Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid And Baby Mama Pollock Pictured Hand In Hand

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Singer Wizkid And Baby Mama Pollock Pictured Hand In Hand

Singer Wizkid And His Baby Mama were pictured At The Louis Vuitton Menswear Spring/Summer 2025 Show in Paris, France.
Singer with sense! #lovemesomewizkid

46 comments:

1. See face. Mcheeew.

1. Lmao.

Sluttychic.

2. But he still loves her like that. Her face doesn't matter to him so if you like vex.

3. Hahahaha @see face
      Abeg wife her o.

2. The only artiste that can get me star struck in Naija! Machala all the way, Wizzy baby loke loké.

3. He came out from the car like his bladder was very full.

4. Wizzy baby loke loke!! The guy get bad mouth sha...I dunno why I have this feeling that he might attend Davido's wedding...

I love the guy sha

5. Safe delivery
    They look cute together

1. Hmn...mo gbe di fun yin o!(I raise Beyonce hand for you)

2. Where did you see pregnancy?

3. Netizens said she is pregnant

6. Isn't this Jada? I thought they were married.

7. He looks Old…

I hope he’s ok

Whats up with the Tats???

1. It could be as a result of too much smoking

2. Smoking and sniffing drugs.

8. Na true ur fashion sense is top notch. Big Wizzy

1. Top notch where? This outfit is not for his body type .

9. Star boy really likes Jada

1. He really likes her and she's chopping steady beating from him.

2. Anon you say?
      He beats her?
      Why does DV stories follow most of these celebs? Is it their money and what they smoke/ drink that causes it?
      It's only Davido that I have not heard this about.

3. 😂😂 anon I just dey imagine how the beating go be, like where pikin dey beat him mama.

4. Davido only cries on his knees for Olosho kpekus, while begging to just let the "cap" enter🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. I love wizkid to a fault. I am an unapologetic FC

#BabajideEleniyan
    #SmallLondon

11. Mother and son

12. Because I don’t like davido,I started liking wizkid 🤣🤣

13. Her boss has stressed her out. She normally looks better than this.

1. Toh, same thing I was saying!

2. You are correct, she is looking old, its now obvious she is older than him. She used to be finer than this probably he is stressing her life out. The DV I never suspected was Cassie Ventura mehn that girl really tried and was always looking so pomp at occasions you can never tell, hmmn.

14. This star always looks like a boy to me. Smallish and kpekere looks. Money makes a man for some people ..not me.

15. She looks like his auntie or mother