Friday, June 28, 2024

Singer Portable On Quote

37 comments:

1. "Agbada cover sapa". Portable get bad mouth sha.😂😂

1. Portable of life, no be small thing ooo. But when you go commot dat gay pride somtin wey dey ya head?

1. He is absolutely right! Was walking to my car yesterday when I heard some young abled men arguing about vdm, cubana and davido’s wedding. I shook my head. Lazy Nigerian youth

3. Portable, Portable, this table you're dancing on will soon fall ooo...

4. Portable portable you don start

5. Unfortunately na true. Lots of jobless people.

6. AMENNNNN
    For once I agree with our Portable.

7. First time I am actually reading a statement from portable.
    And he made plenty sense.
    This portable be like ruff diamond sha

8. 😃😂😃😃, but he's making sense, see nonsense argument and opinions on top wedding wey don pass.
    Amen to your prayers Portable

9. Hahahahahahaha 🤣😁🤣🤣🤣

Portable, you sabi shake table?? They won't be the one to live the lady's married life for her, yet their complaints is more than the lady. Clearly, we see life differently. People's perperctive/lifestyle should always be respected. It doesn't matter if your stabdard align with mine, I will post my comment in accord to what I read and move on.

10. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES28 June 2024 at 14:22

I didn't know Portable can write like this, Abi na person help am write the thing.

1. That’s what I thought.,. Appears someone is writing his thoughts with correct grammar now

11. He is right

12. Wallahi na true this guy talk.

13. Vdm come and carry your shade oo.He is absolutely right though.

14. Nothing said.
    He is a brand ambassador for one of the squabblers.
    Everything has context. The comments his opinion is about and his own opinion has context.
    If his logic, if pushed to the max, the comments (opinions) we all make and give here on peoples' private affairs (apart from those who write in for advice) are actuated by joblessness and poverty, right?

Abegi.

1. all these nonsense you wrote now, did you read it, did it make sense to you?

2. Let him go import his three old cars and leave folks alone.

3. No vex, even you know that Portable makes so much sense but your bias in favour of that nuisance is so obvious

15. So poor ppl are dead ppl, they don’t have opinions. And nobody can job hunt 24 hrs a day, they still have to sleep, eat, and do other things. Everybody always seeking to attack the unemployed and the poor as if they should keep their mouths shut and have no opinion on any matter great or small. Mtsscchhwww

16. Look at what he turned a wedding he was lucky to get an invite to, this guy matter is not ordinary.

17. I concur.
    I deeply appreciate that Portable is not the one to mince words, his FRANKNESS is endearing.

18. Lmao.. Amen to portable's prayers

19. Porty baby saying it like it is.

20. Portable tell Dem oooo. Sense no go leave you. U doing well. people wey they pay to even do their wedding. so people go dey drag on top. Crazy social commentators

21. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣
    Who get this shade abeg the owner should cover face ooo
    Then use broom and packers to pack oooo chaiii...

Hello iya boys