Sunday, June 30, 2024

Singer Rema Shows Off His New Jewelry

Wings as Jewelry? OK!

32 comments:

1. He probably doesn't know what to do with money anymore

1. Fame doesn't equate to wealth. He may finish all these and end up broke bc his record label owns all his masters.

2. He sold his soul a while ago and keeps dropping hints about his new lord and master, satan.

2. Lol all for attention

3. Illuminati things

Fallen Angels

1. Thanks @ CEO! No need to say anything more! Let keep selling their souls.

4. I just hope he didn't purchase this thing with a ridiculous amount of money.

5. Small boy wey see fame and plenty dollars on time na so e dey be...very lost child

6. wetin be this again

7. Replies
    1. That’s their way of Life…

Speaking with their Aesthetics

8. Son Of Jezebel get thee behide meπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹
    What is this nahhh

Hello iya boys

9. Ok oh!!! Wings abi? Tomorrow he will come out with explanation

10. He looks like a deranged fallen angel

11. Illuminati for sure

12. My bele o,wetin come be this?

13. When you don't know what to do with money

14. Its 'Art' and he is a an artist . 'Illuminatti' lol