Sunday, June 23, 2024

SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#asundaytoremember #smile #itiswhatitis #happythoughts 

Good Morning!
Happy Sunday!
❤️πŸ’˜πŸ’•πŸ’—πŸ–€πŸ’ŒπŸ€©πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

136 comments:

1. Heavenly Father, we thank you for your grace and mercies. And may your name be exalted above every other names in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord, it says in your word, “Let everything that has breath praise the Lord
    (Psalm 150)
    May this sunday be a sunday that is filled with praise for you,oh Lord!
    May today bring to us a reason to be grateful and may our lips be filled with praises and our hearts gratitude to God.
    We are forever thankful to have you as our Lord and Savior.
    Thank you for everything you are doing and what you are about to do in our lives in Jesus name πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

2. GOOD MORNING ALL

I pray that this beautiful SUNDAY morning, you will enjoy the Abundance of God 's Grace today and it shall be well with you in Jesus precious name, Amen

May His Grace go before you and with you always.

God will open doors of blessings for you, Wherever you go, you will find favour. Whatever you lay your hands shall prosper, your valleys shall be filled, your mountains shall become plain, you will experience progress and be satisfied in Jesus' Mighty Name, Amen.

Happy Sunday BV

3. Cooperate With Him!!
    Philippians 2:13.

"The Holy Spirit is called to work with and through you, but you need to allow Him to do His job through fellowship with Him. Through that fellowship, He instils in you a willingness to do God's will effortlessly, where you’re always ready and willing to do what God has called you to do."

"Encourage the work of the Holy Spirit in your life. Cooperate with Him. Celebrate and appreciate Him for His guidance, and for causing your heart to be mantled with the wisdom to know and walk in the perfect will of God today."

Dear Father, I thank you for being the One at work in me by the Holy Spirit to will and to fulfil your good pleasure. I yield to your guidance and celebrate your grace at work in me to live out your divine purpose effortlessly, and please you always, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

4. Good morning and happy Sunday Sweethearts πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    @ SDK... Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ to your Sonshine, I wish you and yours well.

1. πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’–
      Good Morning NN

2. Good morning NN πŸ’•

Congratulations to your son @SDK.

3. Amen πŸ™, good morning NN

5. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone πŸ₯³
    May there be Grace for outstanding progress and fruitfulness upon all that you do.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting and fulfilling Sunday

6. Welcome to a new day!
    Happy Sunday

Wish you same, Stella πŸ’•

7. Good morning to you too Stella
    Good morning everyone here
    May God answer our calls today
    Happy Sunday

8. Today is sunday take a deep breath and smile, life is to short to waste on Negativity, embrace the positive and make the most of every moment..Good morning house and have a blessed Sunday..πŸ₯°πŸ˜

9. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday blog family
    May God bless us today
    Amen

10. From my spirit to my soul,
    Until my voice re-echos,
    You are worthy of my worship
    Worthy of my Praise
    🎢 🎡 πŸͺ• 🎢 🎡

Good morning Fam ❤️
    May the Mercy of God find us today πŸ™
    Happy Sunday 😊

11. Happy Sunday everyone
    Getting ready for Church.
    Ensure you go to church today, God is already waiting to bless you πŸ™

12. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy New week 🎈
    Holiday is finally over...
    Aliamdullilahi πŸ™
    Have a blessed day πŸ’—

13. Happy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺

14. Good morning everyone.
    Have a blessed week ahead. πŸ’•

15. Good morning and happy SundayπŸ™‚

In this life,as a man and woman or husband and wife,one mistake on should never make is build a house and because you are not around ask relatives to come and be staying there till the year you decide to come back to that house.

So many didn't make it alive due to such mistakes,if you can't rent it out leave it empty. If they don't have where to stay,give them money to rent. Most experiences on issues like this turn our sour and bitter.

1. O wrong move.
      That's creating enmity for life..

Very wrong moves

2. I know what you're saying. One is currently living in mine she and her are keeping malice with me on top of it. I'm keeping quiet because my dad died and she's like a security because of his possessions still there if not ehhn

3. Not only relatives.
      The one I was aware of wasn't a relative, he was a man who had no money but needed a place to stay with his family, so someone introduced him to the house owner, he was meant to help in just occupying the land/ building pending when the owner may decide to use it..

