Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Flavour Buries Father In Style - Photos

Sunday, June 09, 2024

Singer Flavour Buries Father In Style - Photos

Singer Flavour had a star Studded burial ceremony for his Father Pa Okoli on Saturday June 8, 2024

57 comments:

1. Wow, Peter Obi was there♥️♥️

1. And so freaking what?
      Take your time, Khaleesi

2. Yes dear, he was.

Man of the people.
      Odogwu aburo guy name.😍

3. Yes o. The man with a vision.

Sluttychic.

4. Obi nwannem I sight you..

5. Yes o. Man of the people was present.

6. 9.38, calm down now. Wetin cause this outburst, did she say something bad to you?

7. He seems to be everywhere though.

8. 14.25, and Balablu seems to be nowhere but the coffers

9. 11:17, are you surprised? They are always doing like they are high on cheap weed

2. Farewell Papa.
    Flavour and fine girls matter no be here o, see two beauty queens in one place
    Abido shaker i see you, such a crazy comedian 😁

1. I don't know if it's only me but I don't find anything funny about the Abidoshaker man

2. Palliative umuasa nwelu high taste when it comes to beautiful women. I give it to him.🀣

3. A native chief priest/spiritualist made a video talking about how something strange will befall flavor and all those following Odumeje. He said all those powers the man is sharing to them are not for free... He also compared Odumeje's soon to come downfall to that of Edinanogu or Edin'ogu...

3. Abidoshaker, Peter Obi, cubana chief priest.
    Sandra doing the most as per co wife.
    Flavour, Flavour, Flavour!

4. Rest in peace Pa Okoli.
    Sometimes I wonder if Sandra and Anna speak to each other.

Odumeje the artistic pastor.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚same thing I was just wondering right now.

5. I see abido Shaker πŸ˜‚ rip to the father.

6. Flavour didn't snap with Sandra?
    It's only him and Anna I'm seeing

1. He snap with his visitors.
      Do the math.
      Ife agbana aka, ejire ugogbe enyo ya.😎

2. Visitor wey wear family asoebi,dey play.

3. This one loud oooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

4. Lol... Dey play. Visitor and "iyawo" wear same fabric.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Apple I like this your comment oπŸ˜‚ he snapped with visitors my sister.

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES9 June 2024 at 13:51

Flavour did not post the above picture, the picture was taken from a video trending online,
      Of course Anna will get the material because her daughter is part of Okoli Family and she needs to wear the asoebi, if you watch all the burial videos online you will know who came as an invited guest.

7. May his soul continue to rest

8. Okay oooo
    But why Enugu and not Umunze?
    GOD rest your soul PA OKOLI πŸ•Š️

1. That his village vicinity is d flashpoint for kidnappers & gangsters of all sorts.I guess he didn’t want stories of sort , based on d caliber of his guests.

9. Replies
    1. Very beautiful

Sandra is just having Funny😁

Peter Obi is really down to earth o
      Rest well pa okoli

Hello iya boys

10. The picture speaks volumes. Anna looks like a girl that has moved on o. She was there because of her daughter. Even another picture where flavor put his hand on her shoulder, she did not even bother. Even her face be like person wey flavor beg to come take picture.

1. I want to believe that, cuz those two women are honest to God shameless

11. I see you Iron MetalπŸ˜„πŸ€¦‍♀️

1. The authentic iron metal of our time 😁
      The gathering of timber and caliber
      May God accept the man and rest his soul Amen πŸ™

2. Lucious so he's your prophet?

3. πŸ˜πŸ˜„ Yesoo he's a prophet in his own way

12. Why is flavor wife doing as if this is her traditional wedding and not burial? Photoshoot, hand fan with your name and not the man being celebrated/ buried. I’m not a hater but this is too much nah. Abeg how many kids does flavour have now?

1. It appears she is very uncomfortable. She can claim otherwise. She sees Anna as a threat.

2. 12:35 you are right by your observation. This is a burial for goodness sake. A cousins of mine , his wife dressed like she was going for her traditional marriage during her father in-laws burial, all to show us that she's well taken care of by her husband. We were just looking at her like wtf.

3. If I was Anna, I will gbensh Flavour while ovulating and give him another baby to pepper Sandra

4. Omo see plenty observation over just 2 photos

5. It is a celebration of life . Know this and know peace. Flavor and his siblings were in high spirits too

6. Pepper Sandra?? Anna will be peppering herself because she will always be the baby mama. Sandra is the wife.
      Anna went through hell with what Flavour did to her by choosing Sandra. So Anna will be the biggest fool if she gets pregnant again just to pepper Sandra.

13. Anna looks more like a guest, not really acknowledged by the family. Both women are beautiful, loved by God. All will be well

14. Please why does Peter obi wear only black outfit.
    Abi na only one senator him get? Just asking o

1. Na only one. Please see another for him. Onu Nkapi

15. If I were Anna I wouldn't go, I'd rather lie that something tied me down!
    This my pride eh! Aru,m na aso mkpali.......
    Shame no go gree me reach there honestly

16. Flavour's wife is so beautiful