Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Spyro Has A Crush On Reality TV Star Nengi

Monday, June 03, 2024

Singer Spyro Has A Crush On Reality TV Star Nengi

Singer Spyro has been posting a lot about Reality TV Star Nengi.....He seems to have a crush on her or trying to tell us that they are together....... which one is it?Read to the end of post to see what i mean...

30 comments:

1. If he likes her then he should go for it. That’s how David Beckham chose Victoria and they still going strong.

2. He’s definitely into Nengi

He’s crushing on her big Time 💕

3. They will look good together,Mr handsome and miss beautiful but shey Nengi go gree date Spyro.

4. If you love somebody walk up to her and tell her you love am o
    It does no crime, no crime at all

5. Nengi na big fish ooo

6. She can date him if he is up to the task! If you know what I mean.....level get level

7. Lol at the Lord Speak to me,I will obey..

Holy spirit your son is waiting.

He is crushing on her.

8. Spyro can you handle her?😂

9. Holy baba speak to him now now ooo
    They will both make a great couple..
    But sha Nengi go gree date him so?

10. It's obvious he is showing her green light that he likes her, maybe his is scared because his money never reach to sponsor Nengi's lifestyle, but that babe is so classy, always on her own running her shit big time.. na Oluwa burna fit this babe abeg!!

11. These men when they are broke will shame and call “slay queens and BBL girls” all sorts of names but when they make small money they’ll run after the same Slay queens and forget the decent girls they claim to love.

Ladies just do you!
    These men are confused!

1. That's why ndi Bob the builder is always in the potopoto, very confused people 😃

2. Someone like him, you would think will have the discernment to chase after the likes of moses bliss's kinda wife, afterall there are a lot of ladies like her, even in his church, who are extremely beautiful but no! So-called Jesus boy with misplaced priority.

Starr, that is the irony of it all. Guys like Burna boy won't even want Nengi for something serious. It is the Jew and Simps like these ones that salivate.
      Even the day my cousin told me one spirikoko brother was asking for her hand in marriage, I shock.
      Some of my guys who didn't care about Christ or living righteously shocked me when I saw who most of them married after carrying slay queens and wasting millions on them for a few days of fun.

I am not even surprised he already said he wants a Godfearing-baddie - whatever that means. All these 21st century-Christains. One leg in the world the other in Christ. He needs to stop hiding under Jesus and just be his true Self.

11:39 Just be yourself, not all men are like that! You will meet your perfect fit. If you are decent keep being you. There are a lot of decent guys, even virgins looking for decent and modest girls.

3. Honestly, I recently became a church babe and I meet all the rubbish men out there. When I was a baddie, church boys wan die for my body.
      Now I’ve slowed down on my churchings. I’ve saved money for teeth. Doing that in the next 2 weeks. Then I’d save money for BBL next and hair transplant later. All these before the end of next year.
      I would remain celibate sha. Make I dey enter church boys eyes again. Na why na why na why Christian sisters no dey marry better men (and I don’t mean rich men, I mean men of quality content and character).

12. 😂🤣🤣
    Yes my son, it's a sign..

Shooter gal, come see ur twin

13. 😂🤣🤣
    Yes my son, it's a sign..

Shooter gal, come see ur twin

14. Just take the bold step guy 😉
    Nengi na fine babe 😘

15. D only musician wey Nengi go gree date or marry , na Davido ,after that their kurukere waka, I no come no wetin happen, then Burna Boy, saw them at a night club , sometime last year , with Nengi sitting on Burna’s lap, may be na as per PH brother, but I no sey Burna mama na “influencer”, if u get me. These two can conveniently give Nengi anything she desires but Spyro na upcoming for pepper.Nengi even reply Spyro. Lol

16. If your pocket is capable then obey the lord that is speaking

17. Nengi na eye candy 🍬. E go shock me if person talk say she no enter eyes.

18. Na ds one “GistCafe” call “highly Coded” runs. Nengi wey her coded bobo throw birthday party for Dubai , ds last January, no single black person there & she hail d bobo finish , yet we no see am for pics wey she post. On top of dat , dem buy her house for Dubai. Spyro, e better make u go do deliverance for Mfm, make Baba God kee dat ur appetite bcoz Baby girl na “Upper Echelon” level abeg. How u wan fit in, from where to where?

19. The comments though. Make the guy face front o

20. Nengi don't let this kinda guy rubbish you.
    Run

Mao Akuh