Omo, the owner lost 2 of his children and almost lost his life for this mistake.. just because the man wanted to claim the house for himself, infact everyone thinks he owns the house..

When his juju was no longer working and he has been given an ultimatum to leave, this wicked man tried selling the house to my mom,. My mum was even almost making an issue about it with my dad cos my dad kept asking which work is that man doing to be able to build a bungalow, my mom was insisting that he used to be rich before life happened and he just wanted to sell it cheap and relocate back to cross river..

When my mom heard the true story ehn..

People are wicked o

4. People are indeed wicked
      Why reap where you didn't sowπŸ™ƒ

Dante,imagine what the man lost.

SM,very wrong move oo

Mo sis,good morning

8:56,just keep being discreet till everyone will go their separate ways

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. Did you guys see that man earlier this year? He just arrived from abroad and immediately they dropped him at the car park where he'd get a vehicle to convey him to the village, madness started and his spirit started crying for help. He was saying "God , am in the time of need!" He keep saying it repeatedly. He added "Oh, Lord, you said, when we call you you will answer us" I watched this video and wept. His new travel boxed were on the floor with his name (EMMANUEL KANU) tagged on them . His spirit was crying for help. I just hope that God later rescued him.

They said he wanted to go and check the house he has been sending money home for them to build.

7. I didnt want to sell my house or rent it out since I go there for vacation a couple of times a year but when I heard a church member, I know quite well became widowed with little children to cater for, I thought to let her stay in the house. Their former landlord sent her out. but someone called me aside and told me not to try it, if I love my life. Reading your comment and the rest, I am glad I listened.

In this life, there are some kinds of assistance you don't render.
      Like letting people squat with you Borrowing someone money
      Giving them your property to use. They never return it the same way. When they are pleading for help they always look like an Angel, get them the help, you will see them transform to King Kong.

The day a friend borrowed my car for an event. He brought the car back, and it was unrecognizable. It took a whole year to repair.
      I knew he doesn't have the money to repair it, so I left him. You would think he would show concern and ask about the car's state. He acted like he couldn't even remember he took someone's car and ruined it. He just bone my side. I reported him to everyone who had a functioning ear and I avoided him afterwards. The friendship was no longer like before, only for him to shamelessly come back a year later to beg for the same thing. I just blocked him without saying a word. Human beings are too wicked, abeg.

8. Kai some people are wicked o, even the devil will shiver at some kind of wickedness some people exhibit. Nne na wa o.

9. So pathetic,slim shaddy they ran him mad before he got there. For something he laboured for.

10:19, so he shamelessly want to borrow again.Reason a proverb said person wey shit no dey remember, but person wey pack am no go forget.

It is well.

10. Story of my dad's lifeπŸ’”, now all his kindness has turned to wickedness.

11. 9:55 You weren't supposed to write that. Come on! It is his mom for goodness sakes. This is why people hardly post or share personal experiences here. They end up getting attacked ad hominem instead of readers grasping the message they are trying to pass across.

Words on Marble.

16. This country ehhhhh: na who go unplugged pastor phone for charging come plug vibrator again for same spot??? With church generator

Which kind people be these ones again?

17. Good morning and happy Sunday to us.
    In the presence of God, there's joy.
    Somebody shout halleluyah.

1. You are worthy to be praise
      You are worthy to be praise.
      My redeemer , you are worthy to be praise.

Thank you Jesus for the gift of life

18. On the Chivido Pidgin Post yesterday, I remember Bv Beloved, our first blog PA. She always used that hashtag when she was here. She was the first to coined that word.

I swear, I like and I miss that lady here. I'm so emotional when I no longer read from people whose presence here were everything. Her love for her boss and her job was organic.

I wish everyone well who had stopped commenting and hope they're fine.

Good Morning Guys.

πŸ’™

1. Please she did not coin that word, it was on the social media she got it from...I saw Chivido first on Instagram before she brought it here and i dont know who coined it there...
      I

2. 😱🀣🀣🀣 you're making me emotional. Yeye boy

3. Beautiful Soul23 June 2024 at 09:04

Good morning Teejay, sometimes, I think of some my fave inactive BVs and hope they're fine and life's treating them kind.

4. BITCHandSLUT.com23 June 2024 at 09:14

Oh! Where is Beloved? D'royalty?

I miss them so very much.

