Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Crowned By Single Mothers Association Of Nigeria As Their Godfather

Sunday, June 02, 2024

Singer Portable Crowned By Single Mothers Association Of Nigeria As Their Godfather

Hehehehehhe...
Meet the newly crowned 'godfather of Nigerian single mothers'......
Let us pray that he does not become their baby daddies...lol

31 comments:

1. Wahala wahala wahala. He should enjoy his crown and hopefully be this new babies daddy

1. πŸ˜‚ This Portable ehhhnnn, na real character!

2. This is quite funny 🀣

1. We are playing with fire in this country, destroying the family unit and claiming woke, fish brains.

4. This is funny,never heard of this association,reallyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I will try and check them out.

5. I don't know why I find this to be funny πŸ˜‚

6. Wahala for who make portable ambassador for women

7. But he's gradually becoming their sugar/ baby daddies 😁

8. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. Lol,This man and clout,.so what's his duty now?

1. He probably did giveaway for them. Trust some them to corner him and become his latest baby mama.

10. Hahahahahahaha 🀣🀣🀣

What kind of absurdity is this ???

11. Hahaha
    No be small tin oh. I never knew there's an Associate like this

12. Nigeria we hail thee..πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. We go dey hail, day by day.....πŸ˜…

13. Association of Single Mother's
    Ahhhhhh never heard they have Association ooo..

Chaiii Mr Portable hope you won't give all of them belle like this🀣

14. Nothing wey we no go see for this country ooo.Hopefully he won't become their babies daddy soon

15. Maybe this Portable will become a messiah for the downtrodden.

16. You go fear title

Hmmm!!!

Funny 🀣

17. Chai,at all at all na witch,this title na wa o...... Josaria

18. New baby mama loading. Celebrities no dey get STD and STI?

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Kai this is very funny.
    So baby mamas get association.

20. This Portable will be another Mr Ibu that they family will be requesting contributions from the public if time is not taken