Thursday, June 20, 2024

Singer Spyro Explains Why He Wont Stop Praising God

AwesomeGod...
Promise keeper...
miracle worker...
light in the darkness...

26 comments:

1. I won't stop praising God either, He's too awesome!!!

2. This my Jesus is too good...

3. Thank God for your life and congratulations to you!

4. HE is truly the biggest flex and cool.

Sometimes, I feel weak from waiting, but when I look back, and at the present I can see the plenty receipts that GOD has been wonderful!

And tomorrow will be even better in JESUS name, amen.

5. Chai

To God one be all the glory

6. Thank God for you
    God is a promise keeper

7. Thank God for your life Spyro
    God is the greatest

8. I love this

Waymaker
    Miracle Worker
    Promise Keeper

God is my Alpha and my Omega

9. Hmmm

Personally when one begins to show off too much religiousness, it becomes suspicious to me..

Case study: the people that post that what God cannot do link on their status every morning..

I no go talk pass like this..

10. Praise God. His praises will not seize from our mouth

11. God is awesome

12. Presently am overwhelmed with some challenges but when I remember what He has done previously in my life, I wait cos His too faithful to fail me. Congratulations Spyro

13. Same here oh, I will never stop praising Him.

14. I thank God for u

15. Awesome God
    I praise you Name..

Hello iya boys

16. Praise him in good times and in bad times. Just keep praising him !!!

17. To gd be all the glory.