Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Social Media Critic VDM Regains Freedom After A Week Of Relaxing In Jail

Monday, June 10, 2024

Social Media Critic VDM Regains Freedom After A Week Of Relaxing In Jail

Loud mouthed social media critix, the very dark man is out of detention now but .......LOL

35 comments:

1. But I like this guy! Why do people criticize him?
      What he talks about are real fact or am I missing anything

2. I tire for them o

3. Of course you will like him. Based on your comments here, it's not difficult to see why.

4. NJ, it's those that hates to hear the truth. The truth will always be bitter to them. Many people are really terrible terrible .

2. He only came out briefly to put his house in order, he will be returning soon.

1. You want him to go back because he committed what offense?

3. He should tread with caution this time, else he will return to Jail and spend more years.

1. More years keh?
      Did he spend up to one month?
      🤣🤣
      Or you meant more weeks?

4. Welcome back,Mr cho cho 🙄🙄🙄

5. I just hope he has learnt some lessons

6. He will soon go back there, he is getting use to police detention now, na bobriski remain now.

7. He go start to dey jam talk now,he no go let us hear word.

8. I can smell him through the computer. I hope he get a nice long hot shower and he scrubs his 2000 parts.

9. E pain me say mummy of laygurrzz no dey around to give us content.

10. This boy will never learn..he should just remove the new battery he have in his mouth this time around

11. But kini Stella? 🤣

12. He is going back
    This one no go learn

13. I taught my son a new lesson,I told him that it is not everything the eyes sees that the mouth will say. If the palm wine tapper should say everything he saw while tapping his wine,who go drink am? Over Sabi no good . Especially the way he spoke after his case with King T,those that saved him that can"t come to his rescue again. Humility is a virtue.
    Chi loving

14. He should try and be resting small. Stop putting his mouth unnecessarily in everything

15. He's learning the hard way. I hope he comes out better sha, cos he can be so annoying

16. Welcome back from detention,if u like continue to dey run ur mouth like tap

17. Welcome back VDM, come to think of it been controversial and loud mouthed na him selling point so he might not miss going back.

18. Well come back oooo
    But you will soonest go back

Hello iya boys

19. You all want a better country, yet you castigate people who speak up on the wrongdoings in the society. To the gutters

1. No mind them. Like I always say na who wants save Nigerians Dem go first crucify