1. Everything happens for a reason.😎

2. What made her go to prison. So like now, she is an exconvict

1. She was a visitor,not an inmate.

2. Candy,

See how you confidently typed this. Jeez!!!

And to the one you responded to.....sigh!!!

Google is your friend both of you!!

3. Thank you Anon for the correction. No vex eh. I have checked.

4. Anon, you can just tell them what it is without turning yourself to I Know It All...hian!!! 🌚

5. Lane minder,

Please live up to your alias. Thank you.

Dear Candy, you are welcome🥰😊

3. B J (Thread by Abi)7 June 2024 at 13:50

Life is a teacher

4. Lagos Mainland Girl7 June 2024 at 14:54

God abeg oh

5. A different world indeed. I remember going to my dad's office then after school, passing by the prison yard before getting to his office was a pathetic sight to behold.

6. 9ce once sang,
    "🎶Have you been to the mortuary, you'll thank God for your liberty, go to Gbogi seeing is believing🎵

After I saw my very fair in competition lying in her coffin dark as coal, I instantly concluded nothing dey this life, we are all privilege.

Right on this one Tems.

7. The state of a country is determined by how we treat the weakest among us
    Our jails our general hospitals our public schools all show whom we are as a people

8. It is well oooo

Hello iya boys