Sunday Laughs

##################

'#############################

####################################''

################

31 comments:

1. Baby, I just can't get enough of you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„

2. Very hilarious selection 🀣 πŸ˜‚ Stella thanks for all you do .
    Who is the first woman to fry akara? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Any documentation? Lmao πŸ˜‚

3. Very hilarious selection 🀣 πŸ˜‚ Stella thanks for all you do .
    Who is the first woman to fry akara? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Any documentation? Lmao πŸ˜‚

1. Lol..
      That akara question, 'Stellzy' former employee would know the answer

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚my Hommie πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you're right.

4. So so funny
    Peter's teeth will still be 32 Abeg. I don't want Kuje or kirikiri

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣All are funny

6. Hahaha
    I've given all of me o
    Unless you want my corpse join

7. The last one. No it is what all irresponsible men will show you.

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜‚πŸ€£
    The first woman to fry akara is mama tawa..

9. Thanks Stella πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Those guys with their chicken didn't have the balls to go close to the counter to ask such question πŸ˜„

11. The last one is very funny

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    They will show you pepper

So hilarious

13. First woman to fry akara is Iya Basira
    12a.m-3a.m,OmokomoπŸ˜…
    See that pepper,e no get where e mo dey,e full everywhere.

14. Hahahahahahaha 🀣🀣🀣. Hilarious compilation.

The madam wey dey monitor foodstuffs for cctv go soon kpai 🀣. See her, see hypertension. Kids no send you. When my nieces were around for the last holiday, I almost went crazy for thier food consumption. They are always hungry.

15. 🀣 the first one got me

16. Can't get enough of you after 3hrs non stop, girl kiku carry knife and kill me nah🀣🀣🀣 onidokudo.

17. No teeth will be left 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Easy with the crayfish 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12 to 3am.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ and you still can't get enough.

I don't laugh tire

Today was litπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Stella babe 😘

18. 🀣🀣🀣

Hello iya boys

19. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 that's not all of you, you never see something.😁

20. Wow πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Thank you Stella

21. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ very funny

22. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 better late than never... The jokes are on fire

23. Sending men list of things to buy. All married men are on this table