The other day, I just thought of Sisi Eko and two days later I read her that she passed years ago 😭

There are BVs I miss but most are still here and when you ask after them they wouldn't come and say they're here and fine, therefore, making your efforts effortless so I'm tempted not to ask again.

Top of the morning to y'all.

5. Oh my bad! Stella I thought she did ooh. She was the only one using it as a sign out line back then.

I see people congratulating your Bambino. I don't know what the occasion was. May I also say a big congratulations to him and you too.

More winning and greater height I wish him.

19. Good morning beautiful people.Happy Sunday to you all,may the Almighty God bless and protect us all from the plans of the enemies πŸ™❤️🌹πŸ₯°

20. O give thanks to the Lord for he is good for his mercy endureth forever!
    Happy Sunday everyone πŸ’•

1. His Mercy endureth forever.
      Thank you Lord for your mercy.

21. BITCHandSLUT.com23 June 2024 at 08:26

Just read the chronicle of the newly married that got a Banking job at Abuja and got the suggestion to go stay with her brother-in-law for the period of training.

For me, I see nothing wrong in that.

It's all about self-control and minds game.

I have no problem staying with my brother-in-law for months and even a year.

It all depends the relationship y'all share.

Though, during the stay, if there seems to be any discomforting move..

Then you can excuse yourself from the house.

1. Better not to start..

Starting and then leaving for whatever reason would create bad blood..

I have accommodatex people and ended up regretting cos now we're no longer guys due to how they behaved during their stay or how they left..

It can also go sideways too..

But truth is that it's not cool to live alone with another gender that's not blood related, so long as there's going to be a "what if", then it's better not to find out..

Tho, there are some exceptions tho, like if the house is a big house, so you guys might not even get to see, if both of you are very busy with work, the kind of relationship you already share etc etc

2. It has nothing to do with sex or temptation but I cant live in the same space with a BIL no matter how big the house is. I'm most comfortable around my immediate nuclear family and close friends so that m arrangement will be too awkward for me to handle.

22. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 175 of 366!!!!
    Thank You Lord.

23. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone!!!
    Was down with fever yesterday 😷☹️ but getting better now!!!
    #waymaker #healer

24. Good morning everyone.
    Happy Sunday People.

25. Good Morning Everyone πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’–

Congratulations Stella to your Bambino πŸ₯‚πŸΎ
    More celebrations.
    More wins πŸ† πŸ™Œ

1. Yes o. More congratulations Stella. Morning smb

26. Good morning peeps. Let's have a glorious Sunday and wonderful week ahead

27. He drags one to court & drags another to the altar.
    #ManlsThePrize πŸ₯΄

Copied

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I saw what you did there πŸ€­πŸ˜‘
      The Drager and the Dragees will be alright last last

28. You are owing me some money. I didn't want to give you at first but you pleaded.
    The day you said you would pay back, you didn't. Always coming up with one story or the another.
    Then after a long while I asked, you came up with another story, I began walking away, cos I was already tired of the whole thing. Only for this woman to call me back, saying she wanted to talk to me.
    You guys won't believe this woman asked me when was I going to get married. That time is going. Hope I was going to get married this year? While she was asking her questions, I said not a word, shook my head and walked away.
    In short ehn, ...

1. Nor vex. But please, make sure she pays you. When they need help, they become extremely humble but time to pay, you’ll start hearing “stories” of how sick they are, of someone dying. That sickness will surely not pass them. Mtcheeeeeew.

Sluttychic.

2. You Should have told her,You do not want to " Marry" and be Borrowing Money.

3. I can relate o, I'm currently battling with one now, you call wouldn't pick or return them, reads messages same thing, people can be cruel when it comes to money, sometimes they try as much as possible not to pay that money

4. Beautiful Soul23 June 2024 at 09:15

Make sure you collect your money from her. She collect money finish come dey whine you now that it's time for payback.

29. Good morning everyone ❤️❤️❤️
    Happy Sunday to us

30. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

31. Big congratulations Stella to your bambino more celebrations to come. Good morning and blessed Sunday people

32. It was good seeing De Bruyne scoring last night and equally seeing them win.. I do hope they progress as their group is currently dicey as anyone can progress or drop.

