by searching the army barracks in the state.
    See how trouble was sleeping jeje and wahala go wake am.
    Some guys are fond of this after taking one or two bottles. Some will be using foul languages on girls that are passing peacefully in front of where they are seated. Some will outrightly go and touch the passing girls. I hope their mates will learn from this incident.

1. Serves them right sexual predators if to say na night now them for dun do wetin pass that one.

2. Very good. They should be dealt with to teach others lesson.

54. The regrets are so true, especially wrong marriage and other wrong decisions.

55. I'm loving the weather.😉

Good afternoon beautiful people.😍😍💙💙😎😎

56. Had abortion at my youth but when i decided to have kids i lost two pregnancies. Am 48 single and without a child

1. It is well with you. Pls adopt a child or two, if you can afford to take care of them. God bless you - your sins are already forgiven by God (don't be too hard on yourself)

2. go to God in repentance and let it Go....i had a friend who had 8 but she had a child. though she is late now....God is a merciful God and your past abortion is not the reason you cannot marry or have kids. repent and give your life to Christ. If you already have then forgive yourself and mention the abortions in repentance and ask for mercy, he is faithful and just to forgive all unrightousness.....it is well

3. Anon 15:39,my GOD is a merciful GOD. Some people that did more than abortion, yet HE gives them another chance and forgives them. So,why worry?
      Start reading psalm 51 before u go to bed and morning around 6am with fasting and praying
      Ask GOD to clean you up from all your sins and make you HIS daughter. GOD loves everyone but loves you more when u are closer to HIM

U can only do this anytime u are not on ur period and no fornication wen u are on this. Free your mind and let it be clean too everyone around you. With your faith watch what God will do for you within a month
      Let's HIS glory speaks for you as about to start this 🙏

4. Ask God for forgiveness and try a surrogate or adoption.
      Your abortion is not the reason why you don't have a child of your own. It's just a coincidence. There are good girls and virgins who ended up like you, I have read some comments similar to yours here and they are still virgins at over 40. That some of us did all those things and have good husbands and kids is just God's grace.
      I did two abortions,one for a married man, I am married to a very good man, never beat me before, never cheated, me and the kids are his priority. It is just grace. I know a few of my friends like that too, including the one that used to take us to her uncle who owns a hospital to do our abortions. She did uncountable abortions and is married with three children now. GRACE!
      Ask for forgiveness and forgive yourself and look for alternative.

5. I pray God in His infinite mercy have mercy upon you and give you the grace to be a mother in Jesus name. Amen

6. If you genuinely repented of that sin,it's totally forgiven and your slate wiped clean. I pray Mercy will find you just as it found me after almost ten years of praying for a child. Have you also checked that nothing was tampered with during the procedure? Again,I pray Mercy finds you.

57. Fine Odogwu Silencer 😍🥰
    He's a lucky man aswearugad!

58. The sun here is awesome I can't complain but I know it might rain at night. I hope I don't regret anything In old age ooo

59. Good afternoon all.
    Fidel I love your vibes here. Una well done.

60. Even some married women do envy some married women who are happily married

61. "the body you messed up"

62. "The God you you disowned "
    And sign out meme
    Blessed day

63. SDK pls when you want to do that business giveaway, pls pick everyone you want to pick within one month max, don't let the giveaway linger for months like last year's own. Let us have a normal blog and comments pls. It is depressing opening IHN and all one gets to read about are giveaway talks and fake love and a$$licking.

1. It would be nice if you reveal ur blog id. If u given giveaway please nur collect. Gaskiya some people nur normal. Money wey nur be your own you still get entitlement on top. Lord have mercy.

64. Devil Dey learn work from that Evil friend….

She go still jam AGBAKO for Front….

God Punish Friends like her….

65. This gist of the day really shocked me ooo. I never even saw it coming. I'm just afraid of this world

66. "The people you hurt"

This causes regrets in old age too