Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soso Saying

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Soso Saying

33 comments:

1. It’s not true,in life there’s always a balance… as they say all work and no play………?

1. Balance how?

2. Thanks Slim Shaddy where is there balance . No balance at all

3. The balance is to give a wife 12 hours of time everyday.
      No be 24 hours dey one day?
      Lol

2. Exactly. Thanks for talking sense into our heads.

3. Jobless gigolo 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Soso I swear you is mouthed kaiii

Hello iya boys

4. True,even me as woman no get such time.from morning til night I carry market for head they find customer,so which time now to lazy around and think man man.abeg oo🚶🚶🚶

5. Any man that gives me 24hours of his time I a no no for me abeg.. we must be both very busy doing other things..

1. @ Pure u funny. So people what 48 hours self

2. Excess abeg ooo 24hrs to much na.. you self check am na😂😃

3. Means say he’s eating your money n lazing about be that o 😃

6. Me sef don't have up to that 24hours to give anybody let alone allow someone give me that kind plenty time, unless is on Sunday,

1. Starr abeg chop 🤛🤛 me when no day like to day one place.. even on Sunday self just make we give each other 7hours from our time that one balance..

2. Personal breathing space is a big dealbreaker for me. I no like wey man dey too clingy or gum body. It’s a way of controlling the lady

7. So true soso
    No time

8. Me sef I don't have that 24hours to gift any man I be hardworking woman abeg.

9. King Solo, d wise man, keep it coming.

10. 5hrs sef is not possible. Gtfo

11. I don’t even have 12 hours to give to any man. In the morning, everyone is moving out.

12. Yada yada kum yaya...... somewhat true, but we all know that we MAKE time for things or people important to us. If you don't, you may make your money and achieve some goals, but fail in relationships. Because relationships have to be groomed. I'm not just talking about romantic relationships, but with say, your kids, siblings, friends, etc.

13. It's only young love that give each other that time. To give 4 hours sef these days between couples sef dey hard

14. Women want a man's time and money. That's how delusional they can get. Best option is to totally ignore them and keep your time and money to yourself. Women are scum