To those believing God for a child or children. May the lord come through for you all, any or every case that has defiled medical solution, the lord will step in on your behalf. The God who wiped away the tears of Hannah, Sarah and gave them children will do yours as well. Stay strong, keep believing him, keep holding unto his word and he will surely come through for you all and we shall all hear the good news. Paslm 127:3 Congratulations

33. Let us with a gladsome mind
    Praise the Lord,for he is kind
    For his mercies ay endure
    Ever faithful,ever sure🎡

A pleasant Sunday morning blogfam
    May our day be bright and blessed as we have an amazing time in God's presence today.
    Omo,the scary stories season 2 was really hair raising to say the least but I thoroughly enjoyed readingπŸ˜…
    Stay happy and blessed fam,one love❤❤❤

34. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

35. It's a beautiful day πŸ₯°

Good morning everyone❤️

36. Happy glorious Sunday to Y'all
    Good morning everyone 🌞
    Stay blessed πŸ™

37. Good morning and happy beautiful 😍 Sunday to my blogFam. Wish everyone a beautiful week ahead and may Him give us every reason to praise πŸ™Œ Him.

38. Happy Sunday everyone
    It's the day the Lord has made.

39. Good morning BVs and happy Sunday to all of you.
    Amen to our prayers in Jesus name.

40. Thank you Jesus for another day. I love you lord. Thanks for all you do for me.

41. Please in life, people should try to live a holy life. It may seem hard but with the help of the Holy spirit, it is doable stress free, yes! You may not have everything in life but you will have peace of mind and your self-respect will be intact. Look at what sins of the flesh has caused. I feel sorry for the kids caught in all these drama on social media. People, please try and live a holy life. It is not for your own good alone but your kids as well. Sexual immorality reduces you. You gain nothing. Even if you don't lose anything and you escape the physical consequences, spiritually it has already depleted you. Be clean not just in the Physical but also in the Spirit Realm.

Happy Sunday.

42. My prayer today is ...
    God pls remember the TTC couples and give them children.
    Wipe their tears and bless their home with cries of babies.
    The turmoil these couples go through especially the women eh.
    The one of my friends Chi is in another level. Upon say d hubby get watery n low sperm count ,en continue to de zuzu and not taking care of himself

1. BANK ALERT???????????? BV BANK ALERT....
      hahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahhahaahhahaha
      hahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahhahah abeg no use laugh finish me, you are the real Sunday laughs

2. How did you know her husband has watery and low sperm count? A woman discussing such sensitive issue of her husband to you when you're not their doctor.

These are the issues you people have. Even if the man has it, should you mockingly say it here? If you can say it here, only God know the people you might have informed as well physically.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this your ID eehπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Amen to your prayers.

4. Amen.
      Congratulations to my friend Ene. Thank God for making her a would-be mother after few months of marriage.

43. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy Sunday Beautiful People 😍

44. Happy Sunday to everyone πŸ’•πŸ’•

45. Happy Sunday to everyone.

46. Good morning and happy weekend to you all
    Congratulations to your Bambino Stella πŸΎπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸ’—πŸ’ŸπŸ’πŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’žπŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

47. Wetin de make u laf na Stella?
    I'm not new here neither is my blog name o. I just read comments but don't comment due to d fact that I usually browse using my small phone which doesn't allow comments to be posted.i rarely use my my android cos d battery doesn't last.
    I was formally BV IJEH but had name collusion with BV iJAAY then do I changed my id

48. TJ, Γ³ gα»‹́nα»‹́?
    When u know you have a problem and was told what to do but u ignored and try to make everyone see ur wife as d problem. It got to a point that my friend had to tell her parents in-law ,they had to call their son to order before he could take d first ever treatment before relapsing.
    How I got to know TJ is cos we're related closely

Story plenty abeg

49. Just here to close the gate.
    Happy Sunday to you guys.πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚
    Ngwanu ka odinu.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ€£

50. _

A train was travelling through the night in a very violent rainstorm. The rain hitting the windows was deafening and the strong gust of winds rocked the train from side to side. The lightning flashes were almost blinding, revealing the rising water along the tracks. Passengers were terrified. However, many noted that through all the noise, lightning and wind, one of the passengers, a little girl, seemed to be at perfect peace. The adult passengers couldn’t figure out why. Finally, one passenger asked her, “How is it that you can be so calm when all the rest of us are so worried about what might happen?” The little passenger smiled and said, “My father is the engineer.”

Copied